Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ashwood, Bentleigh, Box Hill, Box Hill South & 7 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 892 results

New

Steve

Free to message

$270/week34 year old male

Hello! Me. I'm 34, and working full time as the AUS Retail Operations Manager at STA Travel. Looking to team up and create a long term friendship/living situation. To be honest, I can blab on a few cliche descriptions of myself and tell you that I'm 'easy going, considerate and respectful' etc etc. Surely that's a given? My current (and previous) housemate found me here on 'flatmates' and we've happily lived with each other drama-free for the last year and a bit. We're now great friends. She's inconsiderately got herself a bf and are now moving in with each other, so here I am. I'm fair, I know what's expected of me, what I expect of others and the fundamentals of what makes a fun shared living space. I love music, photography/editing in spare time, (trying to) gym most mornings, love the beach, adventure sports; hiking, video games and checking out the odd (mostly) rock gig here and there. Looking to earn my skydiving licence later in the year and always up for giving travel advice and sharing stories. I'm rarely phased, well traveled and will always be the one to tell you if there's a piece of toast stuck in your teeth. Born and raised in Perth, I'm single, NEVER LATE WITH RENT, completely drug free and happy for a few social beers or wine on a weekend - Looking for a chilled living environment, positive vibes with open minded people. I currently live in the heart of South Yarra in an amazing 2 bedroom 1 bathroom flat/apartment that I'm reluctant to leave. Happy to move to the right place or have someone come live with me... I'm here to keep my options open. Moving date anywhere between 24th July - 7th September Just reach out if you're needing to know more!

Available 24 July 2020