Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bonn Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Bonn


Jorgia, Female, 23yrs

12 km from Bonn

Looking in: Quarry Hill, Elmore, Epsom, Golden Square, East Bendigo, California Gully, Long Gully, Eaglehawk, Spring Gully, Castlemaine, Flora Hill, White Hills, Kennington, Strathfieldsaye, Strathdale, Flora Hill, Maryborough, Kangaroo Flat, Maldon, Bendigo

I am looking for a place to rent next year, study at latrobe. I am tidy easy going, friendly and love animals.

Free to Message

Georgia , Female, 18yrs

12 km from Bonn

Looking in: Elmore, Kangaroo Flat, Bendigo

Hi I'm Georgia, I'm easy going, laid back and clean! Just been accepted to complete my Bachelor of nursing at Latrobe and I work part time!

Free to Message

Krystal, Female, 24yrs

26.6 km from Bonn

Looking in: Kyabram, Stanhope, Tatura, Shepparton

Clean, friendly and tidy :)

Free to Message

Corey, Male, 33yrs

30 km from Bonn

Looking in: Footscray, Shepparton, Echuca

hi im corey new to victoria looking for room im a chef

Free to Message
New | $175

Caitlin, Female, 17yrs

30 km from Bonn

Looking in: Moama, Echuca

Looking for share accommodation in Echuca/Moama

Early bird
New | $170

Joshua, Male, 24yrs

43 km from Bonn

Looking in: Kangaroo Flat, Huntly, Kennington, Golden Square, Long Gully, Ascot, Epsom, Eaglehawk, Castlemaine, Bendigo

Quiet easy going guy, Don't smoke or drink. Play a lot of sport, tidy.

Early bird

Zara, Female, 27yrs

46.4 km from Bonn

Looking in: Lilydale, Bendigo, Epsom, Narre Warren, Tarneit, West Melbourne, Hawthorn East, Hoppers Crossing, Melton, Carlton

Easy going, friendly, clean but not clean freak. I won't be in your space but happy to have a drink here and there and hang out. Looking for an unfurnished room to begin with. Moving back home to Vic. Am a teacher seeking full-time work. Or any other work I can get my hands on for now.

Free to Message

Aislinn, Female, 24yrs

48.4 km from Bonn

Looking in: Shepparton, Mooroopna, Tatura

Newly graduated vet I'm clean and easy to get along with.

Early bird

Laura, Female, 22yrs

49.6 km from Bonn

Looking in: Strathdale, East Bendigo, North Bendigo, Flora Hill, Kennington, Quarry Hill, Bendigo

Hi there! I've started work as a laboratory technician in Bendigo after being at uni in Melbourne for the past 4 years. I'm a quiet person who likes her own space, but also love being able to socialise with the people I live with. Cooking/eating together, Netflixing together, or whatever. I have friends from Bendigo and Melbourne who I'd love to be able to have around every so often, I'm sure you'd love them as much as I do!

Free to Message