Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction & Coogee Housemates & Roommates

New | $300


Looking in: Randwick, Bellevue Hill, Bronte, Clovelly, Waverley, Coogee, Centennial Park, Tamarama, Queens Park

Interested in Health, Fitness and the Arts. Considerate and Thoughtful.

Free to Message
Updated | $280


Looking in: Bondi Beach, Woollahra, Waterloo, Edgecliff, Darlinghurst, Potts Point, Surry Hills

I'm a creative and positive person. I manage a store but I also handmade jewellery as a personal business. I am reliable, considerate and easy to talk to. I am not much of a party goer I prefer to relax at home, cook a nice meal and follow my creative pursuits.

Free to Message
Updated | $350


Looking in: Alexandria, Bondi Junction, North Sydney, Wolli Creek

Looking for a spacious room with private bathroom and car space near train station. Max $350 per week depending on room etc. I am relaxed and fairly quiet during the week but also like a good chat. I don't have pets but I am pet friendly. I have experience living with a variety of housemates, male and female, my age and much younger. My week is focused on work and then I cook and relax at night. On the weekend I can do anything from staying in to watch movies or play games, to exploring Sydney, some socialising, finding new experiences, or flying to QLD to visit friends.

Free to Message
New | $250


Looking in: Kingsford, Randwick, Coogee, Kensington

Hey! I'm Elisa, I'm 19, and I'll be studying at UNSW for my exchange semester. I am a third-year student Economics and Business Economics from Utrecht University, the Netherlands. At UNSW, I will follow courses in Criminology, Psychology and Economics. I'm a social, happy person and I'm very much looking forward to my stay!

Early bird
Updated | $400


Looking in: Surry Hills, Bronte, Woollahra, Paddington, Kensington, Bondi

Hi i'm Jenna and I am on a backpackers visa. I am an accountant from Scotland. I am fun and sociable but also quiet and respectful and clean. I like a quiet and clean house. I will be looking to work in finance sector while I am here. I will need a flat for at least 2 months with the opportunity to extend if need be. Thanks Jenna

Early bird
New | $650


Looking in: Bondi Beach

Hi, I am originally from London and currently live in Sydney on Campbell Parade. I currently face the beach but I realise that is almost impossible to find, anywhere close to Campbell Parade or North Bondi would be ideal from 1st September. I work in Commercial Real Estate in the CBD and outside of that I love boxing, yoga and music festivals. I have set quite a healthy budget to find the right place, ideally with an en suite and close to the beach. I am really keen on finding good housemates that I can enjoy living with and those that know how to have a laugh. Keeping the place clean is important, especially communal areas. Bobby

Early bird
New | $400


Looking in: Chippendale, Coogee, Paddington, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

Hey there, I'm Courtney and I'm a nurse. I'm currently working full-time and will start studying part time next semester. I'm looking for a room in a share house, preferably with an ensuite. I'd like to find somewhere more long-term, but 6 months would also be great. I like to think I'd be a friendly, tidy and respectful housemate! I enjoy meeting new people, reading, netflix and a good coffee or wine.

Early bird
New | $175


Looking in: Coogee, South Coogee, Little Bay, Maroubra

I'm from São Paulo, Brazil and I'm going to Sydney study and work part-time for at least 1 year. I believe that I'm very friendly guy and always prefer for peaceful solutions. I don't have any restrictions to places and people or pets.

Early bird
Updated | $350


Looking in: Bronte, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Rose Bay, Coogee, Kensington, Darlinghurst

I'm a part time student at the Australian Film, TV & Radio school in Moore Park and work full time in TV production. Love the beach, running and cycle everywhere! Other interests are technology, entrepreneurship and coffee!

Early bird
New | $250


Looking in: Marrickville, Bondi Beach, Bronte, Randwick, Tempe, Coogee, Newtown, Maroubra

Hi! My names leilani and I am a visionary, action taking, super busy, making it happen, dreams come true kinda gal! I am basically non stop with projects and work, I make jewelry, home decor and felicitate events for young women. I have been travelling in my motor home for the last year and have come back to find a creating, motivating space in Sydney. I have lived in many apartments but have only done house share once, twas awesome! I am super friendly, have to have a clean space to be motivated, will probably fill the bathroom with crystals and aromatherapy if ya'll okay with that. I am looking to move into a place asap! I have a beautiful kelpie, boardercollie who is one and a half and well trained but has alot of energy. We do roller blades most mornings and nights so she is only usually restless if we miss out on that!.

Early bird
New | $450

Vanessa & Gabriel

Looking in: Dee Why, Pyrmont, Manly, Redfern, Bondi

We are a Brazilian couple looking for a room to share with Australian's people or someone who has English as a first language speaker. We are students, very friendly and calm. Also, we are very organized and clean. Love to have chats and stay at home at nights. My husband is a good soccer player! 😉 We intent to improve our communication skills!

