Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Berwick, Cranbourne, Hallam, Lynbrook & Narre Warren Housemates & Roommates

New | $130

Jose

Looking in: Narre Warren, Wheelers Hill, Berwick, Wantirna, Wantirna South, Rowville

I am a friendly and very easy to get along with type of guy, discreet, minding my own business only. Clean and organised, I do my own cooking and always clean my mess afterwards. Currently looking for work, but no such luck so far. I am a white Latino born from European parents, already an Australian citizen, speak Spanish and English, University educated. I am looking to share with someone about my age, male or female. I am a social drinker, no smoker and not longer a party animal, payment of bills can be negotiated. I Prefer a quiet place with off street parking (does not have to be a LUG) and no hairy pets, not too far from public transport. I do not have any health problems and can still take care of myself. If flatmates are under 40y.o., I don't think the arrangements would be suitable. Willing to move in the next four weeks.

Male60
Early bird
Updated | $400

Marissa

Looking in: Doncaster, Mooroolbark, Fitzroy, Tecoma, Croydon, Lilydale, Surrey Hills, South Yarra, Berwick, Narre Warren South, Cranbourne, Ferntree Gully, Boronia, Bayswater, Narre Warren, Belgrave, Oakleigh, Upwey, Heathmont, Ringwood

Thank you for looking at my listing! About me - I'm 18 years old, single and a student! I own a 5 month old puppy, very cute! Not really the "party" type, would rather spend my Saturday doing photography or playing video games. I love music, mostly all genres! I go to gigs a lot, hoping by the end of the year I get somewhere with music myself. I can sing and can play both piano and bass. Also wanting to learn drums. What it'll be like to live with me - I'm somewhat introverted, I more or less will keep to myself in my room. I'm respectful, tidy, quiet and honest. I'm a bit of a perfectionist, I don't deal well living in mess. I'm respectful about volumes as well (whether it's talking or listening to music, even playing games). I don't touch what's not mine either, I will respect you as much as I hope you'd respect me. I can pay a couple months rent in advance if needed. Even with proof that I have the money in case you are somehow suspicious. I just need to hopefully find a place by Wednesday.

Female18
Early bird
New | $200

Cait

Looking in: Narre Warren, Officer, Rowville, Berwick

Hey! I'm Cait. I'm a bit of a country gal just looking to move out of home for a bit! I'm super down to earth, love to have fun like going out, having BBQ's, games nights or yah casual drink on a Saturday night whilst watching the footy. Love my music (playing it & listening to it) and going to gigs are my fav! I'm about to finish my course & start working pretty much full time! June is a hectic month but I'm all g to move out any time after that! woohoo!

Female20
Free to Message
Updated | $225

Sanskriti

Looking in: Saint Kilda, Malvern East, Berwick, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn, Camberwell, Richmond

Hey, This is Sanskriti from India, worked as a an analyst in Deloitte India, and a former marketing executive in Redbull. I will be pursuing a Masters degree at Deakin University, Melbourne. I am fun loving and enthusiastic. Love trying new things. I'm looking for short term accommodation that might extend to long term accommodation if the right place is found.

Female22
Free to Message
New | $200

Jessica

Looking in: Narre Warren, Berwick, Narre Warren South

I am full time teacher who is looking for somewhere relaxed and friendly. In my spare time I like doing yoga, cooking and crafts. Looking for a place that would also allow small caged pets.

Female23
Early bird
New | $200

Raedynn

Looking in: Preston, Abbotsford, Carlton, Caulfield, Fitzroy, Thornbury, Northcote, Berwick, Melbourne, Brunswick, Collingwood

Hi there! I'm a student in my last year of University from Vancouver, Canada. I'm easy-going, tidy and respectful. I am social, but also value my alone time. I'm looking for a fun, but relaxing house vibe.

Female26
Early bird
New | $170

Tarina

Looking in: Narre Warren, Dandenong North, Dandenong, Hampton Park, Doveton

Hello there, my names Tarina im a 30yr old female who loves to cook , garden , read and clean 'it calms me' I have a twelve yr old son whos been with his nan for the past few months so would need a kid friendly place for when me he comes to stay and within the next few months ill have him full time so definitely need a place soon

Female30
Early bird
Updated | $250

Maryam

Looking in: Belgrave, Upwey, Ferntree Gully, Surrey Hills, Boronia, Bayswater, Narre Warren, Box Hill, Mitcham, Blackburn South, Nunawading

Full time working female, 30 years old

Female30
Free to Message
New | $160

Shania-lee

Looking in: Hallam, Narre Warren, Berwick, Cranbourne, Pakenham

Hello I'm friendly, out going, very reasonable and reliable I'm looking for a house I can move into right away Thank you :)

Female20
Early bird
$250

Mick & Riley

Looking in: Mentone, Patterson Lakes, Mornington, Carrum, Lynbrook, Hampton Park, Mordialloc, Seaford, Frankston

**urgently need 2 unfurnished bedrooms** Hi my name is Mick, I'm a crane and machine operator, I work full time anywhere from 40 hours a week up to 60 hours. I am generally in the gym 3-5 days during the week. I'm pretty cruisey, approachable and don't mind a chat. Not a fan of drama or gossip. Like doing my own thing,, keeping fit and healthy to some degree,, will meal prep during the week but won't turn down the tasty not so healthy foods on the weekend haha. I'm hoping to find somewhere with 2 bedrooms, 1 for myself and 1 for my 10 year old boy when he stays with me every 2nd weekend and they odd day here and there. Ideally I'd like to be close to the beach or close to my work.

