Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Coogee & Manly Housemates & Roommates

New | $375

Juanita

Looking in: Coogee, Newtown, Redfern, Paddington

I'm a (young) 40 year old female. Having just moved back to Oz from London, I'm looking for a short term let until I can get an apartment to lease. I'm very friendly, clean & tidy. I cook, bake etc. and I usually have plans most weekends with friends. I'm a bit past going out, out, but like to go for dinner and drinks usually. I also enjoy chilling at home with wine and a movie. Looking for a laid-back household where there's some good chat here and there.

Female40
Early bird
New | $360

Evelyn

Looking in: Bondi Beach

Hi, I'm a 30 year old professional female from Ireland.

Female30
Early bird
Updated | $300

Tim

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Bondi

I'm a 24 year old guy from Germany and I' m on my Working Holiday Visa since the beginning of February to get work experience in a foreign country. I will start working in Bondi Junction so I'm looking for a room from 22nd July for about 6 months. I'm a quiet and tidy person which likes a clean house. My hobby is playing Tennis.

Male24
Early bird
New | $280

Kate

Looking in: Marrickville, Petersham, Balmain, Camperdown, Ashfield, Coogee, Newtown, Lewisham, Darlinghurst, Leichhardt, Maroubra, Enmore, Glebe, Stanmore

I'm newly graduated and have just received a job offer, so need to relocate to Sydney ASAP. I'm easygoing, tidy around the house and looking for somewhere that will be a home. I am not a big drinker, i'm more interested in cooking, health and the outdoors. That said, I don't mind the occasional cheeky bevvy after a long week. I'm a vegetarian, but i'm not going to try and force my choices on anyone else and am fine with my housemates eating whatever. I'm heaps chill and easygoing and friendly and it would be great to live with similar people! Also love pets so if you have them then great :)

Female27
Early bird
New | $500

Leticia & Glauco

Looking in: Potts Point, Bondi Junction, Pyrmont, Haymarket

Couple looking for long term studio

Couple21 - 21
Early bird
Updated | $600

Daniel & Aa

Looking in: Centennial Park, Edgecliff, Moore Park, Potts Point, Surry Hills, Rushcutters Bay, Darlinghurst, Woollahra, Paddington, Bondi Junction

I am 28 from the uk and I'm looking for a place to live as I live in a hostel at the moment but I'm looking for somewhere that will feel more like a home as my company are now sponsoring me to stay. For work I am a carpenter. I am very easy to get along with, wether it's Boys or girls. I'm very tidy and tend to be out the house a lot either working, going the gym or socialising but would love to make new friends

Couple22 - 28
Free to Message
New | $280

Ez

Looking in: Annandale, Bondi Beach, Woolloomooloo, Balmain, Potts Point, Bondi Junction, Woollahra, Pyrmont, Ultimo, Rozelle, Tamarama, Darlinghurst, Glebe, Surry Hills, Lilyfield

Hey flatmates! I will be a great flatmate if only you are a great flatmate too! Please hit me up if you are not passive aggressive but respectful to personal space. I would love you if you are a social, genuine and straightforward one. Details details details; I have been in Sydney for couple of years now, and used live in Brisbane for a few years before then. I work in the city Mon-Fri 9-5. I love my current house where I live more than a year now, but my flatmate has bought a house, so she is moving out with all the furniture. I thought moving to another beautiful house would be a lot cheaper than taking the lease on, and also why not for a change. I love dogs and cats, would be fantastic if you have pets. Cheers Ez

Female28
Early bird
Updated | $260

Sammy

Looking in: Coogee, Redfern, Surry Hills

Hi! My name is Sammy and I'm 24. I work at communications agency with a focus on sustainability / social impact. I am pretty easy going, I love food (it's my one true love), wine, trivia, hiking, puns and Harry Potter. I enjoy a good chat and would love to move into a place with a good vibe and fun, friendly people.

Female24
Early bird
New | $400

Frederik

Looking in: Randwick, Coogee, Kensington, Maroubra

My name is Frederik and I am from Denmark. I am currently on exchange at UNSW and looking for accommodation. I'm looking for shared housing and for meeting new people. I am quite easy to get along with and ready to go on new adventures! Some of my hobbies are playing badminton, running, hiking, playing guitar or piano, and wakeboarding. If you're game, I would love for you to join me - if not that's fine as well. If you have a place for me, let me know! Best Frederik Winther

Male23
Early bird
New | $250

Denise

Looking in: Maroubra, Paddington, Bondi, Enmore, Marrickville, Coogee, Randwick, Zetland, Erskineville, Newtown, North Bondi, Bondi Beach, Waverley, Bronte, Kensington

I'm Denise from the Netherlands. I am working full time as a mental health support worker. Ive been in sydney for the last 2,5 years and recently got my sponsorhip, so I am planning to stay at least 3 more years. In my spare time, i love to go outdoors, camping, yoga, indoor climbing. I have a car, so i need to live somewhere where i can park either on the street or find a car space to rent. Looking forward to finding a new place with lovely housemates.

Female28
Early bird
New | $270

Eric

Looking in: Vaucluse, Drummoyne, Bondi Beach, Watsons Bay, Petersham, Randwick, Rose Bay, Double Bay, Dover Heights, Newtown, Bondi, Leichhardt, Enmore, Glebe, North Bondi

Hi there! My name is Eric. I am a 27 year old Operations Manager, living in Sydney and working in Circular Quay. My lease in Rosebery is due to end shortly, and I am in need of a new roof over my head. I am a quiet person, who likes to keep my room and house clean. I also have a passion for photography, so I am often finding excuses to drive to scenic places with my camera. If you think you might have room in your household for a Photographic, film enthusiast, who work in the Quay, please send me a message. I'd love to arrange an inspection. Hope to hear form y'all soon. Sincerely, Eric.

