Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Blaxlands Creek Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Blaxlands Creek



24.4 km from Blaxlands Creek

Looking in: Grafton, Casino, Lismore, Goonellabah

I have a partner, i smoke outside, i dont drink or do drugs. im honest,relyable, im easy to get along with, easy going,helpful,im caring, an im a strong believer in karma an treating others how id want to be treated and fun.

Early bird


24.4 km from Blaxlands Creek

Looking in: Grafton

Organized. Reliable. Responsible. Friendly. Honest

Early bird

Yiyue Li

28.3 km from Blaxlands Creek

Looking in: Junction Hill, Randwick, Maroubra

I'm a student, I don't smoke, love to be clean and easy to get alone with.

Free to message
New | $150


41.5 km from Blaxlands Creek

Looking in: Mullaway, Safety Beach, Corindi Beach, Sandy Beach, Arrawarra, Woolgoolga, Coffs Harbour

I'm very responsible, Clean and respectful of others and their belongings. I have a 2year old Kelpie, Shes Quiet, clean and always Cleaned up after (aswell as being 100% house trained). I'm working casually in Corindi Beach, aswell as searching for future work. Id say over all i'm an enthusiastic person with a fun creative view in life, open to whatever opportunity life throws at me. URGENTLY seeking a room to rent, accepting of my fur-baby. I have until the end of July 2017 to move.

Early bird


43.6 km from Blaxlands Creek

Looking in: Tullymorgan, Lawrence, Brushgrove, James Creek, Yamba, Townsend, MacLean, Maclean

I am a 21yo Kiwi lad living in Melbourne currently, I am moving to NSW mid August for work. I drive a Truck and Trailer carting quarry materials. I have a quiet personality, not the partying type. Clean and tidy non-smoker. My hobbies include Four-wheel driving, camping and exploring Australia :)

Early bird

Jo & Rhys

43.8 km from Blaxlands Creek

Looking in: Uki, Bellingen, Pottsville, The Channon, Yamba, Ballina, Arrawarra

We are a hard working family who has been living off grid managing 100acs for the past 3yrs in rural nsw. we are looking for a change of lifestyle as the kids are growing older. Dad is an electrician, and skills in the building trade and permaculture and aquaponics and Mum is home-schooling the kids and has worked in hospitality in the past and is an artist. We are looking for a long-term rental as the eldest kid is autistic and requires stability. we also love to grow our own food and love our little silky chickens and our 2 outside pet dogs. we just recently lost 2 dogs 2 poison so are not considering rehoming our last 2 dogs at the present time. the dogs both are well trained and have a shock collar system that keeps them in a perimeter to stop them chasing wildlife.

Friends34 - 39
Early bird


45.8 km from Blaxlands Creek

Looking in: Emerald Beach, Mullaway, Moonee Beach, Safety Beach

Full time working (Mon-Fri), professional. Often away overnight for work or weekends - which is s bonus for any housemate! Looking for team up to find new place, or room in existing house / large apartment with own bathroom. Ideal location would be northern beaches, Woopi or north. But open to trying living further south maybe even as far as Park beach. Walking distance to beach preferred. I have 2 vehicles and really prefer a place with at least one lock up garage space, as well as room for sports equipment etc. Healthy living, mostly vego, keen surfer. I enjoy cooking and sharing / learning new healthy and nutritious dishes. Very domesticated, clean and fastidiously tidy. More so introvert then extrovert. Long term prospect when the right house and housemate/s are found. I have been in my current place 3+ years. I am considering changing my living arrangements due to work taking my away overnight often enough to make me realise i should maybe downsize from large 3 bedroom house and garden and lawns, to something less time consuming to maintain but while still being a peaceful and quiet place to chill. I have enough furniture and white goods to fill a 3 bedroom house, but happy to work around what any potential new house mate has too. Looking for house mate with common attitudes to cleanliness, tidiness and mutual respect for each other's possessions. Someone prepared to go jointly on a lease. Definitely no hard drug users please. Doesn't sound too much to ask surely!! I am in no rush, and can afford to be choosy, as i have a very comfortable (but big) place by the beach already, and am very good at procrastinating about starting the whole moving process... Meaning i can wait till the right place / person/s come along. If this sounds like someone you might be interested in sharing with, drop me a line.

Free to message


46.8 km from Blaxlands Creek

Looking in: Emerald Beach, Moonee Beach, Sandy Beach, Woolgoolga, Coffs Harbour

Easy going 30 year old looking for a room to rent. Work part time and study. Likes surfing anything outdoors. Respectful, clean, social and doesn't mind time to my self also. Pays rent on time, house proud and always happy to help with cleaning. Loves animals.

Early bird

Savannah Bartlett

46.8 km from Blaxlands Creek

Looking in: Woolgoolga, Sawtell

Hi, I am a super easy going person whom loves reading, studying and keeping busy with work. I have almost completed a bachelor of arts/bachelor of education so I will be looking for a new job. I am reliable with rent, always paid on time, and will be happy to help with chores around the house. I like socialising on the occasion, and I love animals, mostly. Any queries, please contact me.

Free to message

Movadykizito & Passy bagunda

46.8 km from Blaxlands Creek

Looking in: Woolgoolga

We from sheppaton we coming there for fruit picking

Couple35 - 41
Early bird

Damankang & HAPPY

46.8 km from Blaxlands Creek

Looking in: Woolgoolga

We r very clean nd tidy think like our own house not rented we don't have any pets non smoking no drinking after work I spent time with my kids

Couple37 - 38
Early bird
New | $250


47.5 km from Blaxlands Creek

Looking in: Emerald Beach, Moonee Beach, Korora, Sapphire Beach, Coffs Harbour

I don't smoke, not a big drinker. I like to have a good chat but also like time by myself. I love surfing and a fireplace with a glass of red. Watching movies or reading books is good too 😊 My work varies so i might be home quite a lot or not at all. I am not a cleaning freak but i collaborate to keep the place tidy and clean. Ps: I put 6 weeks on lenght of stay, doesn't mean i won't stay longer if place/people are good. But i guess we should get to know each other a bit first πŸ˜‰

Early bird