Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Blakehurst, Caringbah, Como, Connells Point & 15 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 92 results


Free to message

$200/week18 year old man

I’m an 18 year old student taking part in the university entrance program at uow and working as a bartender at Wollongong golf club in a permanent part time position with close to full time hours, hoping to transition to a job in Sydney. I’m looking for a room to rent or potentially others to find a place with and split rent, anywhere from Sydney (preferably somewhere on the coast like Cronulla Bondi or northern beaches) to southern Sydney (Sutherland shire, waterfall and that area) or the northern Wollongong beaches (thirroul and up). About me: I am currently In Fairy Meadow, looking for somewhere to rent more suitable to my needs, a bit closer to Sydney or on the beach. I head into the city a bit so it would be a lot more convenient if I didn’t have to travel as far and only have to worry about the commute to uni in Wollongong which is only two days a week which is fine via the train from Sydney. I surf on a regular basis and spend a lot of time outdoors. I skateboard, sometimes I go out and catch up with friends for a few drinks but most of my schedule is just work, surf and study. I do go away a fair bit just visiting different places and going to different events such as bands. I’m always happy to have a good conversation and be friendly with my housemates. Saying that, I do respect peoples space, and always keep the shared space clean. My budget is around $200 a week, ideally less but won’t be paying more than what it’s worth. Ideally looking for somewhere long term. -Finn

Available Now