Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Bondi, Bondi Beach & Bondi Junction Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $400


Looking in: Newtown, Carramar, Bondi Beach, Croydon Park, Coogee, Yagoona, Enmore

Hi there! My names Jen from Glasgow, Scotland, and I am moving to Sydney in January 2018, so will be looking for a house share or studio at the start of next year, but thought I would sign up super early to check whats out there. I am currently a restaurant and bar manager and will hopefully find work in the hospitality industry, although I am fairly quiet in my free time, not such a party-er anymore although I do still enjoy a couple glasses of wine now and then!

Early bird
New | $600


Looking in: Redfern, Alexandria, Newtown, Marrickville, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Paddington, Surry Hills, Coogee

30 year old English doctor. Very active/sporty. Reasonable cook. Clean/tidy. Usually keen for a beer or two.

Early bird
New | $280


Looking in: Bondi Beach, Enmore

I'm a vegan plant based chef moving from Austin TX USA to Australia for work and experience. I am very clean and organized, not too much of a drinker, I love to be outside riding my bike or going to the beach and just overall being in nature. I am Colombian/Italian but have resided in the US for the past few years! Would love to find a place with a person/people that are also tidy and love to have a clean house and kitchen! P.s. I cook great food ;)

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Potts Point, Bondi Junction, Redfern, Centennial Park, Paddington, Glebe, Moore Park, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

Hey all, I'll be moving to Sydney in early August with work and holiday visa, but my boyfriend will be out there on July 20th. We're on lookout for a shared house for my bf for three to four weeks until I come in. After I arrive in Sydney, we'll be also looking for a shared house that will accept us as a couple. I've been working in editorial business for the past two years and my bf has just walked off a marketing post at an fmcg multinational. We're both well educated, open-minded young people looking for flatmates who respect each other.

Early bird
New | $350


Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Rose Bay, Coogee, Kensington, Darlinghurst

I'm a part time student at the Australian Film, TV & Radio school in Moore Park and work full time in TV production. Love the beach, running and cycle everywhere! Other interests are technology, entrepreneurship and coffee!

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Five Dock, Bondi Beach, Woollahra, Ultimo, Rose Bay, Newtown, Darlinghurst, Concord, Surry Hills

Hey all, I'll be moving to Sydney on July 20th and I'm on a lookout for a shared house for myself for 3-4 weeks until my boyfriend arrives in Sydney in early August. After he comes in we'll be also looking for a shared house that will accept us as a couple. I'm a recent graduate with a year of marketing experience in a multinational. My boyfriend has been working in the editorial business for the past 2 years. We're both well educated open-minded young people.

Early bird
Updated | $250


Looking in: Bondi Junction, Bondi

Aussie. Looking for long term. Healthy, lively, active type person :) Major ocean and nature lover. Bit of an artsy soul ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ”ฎ Love keeping my home clean and presentable. Love a get things done attitude. Adore cooking! Especially wholesome healthy foods ๐Ÿ™Œ Ps herbs and spices r the shit. Fitness is my life. I am a Certified Personal Trainer ๐Ÿ’ช I love the outdoors, being surrounded by nature. Would love a sunny, peaceful, clean, warm place to call home ๐Ÿ™Œ Moonlighting as a senior waitress at Moo Gourmet Burgers

Early bird
New | $350


Looking in: Bondi Beach, Coogee, Tamarama

Hi everyone. I m Italian 27 years old, i m very tidy and clan. I m looking for a share House very close to the beach with Ocean and Beach view. I m funny guy and i love spend mostro of the my free time in travel and play with Videogames.

Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Zetland, Redfern, Bondi, Bondi Junction, Waterloo, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

I'm social and bubbly but I like to have my space and I also respect others' space. I work a lot so I'm not home often, sometimes I work on the weekends too. I want my home to be my oasis for rest and sometimes for social dinners (not a party person) with my soon to be new flatmates or friends. :)

Free to Message
New | $220


Looking in: Coogee, Newtown, Surry Hills, Bondi, Sydney

Hey! I'm a 21 year old Canadian music student studying full time at AIM. During the week I'm pretty low-key, I'm in class most days and enjoy my quiet time in the evening, yet I love to let loose a little on the weekends and go out with friends. I spend a lot of time writing music or binging Netflix, I love a good glass of wine and going to gigs on the weekend. I'd love to find a place where everyone is considerate of each other's privacy, yet loves to have a drink together once in a while and catch up :) I'm very open-minded and would love to surround myself with easy going yet responsible housemates!

