Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Braemore Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Braemore



40 km from Braemore

Looking in: North Lakes, Woodford, Morayfield

Hi, I'm Valentina! Hope you're having a great day! I'm an Occupational Therapist and I'm currently working in a mobile service where I go out to clients and also also work at home on related admin tasks. I really love a relaxed home environment and communicating and getting along well with other flatmates, something which I have previously done for years when living in Canberra. Currently I'm living with my family, but looking to live closer to my work and experiencing a bit of a change. When renting with others, I like a mixture of socialising and relaxing on my own. I enjoy contributing to cooking meals and helping around the house, keeping common areas nice and tidy. I love having a few friends over at times for a fairly quiet but fun time and it would be great if you wanted to join in too! I would love to hear from you if you think that I may be a suitable candidate to share with. I am happy to answer any other questions you may have. Looking forward to hearing from you! :) Valentina

Free to message
New | $180


48 km from Braemore

Looking in: Bilinga, Kobble Creek, Mount Glorious, Mount Warning, Ferny Hills, Ferny Grove

_./'\._ ¸¸.•¤**¤•.¸.•¤**¤•…... _./'\._ *•. .•* Welcome To My Profile *•. .•* /.•*•.\ ¸..•¤**¤•., .•¤**¤•.*.*/.•*•.\ ♉ ♊♋ ♌♐ ♈ 🔜 🔛 🔙🔝 🔚 🔯 ♏ ♎ ♈ ♍⛎♓ ★ Bit about me ★ I am half Italian and half German but I'm an Aussie Through and through.. So please don't judge me by my looks with out knowing anything about me.. I'v been in Australia most of my life but my parents are Italian/German.) ☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆ I am easy going happy and enjoy music, coffee, good food, & Bad food, Drives to no were are always fun I'm kind but not weak I don't judge ★ ☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆<3☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆ ★ Stats of A-Z About Me ★ A--Adventurous B--Bookish C--Creative D--Daring E--Educated F--Fun-loving G--Generous H--Helpful I--Intuitive J--Jokster K--Knowledgeable L--Loyal M--Modest N--Nice O--Observer P--Picky Q--Quiet R--Readable S--Silly T--Talkative U--Unique V--Virtuous W--Whimsical X--X-tra Special :-) Y--Youthful Z--Zany _______ ☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆<3☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆ Thanks for taking the time to read though my profile Peace,Love & respect out too you all.. :-p ♊♉♈⛎♑♎🔛🔙🔝🔚🔜🔛🔙♈♉♎♍♌♋

Early bird