Male27
Free to Message
New | $350

Mark

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Waterloo, Kensington, Surry Hills, Zetland, Randwick

I'm 26 Irish and working as an electrician in Sydney's CBD. I'm clean tidy easy going and very chatty person. I'd ideally like randwick but anywhere in Eastern suburbs would be considered.

Male26
Free to Message
Updated | $650

Jessica & Jennifer

Looking in: Randwick, Mascot, Coogee, Bondi

Two very hard working and respectful Irish girls. Already lived in Sydney for a number of months and returning because I have full time employment waiting. We both are very considerate of others, we are tidy, easy going and we are planning on staying in Sydney for at least 4+ months but will not be available to move in until the 25th of Aug.

Friends24 - 25
Early bird
New | $300

Brad

Looking in: Manly

Very respectful, and easy going.

Male29
Free to Message
New | $350

Grace & Charlie

Looking in: Darlinghurst, Woollahra, Surry Hills, Bondi Junction, Randwick

We are an Irish couple, looking for accommodation for 4th of July onwards, on a working holiday visa. We are both easygoing and adventurous looking to experience Sydney. We are also outgoing, enjoy nights out but also happy to stay in and relax at home. we are clean and organised.

Couple26 - 31
Early bird
Updated | $280

Stefanie

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Bondi, North Bondi, Bronte, Waverley, Tamarama, Woollahra, Dover Heights, Waterloo, Clovelly, South Coogee, Randwick, Coogee

Just looking for a laid back place to live with like-minded people! I'm in my late 20s and new to Sydney (a Kiwi/English/American mix- my parents moved alot...) coming from London most recently. I work full-time during the week but also enjoy going out for drinks and live music on the weekends :) And watching the rugby of course - ABs! I'm a very respectful housemate, always clean up after myself and have become very good at doing the dishes (no dishwasher at my last flat). I like to live in a clean house and help maintain that along with everyone else. I'm looking for somewhere temporary for about 2-4 weeks. A private room and ideally something inclusive of bills. Message me if you think I'll be a good fit - thanks!

Female29
Free to Message
New | $300

Jackson

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Darlinghurst

I'm a pretty easy-going guy who loves to have a laugh and all about fun times, gotta have some chill nights too. I'm easy to get along with, and I love making new friends and experiences so getting to know you won't be an issue. (Don't like awkwardness) I'm a pretty clean guy, and I like living in a clean space so you won't have to worry about me being messy. I'm currently on industry placement, working in Sydney CBD, and I'm looking for a place to live nearby for a 6-month duration.

Male20
Early bird
Updated | $250

Alvin

Looking in: Vaucluse, Bondi Beach, Watsons Bay, Bondi Junction, Rose Bay, Double Bay, Dover Heights, Bellevue Hill, North Bondi

I'm really clean, orderly and friendly.

Male29
Free to Message
New | $300

Jeremy

Looking in: Coogee, Sydney

My name is Jeremy I am french. I worked full time in a restaurant next to Central. I am clean, easy going and like to enjoy a glass of wine with the housemates, but I like to some quiet nights where you can just rest and gain some energy for work. Please contact me for more information, I will be more than happy to answer your questions. Jeremy

Male23
Early bird
New | $240

Martin

Looking in: Queenscliff, Manly

I'm 22 years old guy from Slovakia. I'm sportsman, whole my life was about sport. Last 3 years I was professional cyclist. Actually I study in Sydney and I work in Manly. I'm looking for some friendly and quite flatmate.

Male22
Early bird
New | $450

Chiara

Looking in: Bondi Beach

Hi everyone! I am Chiara, I am 26 ( actuallyyyy closer to 27) and I am reallocating to Sydney for work. I am originally from Italy, but spent the last 5-6 years between New York and Hong Kong, studying and working overseas. I am looking for a place by the beach.I am looking for a private room, in a house with cool and easy going people around my age. I will work in Town hall, so be close by some good bus stops wouldn't hurt:) I like to stay on the low side during the weekdays (Netflix, cooking, chatting) as my job is pretty tiring ( work for a big tech company) but love to go out during the weekends, especially summertime.

Female26
Early bird
Updated | $250

Noah

Looking in: Maroubra, Bronte, Tamarama, Bondi Beach

I'm looking for a room in a flatshare apartment. I enjoy arts and music gigs, usually live a pretty quiet life during the week. In the weekend often on the go, exploring art galleries, new music, hitting the beach, hanging out with friends, bbq, festivals. Get along with most people.

Female32
Free to Message
Updated | $400

Naomi & Kris

Looking in: Glebe, Surry Hills, Bondi Junction, Ultimo, Camperdown, Newtown, Bondi

I'm Naomi -- I'm half Japanese half English and grew up in Tokyo,Japan. I'm 21 years old and studying at the University of Sydney this year. Kris is from Norway and he's 23 years old. We are both clean and friendly!

Couple21 - 23
Free to Message
New | $400

Derek

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Randwick, Coogee

Hi folks,fun Irish guy here working full time as a project manager in the city,looking for a room long term,I work a lot and go to the gym and enjoy my weekends away as well as a few beers here,also love the footy. Hope to hear from you Derek

Male33
Early bird