Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Beni Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Beni


Yongmei, Female, 41yrs

11.9 km from Beni

Looking in: Dubbo

Any type of accommodation with not too noisy fellows. This is a citizen of Australia. Have allowance for accommodation from welfare.

Early bird
New | $150

Rashbindra, Male, 36yrs

11.9 km from Beni

Looking in: Dubbo

I'm easy going and not much of a hassle to people around .

Early bird

Kaylee, Couple, 20-22yrs

12.2 km from Beni

Looking in: Brocklehurst, Dubbo

Hi, We are both dedicated and hard working. Clean and loyal. We own our very own house back on the coast and have just moved here for work. we have two beautiful dogs. Neither of us party or smoke. We both are pretty casual, clean and easy going people. We have lived together for 2 and half years in rentals and our own home.

20 - 22yrs
Free to Message

Regina , Female, 17yrs

14.5 km from Beni

Looking in: Dubbo

I am a crazy enthusiastic person, outgoing and always up for a chat! A very social person. I love to have things organised and neat, and always maintain the conditions of any equipments and materials, hygiene etc. Right now I'm working part time and get a pay of $250 on average per week and would get some more additional benefits if I were living away from home under the age of 18. I am also a student working on a few courses in Graphic Design, Programming and Web Developing. I am from Sri Lanka, born and raised in Australia. I recently moved here with my family from Canberra and looking to move away from home and experience the life of self reliance and independence! I love anything and everything that involves getting physical and active. I also love chilling out, catching up with a favourite show or movie and social networking. I enjoy the company of friends, but also enjoy quiet time by myself. Everything is sort of contradicted!

Free to Message

Waqas, Male, 34yrs

14.5 km from Beni

Looking in: Dubbo

I am clean and nice person.

Free to Message
New | $250

Maddie, Female, 19yrs

36.8 km from Beni

Looking in: Nambour, Mooloolaba, Kawana, Mountain Creek, Buderim, Alexandra Headland, Maroochydore, Pelican Waters, Caloundra

Pros: Gets a wicked discount at Dan Murphy's and Woolies. Has solid banter and a wealth of memes. Super laid back and a very neat and tidy person.

Early bird