Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Belgrave, Berwick, Cranbourne & Narre Warren Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $110

Rocky

Looking in: Clematis, Tecoma, Belgrave, Lilydale, Mount Evelyn, Cockatoo, Emerald

To introduce myself, I'm Rocket - I'm looking for some good people to share a place with. Honest, outgoing, a little quirky. I don't drink much, but I do smoke now and then. I like to cook, play the ukulele, sew, paint and write. I'm very friendly but a bit of an introvert - I like having a chat and a cuppa, but also appreciate alone time to chill and paint or just have a bit of quiet. I am also really good at making soup. I'm a vegetarian, so expect a lot of veggies present at all times. My favourite vegetable is leek, my favourite colour is red, and I know a lot of movie trivia. A lot. :^) Cheers, dude

Female18
Free to Message
New | $170

Eojin

Looking in: Hampton Park, Box Hill North, Dandenong South, Narre Warren, Box Hill

A Korean guy with simple lifestyle.

Male29
Early bird
New | $250

Marie & Hugo

Looking in: Lyndhurst, Lynbrook, Berwick, Dandenong, Clayton South, Hallam

Hi, We are a French couple just arrived in Melbourne. We are a friendly couple, clean and relaxed. We traveling around the world so we are open minded, polite and sociable. We love cook, eat, share moments and see movies :) We hope to meet you ! Marie & Hugo

Couple24 - 26
Free to Message
New | $100

Craig

Looking in: Endeavour Hills, Belgrave, Dandenong, Rowville, Noble Park, Keysborough, Narre Warren

Quite, non smoker, family man, tidy, occasional drinker, handy around house/odd jobs. Easy-going, honest. I'm from Gladstone Qld, have kids. Working in store management. Loves camping, kayaking.

Male46
Free to Message
New | $250

Joshua

Looking in: Cranbourne, Malvern East, Richmond, Collingwood

Im profesional studying english part time and working the other part time.

Male32
Early bird
Updated | $150

Daniel & Chris

Looking in: Selby, Tecoma, Upper Ferntree Gully, Upwey, Belgrave

Wanted, third person to join share house! Currently looking at rentals in Belgrave and surrounds. Aiming for $150 a week each. After someone who is honest, reliable, fun and chill. I'm pretty easy going, like to keep a tidy space, love a good chat just as much as relaxing and listening to music or reading. Working full time and out skating most other times. Chris will be the other house mates. 29 also, full-time electrician and very fun to be around! Mia Wallace is my cat, she enjoys lounging in the sun all day and a hard sctrach​ behind the ear. Social when she feels like it but very obedient.

Friends29 - 29
Free to Message
New | $220

Hyungjune

Looking in: Berwick, Noble Park, Keysborough

Hi. This is Tim. I'm from Korea, full-time worker. and I'm studying English and a quiet person, clean and tidy. Thanks.

Male31
Free to Message
New | $320

Katie & Matty

Looking in: Pakenham, Berwick, Dandenong, Mentone

Easy going clean couple that keep to ourselves but also don't mind a chat n very respectful and polite people.

Couple28 - 28
Early bird
Updated | $200

Allan

Looking in: Carrum Downs, Berwick, Chelsea, Langwarrin

Shy at first, Easy going, a bit of a joker, enjoys cooking, A very clean and well mannered person with respect of others privacy when needed. I like to play golf, 4wd on weekends, bbq''s enjoy a social drink,

Male49
Early bird
New | $200

Anai & Guill

Looking in: Seaford, Bonbeach, Cranbourne, Parkdale

Howdy My name is Anai. I am working in the health industry 4-6 days per week. I am looking for a room by the start of May. Please let me know if you have any other questions. Cheers Anai

Friends26 - 29
Early bird
New | $150

Jacquline & Jake

Looking in: Carrum Downs, Berwick, Clyde, Frankston, Langwarrin, Narre Warren, Hampton Park, Dandenong, Cranbourne

So my partner and myself are looking for a place to live were very clean and respectful we are fun and very nice to be around.

Couple17 - 22
Early bird
New | $220

Vanessa

Looking in: Mount Evelyn, Mount Dandenong, Ferny Creek, Olinda, Belgrave, Sassafras

3 baby chihuahuas. I'm 35 Busy with life. Quiet, respectful, kind and honest.. I like my own space, mindful of yours. Only looking for Temporary house share only until I have secured a rental on my own in the area.

