Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bellevue Hill Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 84 results
JJ
ID VERIFIED

JJ

Free to message

$450/week26 year old man

Hi I'm JJ, 26 and from the north of England (Very northern accent which I'll apologise in advance for) I currently work in the city as a Recruitment Consultant however do work from home also a few days a week. I'm very easygoing, clean tidy and very sociable. I'm often out most weekends either escaping the city or booked in for someone’s birthday (which I feel like there is non-stop of at the moment) Love a nice clean place & extremely respectful of everyone’s space. Probably prefer less of a party house but have no issue with people bringing people back etc & definitely more than happy with a few wines and a film during the week! I do also have a 2-year-old pup called Nala (like every other dog in Bondi, I know) which I share with my ex so she would be over a few days a week. She's fully house trained & is the biggest slug. Sleep all day bar her two walks, has no social anxiety or separation anxiety and loves every other dog & person. She's only 12kg's and is short-haired so doesn't shed much. Very cuddly also I must warn.. I also have an Audi S3 which I would preferably like a garage for however street parking is fine also. Always happy to share my car also and help with food shops/furniture runs etc as long as you're a good driver haha. Preference is for a nice place where everyone gets on with each other & there's no tension. A home should be a nice relaxed space. Into my football (soccer), fitness & meeting good people! If you have anything around the bondi area please don't heistate to reach out! Cheers, JJ

Available Now