Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bentleigh, Brighton, Elwood & Hampton Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $350

Shahram

Looking in: Springvale, Oakleigh, Richmond, Saint Kilda East, Brighton East, Balaclava, Caulfield, Bentleigh East, Armadale, Elwood, Moorabbin, Saint Kilda, Brighton, Bentleigh, Chadstone, Albert Park, Melbourne, Toorak, South Yarra

Hi. I'm Shahram 37 yo. I'm very easy going, clean and tidy. I'm after a place to call it home. I respect other ppl's privacy but also happy to share a meal and have some chats even outdoor activities if you like. I have a full time professional job and just finished my master degree. I have a car and a parking spot would be great. I love cats and puppies but not indoor, so I can't join if you have indoor pets. Thanks.

Male37
Free to message
New | $200

Jaydon

Looking in: Elwood, Saint Kilda

Very active, love my sport, love having a good time and very easy to get on with.

Male23
Early bird
Updated | $140

Nick

Looking in: Bentleigh East, Ormond, Brighton, Black Rock, Moorabbin, Hampton, Mentone, Beaumaris, Cheltenham, Sandringham, Bentleigh

Hello, I'm a separated dad looking to live near my kids. I commute from the country twice per week. I'm clean, can cook, chat about anything, quiet, and will only need the room for 3-4 nights and just one day time period. I run a tree farm and also grow sheep and mushrooms near Kyneton.

Male47
Free to message
New | $200

Rachael

Looking in: Glen Huntly, Moorabbin, Oakleigh, Cheltenham, South Yarra, Bentleigh

Full-time working professional in the City. When I'm not at work you'll usually find me at the gym or hanging with all my many friends. I can't help that I'm so popular.

Female22
Early bird
New | $400

Niamh & Max

Looking in: Hampton

We are an Irish couple just after travelling from Adelaide and just arrived in Melbourne! Looking for somewhere nice

Couple23 - 23
Free to message
New | $250

Erin

Looking in: Elwood, Brighton East, Saint Kilda, Brighton

Hiya, 24 years old, non smoker, foodie and coffee lover. Currently working in the U.K. Teaching outdoor education for the past 2 years but am moving back to Australia to teach OE at local school. Positive, energetic, laid back and social person who loves a red wine and tea of a night while watching a good old reality TV show (Take me out UK or First dates - ultimate favourites) and a good brewed coffee of a morning. I love a comfortable and happy home so pride myself on being neat and tidy. Love to socialise time to time but understand the need for own space as well. Due to my job being in the outdoor and education industry, throughout the year there are times were I am away for a week or two with groups at a time. During school holidays I am somewhere in the world travelling and on weekends I'll either be exploring, down at the beach or chilling at home, wine in hand movie binging. Am looking for a home with the intention of renting for 9+ months. I look forward to hearing from you :) Cheers, Erin

Female24
Free to message
Updated | $350

Luke

Looking in: Southbank, Melbourne, Brighton East, Brighton, Toorak

I'm tidy, clean, respectable of others space, very dependable when it comes to rent/bills will never miss a payment, get along with others, love meeting new people getting out and being social. Though also love to relax and have some down time with some good movies, Currently doing extra's work in my spare time, enjoy heading to the gym to do some bodybuilding when I can and eating healthy, all round a great guy! Looking for a nice modern place, with some awesome roommates. Just contact me with any equires!

Male26
Free to message
New | $300

Timothy & Shontell

Looking in: Preston, Melbourne, Oakleigh, Saint Kilda, Melton, Sunshine, Bentleigh

A room for rent

Couple21 - 26
Early bird
New | $150

Sarah

Looking in: Notting Hill, Oakleigh, Bentleigh

easy going, tidy, and always down for a laugh. Not a huge party animal, but have been known to occasionally leave home on friday night and not return until sunday evening. Looking for a likeminded individual who would be down for a glass (or four) of wine after a long day :)

Female21
Free to message
Updated | $285

Cameron

Looking in: Elwood, Windsor, Caulfield, Prahran, Saint Kilda, South Yarra, Richmond, Balaclava

I'm easy going and can talk about anything. I don't take myself too seriously though value doing a good job of things and being reasonable and respectful. I'm clean and tidy and don't leave a foot print (so to speak). I'm most often away with work and at the gym and attending other social events. I'm very independent and also mindful of other people's space. I also have a robust sense of humour which can be important for creating good vibes :) BTW I'm also quite flexible with the move date (any weekend or week day until 5/8) and length of stay. I can potentially stay much longer than 6 months - just thought that might be a good length of time to start on. I'm also very pet friendly in case you have pets.

Male33
Free to message
New | $220

Cari

Looking in: Elwood, South Melbourne, Saint Kilda

Right now I am just looking for future reference when my circumstances change

Female26
Early bird
New | $250

Yianoula

Looking in: Elwood

Hi my name is Yana. I am 24 years old and I have grown up loving dance and I still have it in my life. Grown up on the Mornington peninsula next to wineries and horses! I have travelled the world for the last five years from the USA To Europe and Asia! Not your normal 24 year old girl! I love cooking and relaxing at home most of the time. I love my alone time. I am a small person sometimes you won't even know I'm there haha!! However heading out for a dance and a few vodkas is definitely a must! Moving up to the big city and looking for a roommate who also is in the same boat as me. Currently I work part time but I also have a lot of activities after work I participate in.

Female24
Early bird
New | $150

Jacinta

Looking in: Essendon, Brighton, Richmond, Footscray

Hi! My name is Jacinta and I'm 18 years old. I work full time in the city and I'm really passionate about my job so I spend lots of my time there or working on new projects. My weekends are generally pretty quiet but I love being social and having a drink or two. I'm open minded, I love animals and I love meeting new people. I'm looking for anywhere that is 30 minutes or less to the city.