Early bird
New | $250

Jerusha & Lissabrina

Looking in: Annandale, Sydney, Potts Point, Coogee, Newtown, Bondi, Maroubra, Glebe, Surry Hills

Hi! We are two Indonesian girls looking for a room to share with. Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Friends21 - 27
Early bird
Updated | $300


Looking in: Balmain, Rose Bay, Rozelle, Paddington, Darlinghurst, Sydney, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills

Hi. I am Italian and I have been living in Sydney for 5 years. I work in an Italian Restaurant in the CBD. I have a Permanent resident visa and I am looking for a single room long term. I am very tidy and very respectful of others. I love going to the gym, reading books and socialize with others.

Early bird
New | $320


Looking in: Nelson Bay, Bondi Beach, Bronte, Potts Point, Pyrmont, Clovelly, Rose Bay, Double Bay, Coogee, Newtown, Tamarama, Darlinghurst, Maroubra, The Rocks, Surry Hills

Hi, I am French, 33 y.o, looking for a place till January, my moving date is flexible. I am moving because my flatmate wants to save money going back to his parents place. I am actually a manager in a French Restaurant. Love to share a glass of wine or a dinner, or a chat when I have some free time. Don't hesitate in asking me what ever you want. Cheers Marion

Free to Message
New | $350


Looking in: Bronte, Pagewood, Bondi Junction, Coogee, Paddington, Maroubra, Sydney

I'm super organised, I love cooking and I'm great at karaoke

Early bird
Updated | $350


Looking in: Bondi Junction, Elizabeth Bay, Darlinghurst, Potts Point, Double Bay, Edgecliff

Hi, I'm Alyssa! I'm 22 and moving to Sydney to work as a Teacher near the CBD from 8 - 4ish. During the week I am fairly low key and enjoy reading, writing and the occasional jog (I'm definitely trying to do more of the jogging). On weekends I like to catch up with friends, hunt down the nearest ice cream place and can usually be found at the local ice rink if there is a hockey game on.

Free to Message
Updated | $450

Juliette & Thibault

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Coogee

Hi, We are a tidy and clean couple! We are french and we are looking for an apartment close to the beach. We are quiet and want to be comfortable where we live. :) Me, I work in a fashion brand, and my boyfriend work too ! And we are in australia for enjoy and learn about this way of life!

Couple20 - 21
Early bird
New | $400


Looking in: Alexandria, Potts Point, Bondi Junction, Mascot, Waterloo, Newtown, Redfern

Irish ex pat living in Sydney over 5 years now, working as an area manager for a recruitment company in the cbd, enjoy music movies gym and socializing.

Early bird
Updated | $270


Looking in: Balmain, Edgecliff, Bondi Junction, Birchgrove

Hi, I am a genuine friendly person looking to meet new people in Sydney. I am quiet and clean, enjoy the outdoors, adventures and a good chat. :)

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Bondi Beach

Tidy, fun, reliable.

Early bird
New | $400

Lea & Flavien

Looking in: Waverton, Sydney, Edgecliff, Bondi Junction, North Sydney, Wollstonecraft

Hi flatmates! We are a friendly french couple of 26 years old each. We arrived in Australia 6 months ago to discover the country, the people, the culture and the amazing wildlife. We went to Melbourne and Perth and now we wish stay in sydney until october. We are looking for an accommodation close to a train station because our working place change everyday. We like share some nice moment around a beer or a meal. We like going out to the restaurant, the pub or just to dance. We are respectful and sociable. Clean and tidy. Love movies and musics. No smokers. Cheers. Lea & Flavien

Couple26 - 26
Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bronte, Tamarama, North Bondi

Peaceful, relaxed, clean home with like minded people. Looking for a chilled home environment, house dinners, movie nights and wine whilst also enjoying own space in and out of the house. Love the beach, exploring Sydney, cooking, music, and discovering new places to eat and drink!

Free to Message
New | $240

Madeleine & Sarah

Looking in: Bondi Junction

Hey guys :) Sarah and me are looking for 2 single rooms or a big twin room located in Bondi Junction to move in as soon as possible. We are both from Germany, easy going and tidy girls looking for a place to call home. We like to meet new people, go out, cook and try new things but since we both work and study we also love to chill and hang out :) Thanks

Friends22 - 22
Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Bondi

Originally from Queensland, I moved to the big City at the beginning of the year! I work full time Monday to Friday as a paralegal in a small firm in Bondi Junction as well as studying online so I'm usually pretty busy during the week! I'm been living in share accomodation for the past 6 months so i know the ins and outs of respecting others and their space! I would love to find a group of people that I can live with but also be friends with and share a few drinks with

Early bird
New | $260


Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Newtown, Enmore, Surry Hills

My name is Julie, I am 20 years old and I am a bartender. I would love to live in a social house, because I am new to Sydney. I work a lot, but I am happy to hang out with housemates or cook together. I am neat and not really a party animal. I love to read, cook and hang out. I am not sure yet how long I want to stay in Sydney, but somewhere between one and three months.

Free to Message