Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Blackburn Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 81 results



Early bird

$180/week34 year old male

My name is Chris, I'm 34 years of age male. I run my own pool tiling business. You can see my website for more information about me. A bit about my current predicament. I'm currently living in Mount Waverley unfortunately the property has been sold and I along with the other housemates must vacate by the 2nd of July. The housemates that i shared the last 2 years with have become good friends of mine. We originally wanted to stay together as we generally got along and knew housesharing can be a mixed bag sometimes. The foundation of us getting along among other things was that we kept the place clean, cleaned after ourselves right away and because of this it was a smooth 2 years living here. I value a good household, and i value happy neighbours. I am respectful of others and am always 100% happy to co ordinate and participate in whatever routines that have been established to help keep the living area we all share together neat and tidy. I don't drink, don't smoke. About 50% of my meals consist of vegetable soup that i cook up for the entire week. So i don't use the kitchen every day. I like/need area's with nature around them. That's very important to me. I like to stay healthy, daily routine includes, a morning walk around a reserve to calm the mind. A quick yoga workout at sunset and meditation along with eating healthy is a staple routine i've been working on the past 2 years and I look to continue this at the next place i move into.

Available 28 June 2020