Female35
Free to Message
Updated | $230

Jaymie

Looking in: Geelong, Tooradin, Moe, Mount Eliza, Cranbourne, Mornington, Hampton Park, Warragul, Drouin, Doveton, Rosebud, Chelsea, Carrum Downs, Dandenong, Seaford, Frankston

I'm a single mum to be due in October, so I'm looking for a room with ensuite of private bathroom close by to the room as I need to make frequent trips to the toilet and once bubs has arrived I will need all the space I can use, I have a rather bright an bubbly personality I'm really friendly but that being I'm brutally honest I tell it like it is, I generally keep to myself but also like to be sociable, I'm rather clean and tidy can get OCD about how clean the house is as I like to take pride in the place I call home, I don't like drama yelling or any kind of confrontation so please respect that, oh I also have two adorable cats that are very well behaved and are house trained so all in all I'm pretty chill and easy going

Female23
Free to Message
New | $150

Brittany

Looking in: Devon Meadows, Lyndhurst, Lynbrook, Hampton Park, Narre Warren, Cranbourne

I'm very quiet and tend to keep to myself, I'm a hairdresser living too far away to do what I love and would love to be closer to suburbia so I can jump back into working daily.

Female21
Early bird
Updated | $180

Suzanne

Looking in: Lang Lang, Berwick, Koo Wee Rup, Officer, Pakenham

I have 2 small outdoor dogs (old) and my 10 y daughter that stays with me Mon to thurs only She's at school all day and I work full time and most sat mornings in Cranbourne Easy to get along with but luv privacy Please call or text any time Smoker but not inside Looking for long term Area flexible within reasonable driving distance to work and school Happy to private rent with someone on lease too I'm set up already have everything lol too much and could also be looking for storage Quite and clean msg or text anytime looking forward to chat if we fit

Female42
Free to Message
$200

Natalie

Looking in: Murrumbeena, Moorabbin, Highett, Elwood, Melbourne, Sandringham, Cheltenham, Noble Park, Cranbourne, Pakenham, Dandenong, Glen Huntly, Oakleigh, Carnegie, Ormond

Quiet, mainly keep to myself. Working 5 days a week.

Female17
Early bird
$150

Ashh

Looking in: Narre Warren East, Narre Warren North, Narre Warren South, Berwick, Endeavour Hills, Narre Warren

Looking for some friendly environment. im easy going! on my 20s :)

Male19
Early bird
$200

Dean

Looking in: Berwick

tidy clean individual

Male50
Early bird
$150

Ashleigh

Looking in: Clayton, Keysborough, Mulgrave, Noble Park, Hampton Park, Hallam, Rowville, Springvale, Narre Warren, Dandenong

I am a bubbly, fun loving person. I work full-time and am looking for some awesome people to share with. Its time for me to move out of my parents home. I like to socialise, go out and kick back.

Female24
Early bird
$160

Nikki

Looking in: Tooradin, Korumburra, Clyde, Baxter, Grantville, Langwarrin, San Remo, Koo Wee Rup, Pearcedale, Botanic Ridge, Berwick, Cardinia, Officer, Pakenham, Lynbrook, Frankston, Dalyston, Wonthaggi, Cranbourne, Narre Warren

Im a fulltime student studying Visual Arts to get a career either teaching art at a secondary schools and/or mental health art therapy. Although I am unemployed, I always pay my way constantly on time ( usually ;P ) BUT I am looking for part time/ casual cash work otherwise Im on centrelink payments. Im easy going, laid back, alternative and very tidy/clean person with an unfiltered, quirky, blunt and honest personality. I am often up most night's with insomnia but have mastered being as quiet as possible. I am very aware and respectful of the people around me. Also I can help out with errands/ cooking/ cleaning when/if required for a small discount on rent/bills. I mention this optional arrangement to potential housemates because it has worked incredibly well and smoothly for both myself and a few previous housemates. Feel free to msg back with any question s you might have :) BEFORE MESSAGING WITH ROOM OFFERS PLEASE NOTE: Any offers for rooms that are over $160 p/w NOT Including utilities won't be a priority and when possible please make initial contact via this site, email or SMS. Cold callers seem to get me when I'm not able to talk in detail or in the middle of something but don't want to be rude and cut the first contact/ conversation short. It also catches me off guard which makes me feel unprepared/ unorganized and nervous :P

Female26
Early bird
$300

Steven shomos

Looking in: Narre Warren South, Narre Warren

Single hard working dad work as a cabinet maker six days a week

Male46
Early bird
$350

Tamara & Shayne

Looking in: Narre Warren, Berwick, Gembrook, Pakenham Upper, Pakenham, Emerald

We are quiet laid back people. Just relocated from Queensland and need somewhere until we find the perfect house for our little family ( two dogs and two cats) lol. I am currently unemployed as we only have one vehicle at this point in time. I would like to find somewhere within walking distance of amenities so I feel I can be a reliable employee! I'm a chef by trade. My husband is currently working full-time.

Couple26 - 28
Early bird
$185

John

Looking in: Bonbeach, Mornington, Berwick

Hi I am a friendly and easy to get along with. I enjoy having my own space at times but also enjoy to be social. I like a clean house and I always clean up after myself.

Male22
Free to Message
$300

Laura & Asto

Looking in: Langwarrin, Carrum Downs, Lyndhurst, Cranbourne

We are a laid back, fun, easy going couple. Love a wine and a chat, otherwise happy to do our own thing 😉👍🏻

Couple32 - 37
Early bird