Friends16 - 33
Free to Message
$160

Josie

Looking in: Rye, Dromana, Beaconsfield, Berwick

I'm currently in year 11 doing VCE, I'm a very clean person and do all my own cooking. I love all animals so any pets won't bother me, I'm pretty quiet and I respect people's privacy but I'm always happy to talk to anyone about anything! I'm out of the house most of the time either at school/work or going out. I would prefer to be in a place which includes bills in the rent just because it's simpler, but anywhere that's safe with good people is enough for me :)

Female16
Early bird
$240

Janice

Looking in: Narre Warren, Berwick, Cranbourne, Bayswater, Kilsyth, Ringwood East, Croydon

My name is Janice, I am 22 years old, a smoker rarely drink, and work in a food manufacturing company. Also own my own car. I'm single, with few friends and mainly keep to myself :) Complete animal lover! Will walk your pups for free and love them unconditonally haha ! Just looking for somewhere to call home ! Thanks for your time 😊

Female22
Early bird
$300

Josh

Looking in: Cranbourne West, Berwick, Cranbourne North, Clyde North

I am a neat person, easy to get along with and always respect where I'm living. I love nights at home and am a very easy going kind of guy

Male21
Early bird
$220

Damien

Looking in: Frankston, Langwarrin, Cranbourne

I am a clean and tidy person that respects others privacy and values when sharing a home. I always help with housework and I like to live in a clean environment. I work for a property maintenance business so I can help out with any odd jobs that need doing. I have 3 kids that I spend time with every 2nd weekend.

Male45
Early bird
$180

Zarah Singhawansa

Looking in: Carlton, Caulfield, Fitzroy, Saint Kilda, Melbourne, Cranbourne, Endeavour Hills, Narre Warren, Berwick, Beaconsfield

I'm currently a nurse student, studying in the city three days a week and looking for part time employment. I also have a 1 year old french mastiff who is very friendly and loveable, if you're okay with pets. I'm also independent, tidy, clean, approachable and very friendly! Always up for a chat and an outing, but also like those quiet nights in!

Female24
Early bird
$250

Tony

Looking in: Beaconsfield, Berwick, Pakenham

Hi all house broken male picked up a gig on the rail project around Packanem 2 years work mostly be working with weekends spent looking around the countryside

Male52
Early bird
$200

Terryn Hamilton

Looking in: Hallam, Endeavour Hills, Narre Warren, Noble Park, Dandenong, Berwick, Keysborough

I am a very happy, bubbly personality. I love music and dancing.. I am a hippy at heart and an empath .. I have a ragdoll cat he is the best πŸ˜„

Female21
Early bird
$300

Zachary & Mary Cris

Looking in: Narre Warren, Officer, Hallam, Springvale, Dandenong, Hampton Park, Clyde, Cranbourne, Pakenham, Lynbrook

My Wife and I are looking for a place to rent. Up untill now we have just been renting a room in a share house, but now theres a baby on the way we are looking for our own place. (I work full time but she is currently unemployed) Granny flat or studio would be our ideal choice.

Couple23 - 24
Early bird
$250

Angus

Looking in: Narre Warren, Cranbourne, Frankston, Pakenham, Langwarrin

Hi the names Angus. I'm a pretty laid back kind of guy. Not a lot bothers me. I'm 6' 4" or 193cm so am able to turn smoke alarms off and change light bulbs easily. I'm currently looking for a room to rent that has a window (the cell I was given previously did not have a window and my cell mate was quite obnoxious............I'm just kidding) and preferably its own bathroom. I do have a 16 week old puppy that I would like to bring with me but if that isn't possible I do have alternative arrangements for her. I work full time in the construction industry but before that I was a nurse. Hobbies at the moment include looking at dirt bikes to buy on the internet and scrolling through videos on Facebook. I also enjoy swimming, running and tennis. Feel free to contact me to ask me any questions. Thanks.

Male25
Free to Message
$150

Christian

Looking in: Narre Warren

I'm trustworthy, nice nature.

Male48
Early bird
$150

Curtis & Teagan

Looking in: Aspendale, Berwick, Mordialloc, Pakenham

We're both very considerate people, and caring. We're not a party couple

Couple18 - 21
Early bird
$300

Hamid & Seemab

Looking in: East Melbourne, Southbank, Elsternwick, Heidelberg Heights, Burnley, Burwood, Heidelberg Rgh, Heidelberg West, Berwick, Bundoora, Burwood East, Heidelberg, Parkville, Saint Kilda, Airport West, South Yarra, Fitzroy, Carlton, Richmond, Melbourne

We are very friendly, happy, neat & clean couple. We want friendly environment with flatmates. Our current lease will expire in july. So we are looking for another flat or house. We love outing, dinning, cinema, music, sports, gym and long drive. We would like to live in a house or a flat that has separate room and bathroom. We have two little kids (age 2 and 4 years). Our kids are little. Hope they will play with you. You will enjoy their company. You don't need to worry. they spend most of the time in their room. Cheers!

Couple24 - 30
Free to Message
$170

Ross

Looking in: Beaconsfield, Narre Warren, Pakenham Upper, Berwick, Cranbourne, Officer, Pakenham

Hi I'm Ross, I'm 31 and looking for a new job and new start. I am generally quiet most of the time and tend to keep to myself and like to have a drink on the odd occasion too. I like meeting new people and having fun if I'm not working, I have a certificate 3 in signage and can't wait to get back into it.. I'm committed to finding work so I'm usually up early and don't stay up too late during the week.

Male31
Early bird
$250

Shaun & Shaun

Looking in: Cranbourne, Cranbourne East, Lyndhurst, Lynbrook

we are an easy going, clean and tidy, male couple both working, we have shifted to melbourne to be closer to familly and work, we go to the gym regularly so we are hardly home, would you consider renting your room to us?

Couple26 - 32
Early bird