Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Boolambayte Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Boolambayte

New | $250

Mostafa, Male, 27yrs

7.32 km from Boolambayte

Looking in: Topi Topi, Denistone West, Denistone, West Ryde

I need Quiet house

27yrs
Early bird
$250

JULIE, Female, 47yrs

32.8 km from Boolambayte

Looking in: Tuncurry, Forster

Full time government professional, neat and clean, willing to do my fair share of household duties. Out most of the day working, exercising and walking my dog. 10 year old border collie doesn't need much of a yard. She's not very active and I walk her at least twice a day. Have my own furniture, but also interested in furnished accommodation. Need to move to the area for sideways step in the industry

47yrs
Early bird
$220

Tammy, Female, 50yrs

33.1 km from Boolambayte

Looking in: Old Bar, Forster, Taree

Im a 50 year old woman easy goin luvs music in a house clean respectful great cook luv bein social

50yrs
Free to Message
New | $300

Patricia , Female, 36yrs

33.1 km from Boolambayte

Looking in: Forster

I am fulltime employed , looking at relocating to the area for a sea change and for work. I am a very tidy respectful person and am easy going to live with.

36yrs
Early bird
$200

Ben, Male, 25yrs

36.6 km from Boolambayte

Looking in: Nelson Bay, Hamilton, Newcastle

Outdoorsy person enjoy 4WD, diving, gym, body boarding etc.

25yrs
Early bird
$140

Satan, Male, 54yrs

36.6 km from Boolambayte

Looking in: Cardiff, Nelson Bay, Newcastle, Maitland

CLEAN RELIABLE QUIET

54yrs
Free to Message
$130

Tony, Male, 71yrs

36.6 km from Boolambayte

Looking in: Salamander Bay, Corlette, Nelson Bay

Happy easy going caring active

71yrs
Free to Message
$250

Anneke, Female, 55yrs

42.1 km from Boolambayte

Looking in: Warners Bay, Merewether, Belmont, The Entrance, Port Stephens, Avalon Beach, Mona Vale, Newcastle

I'm moving from Melbourne to Newcastle and looking for a sharehouse to stay for a few months until I find a house to rent. I'm easy going, independent, I do astrology, alternative healing and I'm into healthy lifestyle, organic food, permaculture. I enjoy cooking, long walks on the beach, swimming, music, dance (5Rhythms) and cafes for chai. I don't smoke and rarely drink. I tend to keep to myself a lot but also enjoy a chat and like to keep the house clean and tidy.

55yrs
Free to Message
$300

Josh, Male, 28yrs

42.1 km from Boolambayte

Looking in: Port Stephens

Neat an tidy bloke. With a cattledog looking for House share

28yrs
Free to Message
$200

Jamie, Male, 49yrs

42.1 km from Boolambayte

Looking in: Port Stephens

am a music teacher will give housemates free lessons. i am divorced and spend down time with my 2 young boys.

49yrs
Early bird
New | $350

Jessica, Couple, 27-28yrs

43.4 km from Boolambayte

Looking in: Hallidays Point

Professional couple relocating from Sydney

27 - 28yrs
Early bird
$200

Tim, Male, 33yrs

45.9 km from Boolambayte

Looking in: Caves Beach, Warners Bay, Red Head, Swansea, Belmont, Newcastle

Mostly keep to self but no problem being social or having a social drink. clean and tidy. Friendly. Would prefer a place with garage space

33yrs
Free to Message