Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bondi, Bondi Junction, Glebe, Redfern & Sydney Housemates & Roommates

New | $300

Annaliese

Looking in: Randwick, Clovelly, Bondi Junction, Coogee

I am clean, respectful, a hard worker, into fitness but also love a wine over the weekend, easy going and like to have a laugh.

Female26
Early bird
New | $600

Rahul & Mimi

Looking in: Sydney

Hi, This is Rahul, and I came across this ad on Flatmates.com. I live with my wife and looking for a 3 months stay in Sydney. I know you have mentioned that the place is not for couples, but I am just checking in if you can make an exception for us, given its for 3 months only. We are a peaceful couple, both of us are working. We don't have parties over the weekends because we both are pursuing studies at the same time. Let us know if you are willing to share this flat with us. We are looking to move in right away. Thanking you. Regards, Rahul

Couple32 - 34
Early bird
Updated | $300

Avali

Looking in: Ultimo, Chippendale, Glebe, Newtown

Hey, My sister (23) and I are looking for accommodation for approximately 5 months starting from around July. We are most interested in searching for a studio apartment but will also consider a large room that we could both share in a share house situation. Both clean, respectful people studying in Sydney. We are searching for a place in the inner suburbs close to transport. Preferred locations include; Chippendale, Ultimo, Alexandria, Potts Point, Glebe, Surry Hills and surrounding areas. Feel free to message me if you have a listing that sounds appropriate. Thanks :)

Female20
Free to Message
New | $300

Laura

Looking in: Stanmore, Enmore, Camperdown, Newtown, Glebe, Lewisham, Petersham

I am tidy and respectful of other's spaces. I love cooking and sharing meals, and would love a house that is social. I am currently living in a homestay in Mosman but would love to be in a house with other young, creative, fun people. I enjoy the occasional night out but would prefer to stay at home, share a few drinks and a game of cards or a board game with my friends or flat mates.

Female18
Early bird
New | $300

Casey

Looking in: Kingsford, Randwick, Paddington, Bondi Junction, Coogee

I'm a 19 year old student currently studying at COFA UNSW and am also a manger at the Doncaster Hotel in Randwick. I'm very laid-back and clean, and I love reading, going to the beach and hanging out with friends in my free time. Looking for a new place to make my home with anyone who would be happy to have me 😊

Female19
Early bird
New | $250

Amanda

Looking in: Maroubra, Newtown, Surry Hills, Redfern

I'm super laid back and just looking for some cool people to live and hang out with!

Female24
Early bird
New | $320

Ceri

Looking in: Redfern, Paddington, Edgecliff, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

I'm clean tidy respectful. Love meeting people and trying new activities so keep pretty busy! I work full time as a social worker.

Female30
Free to Message
New | $350

Therese

Looking in: Summer Hill, Randwick, Maroubra, Glebe, Coogee

I'm a single mum with a grown up girl which makes me an empty nester! I'm super clean, quiet, considerate and respectful. I predominately work from home and like to live in a peaceful haven. I'm happy to have a glass of wine and a chat and just as happy to be on my own. I'm a conscious being so live with respect for myself and others.

Female53
Free to Message
New | $275

Dani

Looking in: Allambie Heights, Wheeler Heights, Manly Vale, Curl Curl, Manly, Freshwater, Surry Hills, Redfern, Glebe, Pyrmont, Saint Leonards, Neutral Bay, Cammeray, Crows Nest, North Sydney

Hey there! My name is Dani, I'm moving from Newcastle as I have just secured a full time job in North Sydney. I'm hoping to find accommodation close to work but also to the CBD. I'm looking for housemates that are in their early twenties and are working professionals. Hopefully the house will be social as I love meeting new people. I'm clean and respectful of my housemates and would love to hear from you. If you flick me a message tell me a bit about yourself and your housemates and we can see if I'll be a good fit. :)

Female23
Early bird
New | $350

Alexis & Callum

Looking in: Artarmon, Rhodes, Glebe, Ashfield

Alexis - Love to live in a clean space, I clean up after myself and respect privacy with flatmates, easy to get a long with. Callum - Tidy, respectable, fitness fanatic -loves going to the gym and a disciplined eater - prepares his meals for the week, he would happily help anyone wanting some help in the gym!

Couple23 - 23
Early bird
New | $350

Ricardo

Looking in: Manly, Mosman, North Sydney, Bondi Junction, Coogee, Chippendale, Darlinghurst, Haymarket, Pyrmont, Ultimo, Ultimo

I graduated in Bachelor of Computer Science. In time I will learn English to gain fluency. I am organized, correct, honest, friendly and discreet. I want to focus on study and work. Originally Brazil, South. I like physical activities and have a healthy life. I even prepared at home my lunch in the morning, lunch, afternoon snack and dinner. I am very hygienic consequently like clean places.

Male34
Early bird
Updated | $210

Manuel

Looking in: Alexandria, Waterloo, Wolli Creek, Camperdown, Darlinghurst, Redfern, Glebe, Leichhardt, Saint Peters, Enmore, Marrickville, Surry Hills, Newtown

Hi guys im Manuel , 27 , italian, single. I work at the winery in surry hills, i work also for knafeh as a beared baker and in a cafe as a barista. I do modelling sometimes ( part of my style ) , im friendly and i like share a house with someone else . I like hanging out, watch a movie , cooking , maybe go to a party if im not working, playing videogames , surfing , basketball, play any kind of sport really , going to the gym , etc etc. Well i guess that's it. Have a nice day and hit me up 💪 F / B M.a.n.u.e.l. - M.i.e.l.e. and n° is : zero four zero one two three eight one zero seven Maybe its easier to text me than here. Cheers!

