Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bondi Junction & Sydney Housemates & Roommates

New | $160


Looking in: Redfern, Sydney, Mascot

Tidy and clean person, no smoking, less cooking,

Early bird
New | $170


Looking in: Sydney

Easy going

Early bird
New | $350


Looking in: Bondi Junction, Ashfield, Newtown, Lindfield, Chatswood, Artarmon, North Sydney

Hi guys i'm Farhad 33 years old,i came to australia 3 years ago, i'm working in security company full time,i'm friendly ,clean and tidy looking for nice place with great people to live.

Free to Message
Updated | $200


Looking in: Randwick, Ashfield, Leichhardt, Silverwater, Concord, Five Dock, Newington, Sydney, Newtown, Surry Hills, Meadowbank, Lidcombe, Rhodes

Oh hey future house mate! I'm interested in living in a modern apartment preferably with a parking space. Olympic park or Rhodes would be awesome! I would respect your likes and dislikes, won't be fussy as I am very open minded and easy going. Extremelyy laid back! ;) Can get along with all types of personalities. I'm well educated and run my own business in Applied PT and Athletics Coaching. Let me know if you have a modern place to share, preferably with easy access to Sydney Olympic Park (where most of my work is at). Love movies, fine dining, games, socilising, partying and pretty much anything that makes life fun and interesting! I would prefer to start with a short-term commitment. Looking forward to hearing from you. Espy

Early bird
Updated | $320

Gabriel & Liane

Looking in: Barangaroo, Pyrmont, Ultimo, Chippendale, Darlington, Newtown, Alexandria, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Sydney

Hi! We're a easy going, quiet, kind and friendly couple from Porto Alegre, Brazil, hoping to find a nice place to stay. We are willing to help with home chores and to keep home organized. We're looking to live with people we can become friends with but also enjoy time to ourselves.

Couple20 - 20
Early bird
New | $220


Looking in: Paddington, Botany, Elizabeth Bay, Darlington, Chippendale, Alexandria, Eastlakes, Zetland, Darlinghurst, Millers Point, Haymarket, Sydney, Rosebery, Glebe, Ultimo, Waterloo, Surry Hills, Redfern

Hi! My name is Dina. I am 33 year old woman from Colombia. I'm easy going, tidy and respectful. I am looking for a single room close to the city. In this moment I am study English and I want to share a peaceful place.

Early bird
New | $230


Looking in: Sydney, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Milsons Point, Saint Leonards

I'm from the Philippines. Currently a postgraduate student at Macquarie, but I am currently processing my visa to be converted to a working visa as I just got sponsored by a company to work full time. I'm very easy to get along with. I respect personal space, but I'm also cool with having dinner or doing fun activities together. I'm very organized and tidy. I make sure that I clean up after myself.

Early bird
New | $150

Blanca & Jorge

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach

We are two friends who want to meet people, learn English, and make the most of our stay in Sydney

Couple22 - 23
Early bird
New | $240


Looking in: Sydney

clean and tidy french boy

Early bird
New | $450


Looking in: Strathfield, Burwood, Surry Hills, Edgecliff, Bondi Junction

Hey guys! I'm sophie, im 22 and i've just moved over from Dubai! Looking to share with some funky flatmates! I work full time in the city, and like to netflix, gym, chill and eat in my spare time! Looking to move in somewhere ASAP!!

Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Bondi Junction

Irish, moving to Sydney by myself in May. Would love to meet like minded people to live with - easy going, up for a bit of craic and love a pint on the weekends. I'll be working full time and I like to stay active in the evenings.

Early bird
Updated | $300


Looking in: Bondi Beach, Earlwood, Wolli Creek, Waterloo, North Sydney, Burwood, Rockdale, Strathfield, Bondi Junction, Homebush, Stanmore, Petersham, Pyrmont, Sydney, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Newtown, Glebe, Chippendale

I am 20 years old. Originally from Cambodia, however, I grew up in Singapore. I am very easy going, down to earth person. Currently in my second year of Bachelor of Business in Hotel management at the Hotel School Sydney in the CBD. I also work at the Intercontinental Sydney part-time (4 days a week). I usually work night shifts while going to class in the morning so I won't be home much. If I do I would be in my room studying, sleeping or catch up with movies. I enjoy cooking and a very good cook as well would love to share a meal with you or have house dinner. I alway clean after myself and would consider myself to be a clean and tidy person. During my free time, I enjoy watching movies, going to the beach, hang out with friends or just relax at home.

