Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bondi Beach Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 568 results
Updated

Skye

Free to message

$340/week34 year old female

Hi Guys! *I have a toy poodle (non-shedding) *looking to move before the end of January The Place: I'm looking for a light and airy queen-sized unfurnished bdrm with a BIR and space for my desk. Close to the beach, cafes or parks would be ideal. Also with a parking space or plenty of unlimited street parking. I have a car as well as a campervan that I rent out. Also interested in team ups as I have an apartment worth of furniture and appliances that will be going into storage otherwise. I can pay up to $400-$425 if I can bring my furniture with me. I'm a 34yr old non-smoking female working full time (9-5hrs) with NSW Health. I am generally out and about exercising, making the most of the coastal walks or catching up with friends for brunch/dinners around Sydney. I'm also busy managing campervan rentals and cleaning it between bookings. I enjoy the occasional hike, paddleboarding (I have a SUP I'd like to hold onto), and just recently purchased a trail mountain bike. I've lived in share accommodation since I was 18 so I'm well capable of adulting and keeping a sharehouse happy. Clean, tidy, pay my bills on time, mindful of each other's needs etc. I'm quiet to live, though not a hermit and like to socialise with my housemates at home or the occasional night out. Not a big drinker but a glass or two of wine over the weekend with meals is pretty standard. I tend to eat quite healthily during the week so would prefer to arrange my own meals, but I wouldn't say no to the odd shared meal! My dog: Murphy is a 5 1/2 yr old toy poodle. Small, non-shedding and non-stinky. Murphy is a little love bug and loves nothing more than to cuddle and play with his toys and soccer ball. Timid until he gets to know people. He's lived his whole life in an apartment so very much house trained, though I'm sure he'd still enjoy access to a balcony or backyard if he had a say in it. If you think your place is somewhere I could call home then please send me a text or online message and hopefully we can meet for a chat :)

Available 23 January 2021