Male27
Free to Message
New | $260

Isabella

Looking in: Darlinghurst, North Sydney, The Rocks, Manly, Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills

A quiet place to live, with nice people to make friends.

Female21
Early bird
Updated | $240

Kiara

Looking in: Gymea, Stanmore, Jannali, Bondi Junction, Alexandria, Glebe, Ultimo, Waterloo, Surry Hills, Edgecliff, Newtown, Wolli Creek, Sutherland, Miranda, Cronulla

Tea-aholic who loves animals, discovering new bars, live music, interior design, whisky tastings, travel adventures and hiking. Extroverted, friendly and relatively clean but respectful of boundaries. Happy to make you a cuppa tea every morning. If you put up with my sugar addiction I promise I'll share! I study at uni and work three jobs so I'm one busy gal. I do have a lovely 10yr old Pomeranian called Marley. Ideally, I'd love to keep her around with me. She's my princess! However, I can keep her with family.

Female20
Free to Message
New | $300

Nathan

Looking in: Newtown, Chippendale, Glebe, Redfern, Surry Hills, Sydney

I'm 23, from Perth moved here 6 months ago for a course, now i am working full time for a company that makes food ordering apps. Very laid back but still social and tidy. Living in Hurstville for the last 6 months looking at getting closer to the city. Looking for like minded people to spend the next 3-6 months will

Male23
Early bird
New | $350

Kim

Looking in: Potts Point, North Sydney, Kirribilli, Glebe, Surry Hills

I am from Texas and here getting my masters in IT and working part-time as a lecturer in IT at UTS. I am very easy going, clean, and laid back. Love to get out and enjoy Sydney.

Female38
Early bird
Updated | $350

Kathryn

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Chatswood, Castle Cove, Mosman, Saint Leonards, Leichhardt, Erskineville, North Sydney, Bondi Beach, Randwick, Newtown, Surry Hills, Sydney

Moving to Sydney from NZ to take up a job at UTS. I'm a clean, active, easy-going and social person hoping to find some fun people to live with. I will have a full time job so will likely be busy during the week but am always down for exploring the city, binge watching netflix or having a cheeky wine on the weekends. Looking for a large private room in a share house close to the CBD or close to a bus/train station - less than a 45min commute via public transport. Prefereably furnished with a double bed and avalible mid-late May. I'm not sure how long I'll need the room for but will most likley be between 3 months and 1 year+

Female23
Early bird
Updated | $450

Ashley & Jacob

Looking in: Sydney

Hello there! We are currently working and living in Sydney and are looking for a place to rent up until Friday 2nd June when we will be disappearing for a bit of travelling! Im a Scottish Designer, he's a Dutch teacher, we're both pretty easy-going, clean, tidy, social and sporty, please get in touch if you might have a room/apartment for us for some or all of the time we'll be in Sydney! Cheers

Couple25 - 30
Free to Message
New | $300

Xanat & Marc

Looking in: Sydney

We are a fun couple from Mexico and France, we like to chill at home while having a beer, we are tidy, respect people's privacy however we also like to hang out with housemates!

Couple23 - 25
Early bird
New | $270

Julio

Looking in: Coogee, Maroubra, Manly, Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction

Hi there! Im Julio 28, Digital Marketer, Im looking for a place with people from different nationalities, organized, clean and like to have fun on the weekends, sports, fitness lifestyle.

Male28
Free to Message
New | $450

Thomas

Looking in: Glebe, Pyrmont

This is a test listing for the Flatmates.com.au development team. I'm not actually looking for a place I'm sorry.

Male38
Early bird
Updated | $350

John

Looking in: Darlinghurst, Alexandria, Redfern, Newtown, Surry Hills

Hey there. I'm a professional guy who works normal office hours. Pretty fit and active (I'm a Body Balance instructor in case you know what that is). Relocating to Sydney for a job, and looking for a friendly flatshare - I have my separate life but would like to come together to socialise with flatmate(s) also. I'm very clean, tidy and feel I'm very considerate, and would be looking for the same in a flatty. Don't party, but like to entertain. Weekends will be spent exploring Sydney and surrounds!

Male36
Early bird
New | $225

Luca

Looking in: Darlington, Lidcombe, Summer Hill, Saint Peters, Balmain, Haberfield, Surry Hills, Mascot, Marrickville, Erskineville, Ashfield, Leichhardt, Annandale, Petersham, Pyrmont, Forest Lodge, Ultimo, Newtown, Enmore, Glebe

I'm an Italian PhD student (neuroscience) staying in Sydney for an exchange, and I'll be staying for 6 months from the end of April to the end of October, 2017. I'm a very calm person and I enjoy people company but I also like to have some privacy moments after a day of work. I'm a smoker but I don't mind being in a no-smoke house. Maybe can be the final drive to make me stop! :) I'm a rather easy person and I usually adjust to any situation.

Male29
Free to Message
New | $300

Steph

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Coogee

I manage operations for a startup, am studying a Juris Doctor, have an active social life when I get the time, love the beach and a love glass of wine!

Female22
Free to Message