Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bingie Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Bingie


Jerom, Male, 30yrs

12.5 km from Bingie

Looking in: Long Beach, Malua Bay, Surfside, Rosedale, Moruya, Lilli Pilli, Surf Beach, Tomakin, Broulee, Batemans Bay

Easy going 30yr old male, tidy, non smoker, full time worker looking for accommodation in Batemans Bay area.

Free to Message
New | $220

Catherine, Female, 51yrs

12.5 km from Bingie

Looking in: Moruya

Cheerful, happy, easy-going

Early bird

Gerard, Male, 52yrs

13.3 km from Bingie

Looking in: Kianga, Bodalla, Narooma, Dalmeny

Very tidy.

Free to Message

Liv, Female, 18yrs

18.5 km from Bingie

Looking in: Jindabyne, Narrabundah, Queanbeyan, Narooma, Canberra, Broulee

Heya! Just looking for a place to stay for the next month before I have somewhere more permanent!

Early bird

Rory, Male, 28yrs

22.3 km from Bingie

Looking in: Curtin, Mawson, Griffith, Queanbeyan East, Jeremadra, Woden, Weston Creek, Monash, Conder, Tuggeranong

Quite, laid back and tidy

Free to Message

Nic Faulkner, Male, 60yrs

25.9 km from Bingie

Looking in: Narooma

Very easy going. Helpful and contribute to shared living arrangement. I am about to resume last Units in my BA after a health issue last year. I love walking on the beach and well pretty well everywhere. From Byron originally but was looking after my mother for 3 1/2 years.

Free to Message

Matthew, Male, 25yrs

26.9 km from Bingie

Looking in: Sutherland, Engadine, Heathcote, Lilli Pilli, Kirrawee, Woolooware, Caringbah South, Caringbah, Gymea Bay, Gymea, Cronulla

I'm a easygoing relaxed person who is looking for a place to stay long term. I can respect personal space and also be social.

Early bird

Clare, Female, 32yrs

26.9 km from Bingie

Looking in: Bonnet Bay, Sylvania, Lilli Pilli, Gymea Bay, Gymea

I have recently moved back from overseas and am looking for a flat share or lease. I am 32, easygoing and would prefer a calm and clean home. I work in hospitality, mostly evenings and weekends. I'm social and enjoy cooking dinner/lunch and chilling out, I'm not interested in a party house.

Early bird
New | $150

Carlotta , Female, 26yrs

26.9 km from Bingie

Looking in: Lilli Pilli, Suffolk Park, Mullumbimby, Byron Bay

I m a good vibes italian girl..i love to surf and enjoy moments.. clean and creative person..i love to cook and share experiences! I speak spanish and i want to improve my portuguese..happy to teach and learn langueges ;)

Early bird

Stu, Male, 28yrs

28.4 km from Bingie

Looking in: Long Beach, Surf Beach, Sunshine Bay, Batehaven, Catalina, Maloneys Beach, Surfside, Batemans Bay

Very easy going Active Clean Loves to cook Easy to get along with Respectful

Early bird

Matthew, Male, 37yrs

43.9 km from Bingie

Looking in: Brooms Head, Durras North, Jervis Bay, Ulladulla, Evans Head, Jindabyne, Byron Bay, Noosa Heads

clean tidy, respectful of others, have good communication, can cook

Early bird