Female18
Free to message
New | $200

Benjamin

Looking in: Elsternwick, Armadale, Caulfield, Bentleigh, Toorak

Hi I'm Ben :) I'm a 19 year old male. I just moved from the country to the city to study Audio Production. I'm an easy going, ambitious and respectful person. I Enjoy all sports (mostly AFL) running, music, and fishing. Looking for a room on a short term basis south east of Melbourne, preferably near the water.

Male19
Early bird
Updated | $151

Patricia

Looking in: Mount Eliza, Seaford, Frankston South, Mornington, Bonbeach, Sandringham, Hampton, Hampton East, Chelsea, Edithvale, Mordialloc

I'm currently studying my master degree and working part-time as auditor. I'm a non-smoker, calm, tidy and respectful person. I spend most of time studying. When I have spare time I enjoy watching movies or going out for dinner or coffee with friends. I´m not a party person. I respect my flatmates space, silence and time and expect the same. I'm looking for short term accommodation that might extend to long term accommodation if the right place is found.

Female31
Free to message
New | $350

Michael

Looking in: Port Melbourne, Elwood, Hawthorn, South Yarra

Hi, My name is Michael, 29 year old quiet and clean housemate. Work in Procurement. I normally like to relax during the week and go out and be social on the weekends. I have lots of furniture already i just need a housemate to join me in finding a flat share in a modern apartment. Like to stay active play soccer and love to go and have a beer at the local Pub sometimes.

Male29
Early bird
New | $300

Marg

Looking in: Vermont, Mentone, Brighton, Highett

Non Smoker, working part time and travelling mostly. Very quiet and keep mostly to myself though happy to have a bit of socializing at home.

Female55
Early bird
Updated | $230

Farshad

Looking in: Edithvale, Albert Park, South Yarra, Middle Park, Port Melbourne, Windsor, Prahran, Toorak, Elwood, Parkdale, Hampton, Mentone, Brighton East, Saint Kilda, Sandringham, Brighton, Bentleigh

I'm 22 and my friends call me Farsh, Im clean and tidy, I study at RMIT 2-3days a week and work 3-4 days a week, part time as an undergraduate electrical engineer in hallam, dandenong and i do long hours, so will get home late sometimes. I love socialising and love making new friends. I do love going to the gym when i can. I am happy to cook sometimes when i have the time for everyone (I cooke a mean curry). I also love snow boarding and surfing and soccer. enjoy a social drink (beer or a glass of whiskey) and usually have events on the weekends like going to pubs or the occasional live giggs and festivals. I am foodie and I love having my own space from time to time. Also love watching movies and tv shows. All around a chill down to earth person.

Male22
Free to message
New | $200

Eileen

Looking in: Abbotsford, Melbourne, Caulfield, Brighton, South Yarra, Richmond, Camberwell, Bentleigh, Toorak

Hey there! I'm Eileen originally from Germany and Argentina. Really easy going, respectful and tidy. I'm looking for a quiet place to stay. I've been in Melbourne since Feb last year and I love it here. Non smoker, love animals. Also I love travelling and spending time with friends. I play soccer and my passion is photography.

Female22
Early bird
New | $380

Vadim

Looking in: Oakleigh, Ormond, Cheltenham, Bentleigh, Carnegie, Highett

57 years old. Full time working person. Very accurate and honest. Love music and movies. Playing ice hockey (hobby)

Male57
Early bird
New | $280

Shamila

Looking in: Elwood, Melbourne, Carlton, Hawthorn, Fitzroy, Saint Kilda, South Yarra, Richmond, Kew

I run a start entertainment business focused on tv shows and movies and manage talent. Funny, clean, neat and love wine and good food:-))!!

Female39
Free to message
New | $170

Imogen

Looking in: Bentleigh East, Notting Hill, Oakleigh East, Burwood East, Burwood, Oakleigh, Wheelers Hill, Bentleigh, Mulgrave, Glen Waverley, Chadstone

I am tidy person in shared spaces who has previous experience living with other flatmates. I love to cook, so expect the air to be filled with delicious smelling vegetarian meals and baked goods. I am easy going and while I like to be sociable and have my friends round for a meal occasionally, I need a place that is restful and a good place for me to study.

Female20
Early bird
New | $200

Ooshma

Looking in: Moorabbin, Elwood, Melbourne, Brighton, Carnegie, Highett

Hello everybody, I am Ooshma 22years old. I am moving to Melbourne in September from India to study Pastry. I am clean and understanding person. I like taking walks, cycling, chilling with a glass of wine or two some nights. I understand the need for personal space but I am also up for spending time with my roommates and eventually be good friends with them. I am moving too far away from home so I am looking for people with whom I can have a home. I love baking, so there would possibly be cookies in the house all the time and who doesn't love some freshly baked cookies. Also, I am completely comfortable with sharing house chores, I genuinely believe in working together. Looking forward to living with you and having a ball time future roomie.

Female22
Early bird
Updated | $150

Emma

Looking in: Moorabbin, Hampton, Braeside, Chelsea, Bonbeach, Mentone, Patterson Lakes, Edithvale, Beaumaris, Ormond, Saint Kilda, Aspendale, Cheltenham, Black Rock, Frankston, Bentleigh, Mordialloc, Chelsea Heights

Clean, tidy, chilled out, friendly and sociable :) lived overseas for two years so I am very used to shared housing! Would love to start a new lease with one or two other people, otherwise happy to find a room in an already established lease!

Female27
Free to message