Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Berkeley Vale, Budgewoi, Canton Beach, Charmhaven & 16 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 38 results


Early bird

$320/week19 year old woman

Hi! I’m Katie I am 19 years old and work full time. I currently live on the central coast and have been renting on my own for the last 2 years but I am now looking for a fresh start in a new environment. I am looking to find some people ( preferably 1 or a couple of girls ) to either; • team up for a new place - Sydney or central coast. • move into an existing home if it fits the kind of energy I am looking for. • someone to move into my current place until we moved - it’s 2 bedroom and I am happy to send photos and details! not in any rush to move out but I would like to in the near future. Mostly just looking to meet some likeminded people around similar age who I can become good friends with to create a warm, positive, family like environment and do things together but also respect each others alone time, privacy and point of views! I am a very positive, kind and down to earth person who is accepting of people from all walks of life! I understand the responsibilities of renting and like to keep a clean, maintained home although my room can get a bit messy! Somethings i enjoy: • the outdoors, being in nature and going on adventures. • being up before the sun and morning coffees. • Festivals and nights out. • Spirituality and soulful convos. • being with family and friends. • Shopping. • Fitness and wellbeing. • food! If you are looking for something similar and think we could be a good fit please feel free to reach out!

Available 1 July 2022