Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bondi, Bondi Junction, Coogee, Kingsford & 1 other – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 663 results

Updated

Carolina

Free to message

$300/week39 year old female

Hello! My name is Carolina. I am Argentinian, Canadian and Australian. I am an Occupational Therapist who deals with workplace health. After travelling and living in a few places around the world, I chose Sydney as my home 16 years ago. I recently returned to Sydney following a family emergency in Canada. I am in mandatory hotel quarantine at the Marriott Sydney Harbour and will be released July 17. I will be squeaky clean and COVID free! I am now looking for a new place to call home. I will have to figure out how I will deal with inspections. I may stay at an AirB&B for a week or so first. I would prefer to live with more people in a larger house than to be crammed into an apartment with just one other person unless you are out a lot or we have opposite schedules. I am not keen to share a place with couples or people who are not permanent residents of Australia. I am pretty relaxed and not a neat freak but like cleanliness and order. I am social and don’t mind a chat over a wine but also like my own space and time. I'd like a home to be used a resting place and not to entertain friends on a regular basis. I am into sport and fitness and love being out in nature. I am employed and financially stable. I hate wasting money on rent though. I’d rather put it towards my own mortgage. I would prefer to pay a max of $300 per week all inclusive unless the place really deserves more. Built-in wardrobes would be fab. Miracles can happen :-) I am not too sure what my job is going to look like when I return but will be working from home part of the time for now. Please let me know if you would like to share your place with me :-) Thanks, Carolina

Available 17 July 2020