Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Boolaroo Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-2 of 2 results

Housemates & Roommates near Boolaroo

Cassie

Early bird

$500/week39 year old female

I am a happy, kind uplifting soul who likes to be surrounded by like minded people. Traveller at heart, have spent years living abroad, and always looking for my next adventure. In my down time I love to go paddle boarding, hiking and putting my little dog in the basket and riding my bike along the lake. Love being healthy and active. Not a huge party goer, but enjoy the odd glass of wine or cocktail. I am a naturally an extremely tidy person, and would like to live with someone who is also tidy and likes a clean house. A pet lover is important as I have a very well behaved world travelled little dog; he is a non shedding cavoodle, so dog hair will not be an issue. I own an event styling and catering company, and do work from home, however being I won’t have a designated home office, I will look into co-working office spaces. I am looking for somewhere for me and my little dog for a minimum of 3 months, as they say there won’t be a shift in the rental property market until September at least. However, whilst my original intention was to find somewhere until I am able to get my own house, if the arrangement is working fabulously, I am open to staying longer. I only moved back to Australia last year and don’t know many people yet, so I am open to living situations that have us doing things and laughing together, as well as doing our own things. I love cooking, and cooking for others :) A modern, well furnished home is required.

Available 9 July 2020