Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Berwick & Narre Warren Housemates & Roommates

New | $300

Renae & Aaron

Looking in: Cranbourne, Cardinia, Officer, Narre Warren, Berwick

Friendly and social newly engaged young couple who are environment concious, tidy and reasonably quiet, who love animals, travel and socialising with a drink on weekends but also like our privacy & our own space from time to time. My name is Renae and I am 25 year old new to the industry part time hairdresser who loves cooking, cleaning, shopping & fashion, photography, coffee and live music. My partners name is Aaron, also 25, is a passionate Swans supporter, is athletic, loves sport, enjoys growing his own produce, doesn't mind doing more than his fair share and is not afraid to get his hands dirty around the backyard or the home. We love to travel and when we have the opportunity we like to go for a drive and explore new areas on the weekends.

Couple25 - 25
Early bird
New | $200

Nicole

Looking in: Cranbourne, Berwick, Narre Warren

Hi my Name is Nicole and I'm a friendly 26 year old. I work full-time in great, rewarding career as a Room Leader in Childcare educating 3 year old children. I'm into healthy living and fitness, but love chocolate too. Love watching a good movie and spending time with friends. I'm looking for a room in shared accommodation to call home. Hoping for a house that is friendly and social and with people in a similar age bracket (20's- early 30's). Looking in the Casey area, in particular Narre Warren, Berwick or Cranbourne.

Female26
Early bird
New | $150

Leila

Looking in: Belgrave, Narre Warren North, Narre Warren South, Glen Waverley, Mulgrave, Hallam, Narre Warren, Berwick

I'm looking for a room or to start up a place in the outer south east suburbs of Melbourne since my job is based in the area. Those suburbs are just an idea of the locations where I'd like to live. I have rented on my own before & also in a share house so I am open to either choice. I do have furniture of my own that I am happy to share with anyone who is interested in a start up place. My work days varies to some day's full time & other days part time but I occupy myself with gym most days & also socialising with friends & family. I love to cook, watch sports & I am a Netflix addict. Like everyone else I respect privacy & also like my own but I am a social person & would like to be friends with my future housemate/s including dinners & a drink or two during the week or on a quiet weekend. I would prefer to live with singles, female & of similar age (25+). I am a non smoker. Vegan (no problems with living with an omnivore). I have no pets with me but I am a huge animal lover so I do not mind if you have a dog or cat.

Female27
Early bird
Updated | $250

Takaia & Mata

Looking in: Hallam, Endeavour Hills, Narre Warren, Hampton Park, Springvale, Keysborough, Noble Park, Dandenong

We are reliable,honest and respect others we both down to earth we like to be clean and tidy. We both work we like to go out and do our own things and we mind our own business we are desperately looking for a place to stay let us know asap. Cheers Takaia

Couple30 - 30
Early bird
Updated | $220

Aaliyah

Looking in: Berwick, Pakenham, Narre Warren

Hi I'm Aaliyah - 18yr old Currently studying my Certificate IV In Beauty Therapy while looking for a full time job. I currently have a casual job, Commercial Cleaning. I am in a Share house at the moment but it's starting to get quite expensive and I would love to start saving. I'm a very friendly, easy going kind of person. Very clean and tidy and very respectful of other peoples privacy and very much like my own. As I dont drive I would prefer a place close to public transport. Please feel free to message me if you have any questions or if I fit within your flatmate requirements. Also interested in team ups!

Female18
Early bird
Updated | $300

Hamid & Seemab

Looking in: East Melbourne, Southbank, Elsternwick, Heidelberg Heights, Burnley, Burwood, Heidelberg Rgh, Heidelberg West, Berwick, Bundoora, Burwood East, Heidelberg, Parkville, Saint Kilda, Airport West, South Yarra, Fitzroy, Carlton, Richmond, Melbourne

We are a family with two little kids (age 2 and 4 years). Our kids are little. Hope they will play with you. You will enjoy their compny. We need friendly, neat and clean environment. We like jolly people and we like outing,dinning and long drive. We prefer north superb, brunswick, st klinda, cbd, or nearby. We would like to live in a house or flat with separate rooms. We are migrating in melbourne on 25 may. If anyone has found any place then let us know.

Couple24 - 30
Free to Message
New | $160

Daniel

Looking in: Saint Kilda, Mentone, Balaclava, Murrumbeena, Dandenong, Mulgrave, Noble Park, Narre Warren, Caulfield

Hi, my names Daniel. Looking for a place to stay as my family is moving overseas. I'm very laidback and easy going/get along with. I Run my own concreting business so most days I'll be out and about, good money from the business so rent$ ain't ever be an issue. I ride motocross so somewhere for my bike is a must and I also have a business trailer to store too. A space around the size of a single garage is fine for the bike and trailer as the trailer isn't big. Cheers.

Male20
Early bird
New | $160

Jason Pellissier

Looking in: Ferntree Gully, Dandenong, Narre Warren, Berwick

I work am a clean person and easy to get along with. Looking for somewhere stable. Work hard and fairly quiet person.

