Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bloomsbury Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Bloomsbury

$250

Lucy, Female, 22yrs

33.8 km from Bloomsbury

Looking in: Airlie Beach, Proserpine, Cannonvale, Jubilee Pocket

New to Airlie in Jan. I'm an easy going teacher wanting to live with other girls. Send me a message if you'd like to share :)

22 - 22yrs
Free to Message
$300

Gareth, Male, 43yrs

45.5 km from Bloomsbury

Looking in: Dee Why, Seaforth, Fairlight, Balgowlah, Manly

Single Professional Male, who has been living and working (for the same business) in the Sydney area for the past 3.5 years. Originally from the UK and working in Recruitment, I enjoy spending time with my friends, beach walking, swimming and great restaurants!

43 - 43yrs
Free to Message
New | $200

Dionne, Female, 46yrs

48.5 km from Bloomsbury

Looking in: Jubilee Pocket, Mandalay, Cannonvale, Airlie Beach

Easy going, quiet, trustworthy, good company, love the beach, hanging out, very clean.

46 - 46yrs
Early bird
New | $200

Eran, Couple, 23-30yrs

48.5 km from Bloomsbury

Looking in: Jubilee Pocket, Cannonvale, Airlie Beach

Hey, My name is Eran, i am a 23 year old currently working on a couple of boats in airlie beach. Me and my friend eros are looking for a great place in airlie beach area to call home. Seeing as i will be working on the boats most of the time, ill usually be out of your hair, but when im there i will help around the house and be more then happy to cook. Eros works in a resturant and is a great cook and hates eating alone, so expect awesome Italian food. Just eat one bite of his seafood linguiny and you will never want him to leave. We are both very clean and love helping in whatever is needed. We hope to hear from you

23 - 30yrs
Early bird
$500

Daniel, Friends, 21-22yrs

48.9 km from Bloomsbury

Looking in: Airlie Beach, Cannonvale

We're high school friends looking for a cool place to live. We both work full time and each own a car. Mostly chilled out but we love to be social and have friends around. Both very independent and respect cleanliness in common areas. Ultimately looking for a house with 2-3 other flatmates, couples okay. Pretty flexible with move in dates but hopefully in the near future.

21 - 22yrs
Early bird
New | $150

Anna, Female, 19yrs

48.9 km from Bloomsbury

Looking in: Cannonvale, Airlie Beach

19yrs old gal from the Sunshine Coast moving up for dive work. Very easy going chilled chick, love people all ages, I'm a team worker so I'll look after the place and treat it like my home I Keep to myself if preferred and I can cook and serenade you on my guitar? I'm Neat and Clean Working full time I have a dog I'd love to take with me, a very quiet chilled out bordercollie but if not able to bring her it is okay to Will arrive in Airlie around 16th January and will be staying for at least 4-5 months until course is over and will decide what to do afterwards

19 - 19yrs
Early bird