Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Braeside Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-4 of 4 results


Early bird

$200/week18 year old man

Hi there Are you looking for a unique living opportunity? I’m Max. I’m 18 years old, currently living at home and looking for the right supportive housemates to start my share house journey! I have regular drop in support workers that visit me during the week. I love my work as a cooking facilitator, where I get to help others learn to cook, alongside my studies in dog grooming, which is also a passion of mine. In my down time I love to spend time with my beautiful dog Duff, play video games, watch NBA and my favourite tv shows (like Rick and Morty!) My ideal housemates would be: Under 30 years old Be okay with animals (especially dogs) Compassionate and understanding Friendly but also enjoys some peace and quiet! Has a good sense of humour Respectful of my boundaries The right housemates will receive a stipend in return for a small level of support they will provide during the week. This stipend could be used towards paying your rent, or however you choose. The support from a housemate could include prompting me to do laundry, encouraging me to exercise, or assistance reading recipes (when I’m cooking a delicious house dinner). I’m a pretty independent person, who is mainly looking for emotional support and guidance from the right housemates. I want to experience living out of home with people I can trust and bond with. If that sounds like you, please send through a message or call to talk about this opportunity further.

Available Now

Housemates & Roommates near Braeside



Free to message

$250/week26 year old man

My name is Milan, I am 26years old. I work as a traffic controller and currently working a nightshifter. I love going to the gym and working out as well as spending time with my dog and my partner. Im very easy going and I always clean after myself. I have been living by myself for the past 6months and before that I have been sharing with my ex partner and housemates since I was 18 years old, but I’m very keen to share a house with someone that knows how to live in a shared house, I have lived in shared houses in the past and I understand how to respect my housemate. I have a dog that lives with me as well, he spends the daytime outside in the backyard. I like my space and I’m normally busy doing things but I don’t mind having a cold one here and there, Btw I’m vegan :). I’m looking for a friendly person that is after a drama free home and don’t mind to do your bit to keep the house clean. Definitely positive attitude and doesn’t mind a friendship in the house as we going to be living in the same house as well Respect each others space and privacy. Cookie is 4 years old, he’s a big friendly boy. He loves spending time in the backyard and he loves to be a couch boy. He won’t be left in the house at nights when I’m not home unless you are happy to get some cuddles with him. He stays in his crate at nights but I’m sure he would love some company :) Please message if you have any question and I’d be more than happy to answer ur questions .

Available 31 August 2022