Male34
Early bird
New | $200

Paul

Looking in: Endeavour Hills, Narre Warren North, Narre Warren

Hi I'm Paul. Im 38 and currently working part time in hospitality. I'm neat and tidy. When I'm not working I like chilling out at home watching movies, playing PlayStation getting out and about and hanging out with my partner and her family. I don't know that many people in Melbourne as I've only lived here for 10 months. I'm pretty quiet and enjoy cooking a nice meal and enjoy a couple of drinks on my days off. I like exploring new places, going to the beach and living a relaxed lifestyle.

Male38
Early bird
New | $200

Scott

Looking in: Patterson Lakes, Carrum, Seaford, Frankston South, Baxter, Drouin West, Drouin South, Drouin East, Drouin, Warragul, Berwick, Carrum Downs, Cranbourne, Pakenham, Frankston

Hey guys, Im Scott, currently looking for a place ASAP for myself and my beautiful Husky Diesel which is my world. Im a pretty laid back guy. I love music and I like to DJ which I do here and there around many venues around Melbourne. I am very respectful to other housemates and i like to keep the place spic and span, and if you would like someone to cook an awesome meal in the house, im the guy for it!

Male30
Early bird
$200

Jp

Looking in: Narre Warren, Berwick, Cranbourne

Easy going.. clean and tidy... love a glass of wine and chat.. into sports a lot

Male40
Early bird
$200

Katie

Looking in: Officer, Pakenham, Berwick, Narre Warren

I am polite, quiet & try to be as neat and tidy as possible

Female20
Early bird
$400

Melanie & Linden

Looking in: Narre Warren North, Narre Warren, Berwick

We both work full time and are looking for a long term residence.

Couple24 - 24
Free to Message
$180

Abhishek

Looking in: Narre Warren

Decently organised and easy going. I work full time at Dandenong Mitsubishi in Sales. I like to be independent and respect private space. I like cleanliness and like to keep space neat and organised.

Male33
Free to Message
$185

John

Looking in: Bonbeach, Mornington, Berwick

Hi I am a friendly and easy to get along with. I enjoy having my own space at times but also enjoy to be social. I like a clean house and I always clean up after myself.

Male22
Free to Message
$260

Chloe

Looking in: Dandenong, Hallam, Hampton Park, Pakenham, Berwick, Narre Warren North, Narre Warren South, Narre Warren, Cranbourne East, Cranbourne

Hi there, I am a student studying allied health assistance majoring in speech pathology and have a diploma in counseling :) I'm currently also looking for work in any job which allows me to help others in a meaningful way. I'm fun, interesting and encouragible. I have great friends and I come from Adelaide SA but moved to Melbourne independently 8 years ago nearly. Hope to find accommodation asap! Not gunna lie I'm not a confident cook but I'm peaceful and kind so plz give me a chance! Cheers :)

Female28
Early bird
$200

Alesha

Looking in: Narre Warren, Berwick, Officer South, Officer, Pakenham, Elwood, Saint Kilda East, Caulfield, Saint Kilda, Malvern, Murrumbeena, Saint Kilda West, Malvern East

Like my own space but also very friendly and respectful Clean and enjoy a few wines and out for dinner with friends Gym 3 to 4 days a week

Female30
Free to Message
$200

Rebecca

Looking in: Narre Warren, Cranbourne, Beaconsfield, Berwick, Officer, Pakenham

My name is Bec and I'm currently looking for housemates to start a new share house with. I work full time as a travel agent and when not at work I just enjoy relaxing at home. I'm someone who loves a good chat, but is also happy to respect your boundaries. I also have 2 dogs, so I will need somewhere that I am allowed to keep them :) I'm very clean and easy going and am looking for someone of similar nature.

Female23
Free to Message
$200

Michael

Looking in: Narre Warren

I am a non smoker and non drinker and very neat and tidy person

Male58
Early bird
$300

Taylah

Looking in: Skye, Langwarrin, Frankston, Pakenham, Berwick, Lynbrook, Clyde, Clyde North, Cranbourne North, Cranbourne

I am a home body that loves to come home and relax with my puppy after a long day at work. I have a 1 year old super friendly toilet trained Chihuahua so please keep that in mind. I work full time in Hospitality , I love to cook, clean and also enjoy a glass of wine ๐Ÿ™‚ I pay on time every time I believe that is very important! I like to socialise but also like to keep to myself. If you have any questions feel free to ask xx

Female21
Early bird
$250

Derrick

Looking in: Berwick, Dandenong, Hampton Park, Narre Warren

hi im derrick, i work fulltime, looking for potential flatmates around my age, mature person. i have a 4yr old son who sleeps over occasionally.

Male32
Early bird
$200

Darren

Looking in: Endeavour Hills, Narre Warren, Dandenong

clean down to earth pom

Male45
Early bird
$200

RHEA

Looking in: Berwick

I am a GP.

Female46
Free to Message
$200

Tia

Looking in: Berwick, Lynbrook, Pakenham

Clean and reliable

Female30
Free to Message