Couple29 - 31
Early bird
Updated | $250


Looking in: Randwick, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills

I work All the time hardly home I work in a wine store also I'm a chef so love to cook mainly desserts my favourite

Early bird
Updated | $300


Looking in: Paddington, Annandale, Balmain, Erskineville, Marrickville, Newtown, Darlinghurst, Wollstonecraft, Rose Bay, Randwick, Edgecliff, Coogee, Centennial Park

Hi I'm Sandra I work full time as a finance analyst in an events and marketing company and am looking to move closer to work. I'm a friendly, quiet and easygoing person who enjoys everything fitness related, travelling, reading and cooking. Looking to share a place with someone similar in age and interests so feel free to get in touch!

Early bird
New | $400

Hannah & Zac

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Pyrmont, Newtown, Surry Hills

Easy going couple. Happy to keep to ourselves but also always down for dinner & drinks :) We'd be relocating from Newcastle!

Couple21 - 25
Early bird
New | $250


Looking in: Bondi Junction, Ultimo, Chippendale, Darlinghurst

I'm very quiet girl from chile, I work as a traffic controller and I'm also studying for Cambridge tests. I don't smoke and I'm very friendly. Just have to wake up early to go to the job and that's it, it is wird for me to be at home. I'm looking for a private room :)

Free to Message
New | $360


Looking in: Bondi Beach, Potts Point, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

Working professional who is easy going, clean, social

Free to Message
New | $200


Looking in: Marrickville, Ultimo, Chippendale, Redfern, Bondi, Haymarket, Moore Park, Eveleigh, Surry Hills

Hi I am easy going, clean, tidy and I love a chat. Working away from my son and my partner Tracey. We thought sharing would mean I would not get lonely.

Early bird
Updated | $800

James & Jay

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Coogee, Bondi, Newtown, Pyrmont, Chippendale, Sydney, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

Hi, I'm James, 24 from England. Me and my friend are looking for a place to live in sydney. Very friendly and tidy people looking for our own place preferably.

Friends24 - 25
Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Cremorne, Mosman, Balmain, Chatswood, Edgecliff, Bondi Junction, Waterloo, Kensington, Rozelle, Crows Nest, Zetland

Hello, I'm 29 years old woman (or I say girl) from Czech Republic, live in Sydney for 5 years now. I'm a full time worker, currently on 2 jobs. I can see myself as friendly, quiet, very adaptable and easygoing. I'm non smoker and I'm a sport lover in any kind. I would love to share a house or unit with someone like me with a passion to travel and meeting new people. The property doesn't have to be furnished. If you're at least on the similar page, I'll be glad to hear from you soon. Veronika

Early bird
New | $450


Looking in: Clovelly, Edgecliff, Bondi Junction, Coogee, Waverley, Randwick

2 ROOMS!!!!! SHORT TERM WITH VIEW to long term if things work out well.. I have currently relocated back to Sydney . I am managing a business in Bondi Junction and am looking for room/s to rent short term while i look for a place for myself and my son. A family environment in a house would suit us best until i find my own pad. Although im open to house share if it works.

Early bird
New | $390

Lenka & Tomáš

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Randwick, Rose Bay, Ashfield, Newtown, Surry Hills

We are czech couple. We're comfortable friendly and clean and we do not smoke.

Couple23 - 25
Early bird
New | $300

Stephanie & Serena

Looking in: Bronte, Randwick, Clovelly, Newtown, Bondi, Tamarama, Coogee

Hi, two Irish girls just arrived in Sydney and are looking for a friendly house/housemates. We are both working professionals on working holiday visa looking for other like-minded people. We are looking for a bedroom each and interested in team ups. Foodies and love going for a few drinks. We also enjoy hiking and would love some weekends away to explore the rest of Australia. Looking for immediate move in so please feel free to get in touch :) Steph and Serena

Friends25 - 27
Early bird
New | $290


Looking in: Randwick, Bondi Junction, Mascot, Woollahra, Ultimo, Eastlakes, Kensington, Bellevue Hill, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Zetland

I am a 25 year old girl from Germany. Currently, I am doing my masters degree (business and development studies) in Copenhagen, Denmark. In Sydney I will be doing my exchange semester at the UNSW. I arrive the 12th of July and stay until December. I am an easygoing person who is used to live in shared accommodation (I did that for the last 6 years with different people, in different countries). I am quite social and like to have a coffee/wine/beer and a chat with my roomies. When I comes to cleaning I am a responsible and tidy person. Furthermore, I am sporty and like to be outdoors for a run or a swim

Early bird
New | $310


Looking in: Bondi Junction, Manly, Newtown, Surry Hills

Respectful people

Free to Message