Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Birtinya, Bokarina, Buddina, Minyama & 5 others – Housemates & Roommates

0 results
Sorry, we couldn't find any matches
Below are some listings in the surrounding suburbs that might match your criteria. 

Housemates & Roommates near Birtinya, Bokarina, Buddina, Minyama, Mooloolaba, Mountain Creek, Sippy Downs, Warana & Wurtulla



Free to message

$300/week31 year old woman

Hi there, my name is Cheresse and I am 31 years old. I am looking for a clean and quiet new home for myself and my smoochy indoor cat Eddie. I am open to living with 1 other like-minded person, or a nice and tidy granny flat/studio/cottage to rent on my own. I am after a quiet and peaceful space with cleanliness and natural light being some aspects that are very important to me. I greatly value having my own space and therefore can equally respect your desire for your own space too. My new home needs to have natural light and a nice energy. I am very tidy person who thrives in a clean and calm space. I would love to find somewhere that has a yard/some gardens and a bit of privacy however I can compromise on the yard at this stage if need be. I rarely drink so I am not suited to a party house or one that enjoys hosting drinks with friends most weekends. A bit about myself: I work as a youth worker for children in foster care. In my spare time I love being outside, gardening and pottering around, cooking, being at the beach or in the hinterland, gym or trying different cafes/restaurants for lunch. I like to try and eat healthy most of the time (still enjoy some Thai take-away on the weekend) and I am very much into my self development. I do have an indoor cat named Eddie. Eddie is a smoochy and very shy boy who is easily scared by noises and people. He is a rescue cat who unfortunately didn't get a very nice start to life. So he usually finds comfort in spending his days sleeping inside my wardrobe. Eddie is fully house trained and has never ever scratched or bit. My move date and budget can be a bit flexible for the right place if need be. If you would like to know anything else please don't hesitate to reach out :)

Available 24 August 2022