Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bradvale Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Bradvale

Damien
$230

Damien

48.2 km from Bradvale

Looking in: Lake Wendouree, Lucas, Redan, Golden Point, Eureka, Brown Hill, Mount Pleasant, Ballarat East, Golden Point, Ballarat Central, Newington, Ballarat, Bakery Hill, Golden Point, Canadian, Ballarat North, Black Hill, Soldiers Hill

Oh hi! Now that I have your attention, I'm looking for a room around Ballarat from approximately the 12th August (or 26th). I'm open to living either near the CBD so i can walk to work, or in the nearby surrounding suburbs. A bit about me: I'm a 28-year-old male journalist currently working in Mildura (but living in Melbourne). I'm quite relaxed and easy going, friendly with people from all walks of life, a tidy and neat-conscious person, well aware of other people's space, and most of all I love an adventure. I currently live with 3 females and have lived with a mix of guys and gals before. I'm a bit of a sports nerd, love being active in social sport teams (anything from footy, to basketball to lacrosse to tennis or cycling). I also take a lot of photos (not the selfie kind) as that's my other passion outside of work. I'm also big on going to gigs across a lot of different genres, especially punk. I also love all animals so if you have a pet, then that's a bonus! I have a lot of existing items already including my own bed, couch, TV, kitchen items, etc. So I'm pretty self sufficient in terms of furnishings. Having said that, if there's a furnished house or flat that's always a bonus. I often like to come and go when I need to as I'm a fairly social person outside my four walls. I am the kind of person that likes to bring a friend over to watch TV, so I like to be social with people and respectful of others in our shared spaces. My budget is about a maximum of $200 per week, but could be flexible if rent included internet, foxtel, gas, electricity, water, etc were added in. I'm originally from Albury, then Hobart, now Melbourne, so I've gotten used to moving recently, but really just hoping to settle in Ballarat at the right place! Ideally, I'm hopeful of living with 1-2 people, young professionals around my age (flexible with that) that have had experience in sharehouses before. If you think I'm the right for your place, I'd love to know more about you, and the surroundings, and any pictures you have of potential rooms and shared spaces. I can provide professional and housemate references where required. Now that you've made it this far, I'd love to know more about YOU and what you're looking for in a place or housemate! Thanks :)

Male28
Free to message
Shannan & Rachel
$120

Shannan & Rachel

49.5 km from Bradvale

Looking in: Delacombe, Ballarat Central, Mount Helen, Ballarat East, Ballarat, Ballarat North, Sebastopol, Mount Clear, Soldiers Hill

2 friends looking for 2 rooms to rent. were mature, organised, fun & friendly. Please let us know if you have anything available. Can move asap

Friends24 - 26
Early bird