Free to Message
Updated | $400


Looking in: Rose Bay, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst, Sydney, Newtown

You can read all my books and borrow my clothes!! I like doing laundry and baking :) But really. I'm a 30 year old Canadian who has lived and worked in the Middle East and Asia. Currently finishing up a teaching job in Osaka Japan and starting a year long working holiday in Australia this March. I land March 29 and need a place to stay for a few weeks to find my feet and get work sorted. Let's be friends!

Free to Message
Updated | $200


Looking in: Surry Hills, Lane Cove, Newtown, Bondi Junction

I am very clean, tidy, easy going and respectful. Most of the time ill be working so i dont spend much time at home and am quiet. Would love to live with people also clean and respectful ;)

Early bird
New | $250


Looking in: Redfern, Darlinghurst, Sydney, Newtown, Surry Hills

Im Monica, Im from Colombia, Im a happy girl looking for a room.

Early bird
New | $400

Barbara & Vlasta

Looking in: Sydney, Bondi Junction, Strathfield, North Sydney, Wolli Creek

Hi, we are two people (a couple) from Czech republic looking for a room /studio somewhere closer to the centre (to 20 min. by train) and close to train station (max. 10 min. walk). Easy going, friendly, tidy. We have student visas till September 2017. Then maybe extension. In our country I am a project manager and my partner is a site manager. Our budget is 400 AUD/week/room

Couple33 - 44
Early bird
New | $250


Looking in: Sydney

I'm a 19 year old who is after accommodation for a year preferably. I will be studying in Chippendale full time as a fashion student. Last year I was at an all girls christian college based in The University Of Queensland in St Lucia, Brisbane. I am very friendly and social but also like my own space :)

Early bird
New | $250

Tom & Rafael

Looking in: Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction

I am a surf instructor working full time. Clean and tidy.

Friends21 - 21
Free to Message
New | $850

Jack, Kayley, Mitchell & Jamye

Looking in: Sydney, Darlinghurst, Newtown, Surry Hills, Bondi Junction

All from the U.K on a working visa. We all are into cooking and are fairly tidy people (except when the girls are getting dolled up). We enjoy socialising and meeting new people and have just spent 5 months travelling Asia. We are keen for seeing what Sydney has to offer, nightlife, sights and culture. The two lads are up for a social beer n following the sports, the girls more or less the same except without the sports, they'd secretly love somewhere that has a pet dog though. If sharing we'd all happily fall into a rota routine if in place for cooking washing bins etc. and would also be game for splitting shopping bills if necessary. We have listed 3 months on our listing but are open to staying longer depending on how much we enjoy Sydney and how easy we fall into work.

Friends24 - 27
Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Sydney, Darlinghurst, Newtown, Bondi Junction

I'm very laid back and easy going, friendly, tidy, generally will keep to myself but always up for a friendly chat. Looking to live with some like minded people.

Early bird
Updated | $450

Charlotte & Scott

Looking in: Edgecliff, Darlinghurst, Bondi Junction, Potts Point

Me and my partner moved here two years ago from England, we work full time but like having fun on the weekends and exploring Sydney. We are considerate, clean and fun to live with :)

Couple25 - 26
Free to Message
New | $600

Gabriel & André

Looking in: Mascot, Pyrmont, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction

We are two guys that are looking for a place to stay with nice and clean people. We are labourers and students so you won't see us too much on the week but we really like making friend and drinking some beer with our flatmates.

Friends21 - 21
Early bird
Updated | $240


Looking in: Darlinghurst, Rozelle, Petersham, Stanmore, Leichhardt, Glebe, Kensington, Randwick, Redfern, Bondi Junction, Maroubra, Newtown, Surry Hills

Hello, I'm a Buddhist, vegie, ex-Perfomance arty person, looking for to share with like-mindedish people... love cats too :-)

Free to Message
Updated | $300


Looking in: Surry Hills, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction

I'm a 28-year old girl from Buenos Aires, Argentina, working full time. I'm sociable, relaxed and easy-going. I'm a normal kind of girl, I like working out and keeping fit, but I'm not a kale smoothie person. I love food, fashion, arts, music and being outdoors. I'm looking for a relaxed place to call home, preferably with more than two flatmates who like hanging out together and keeping a friendly vibe in the house. I'm tidy, respectful and like maintaining my space and things in awesome conditions, but I'm also tolerant of normal situations arising from people actually living in a house. I like living in a peaceful environment with roomies open to communication and productive conversations :)

Free to Message