Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Berwick, Braeside, Cranbourne, Lang Lang, Pakenham & Tooradin Housemates & Roommates

New | $300

Kate

Looking in: Braeside, Clayton South, Clayton, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Richmond, Melbourne

Hello! My name is Kate and my very loving furball (i.e. small fluffy black cat), Smith, and I are looking for a responsible, friendly housemate to cohabitate with. A bit about me: I'm 27 years old, work in digital marketing and am moving to Melbourne (from Brisbane) for work. I enjoy my own space and spend my weekends diving into a good book, binge watching a TV show, blogging or spending time with friends. I consider myself to be quite a minimalist and therefore keep things tidy and orderly (since there is not a whole lot to clean). I currently have an apartment full of furniture (as I have been living on my own in Brisbane) so if teaming up, would be able to move everything down for us. Alternatively, if moving into an already furnished place I'd be happy to sell my items before moving (you can get a sense of my style on my blog/Instagram). I love to cook and am always happy to share the love so if you're a fan of pasta bake, healthy (but delicious) salads, muffins and cakes - then that totally comes with the "Kate" package. Smith is a very friendly and loving cat (loves a couch cuddle), is well trained and mostly just keeps to himself and sleeps all day.

Female27
Early bird
New | $180

Leila

Looking in: Belgrave, Narre Warren North, Narre Warren South, Glen Waverley, Mulgrave, Hallam, Narre Warren, Berwick

I'm looking for a room or to start up a place in the outer south east suburbs of Melbourne since my job is based in the area. Those suburbs are just an idea of the locations where I'd like to live. I have rented on my own before & also in a share house so I am open to either choice. I do have furniture of my own that I am happy to share with anyone who is interested in a start up place. My work days varies to some day's full time & other days part time but I occupy myself with gym most days & also socialising with friends & family. I love to cook, watch sports & I am a Netflix addict. Like everyone else I respect privacy & also like my own but I am a social person & would like to be friends with my future housemate/s including dinners & a drink or two during the week or on a quiet weekend. I would prefer to live with singles, female & of similar age (25+). I am a non smoker. Vegan (no problems with living with an omnivore). I have no pets with me but I am a huge animal lover so I do not mind if you have a dog or cat.

Female27
Early bird
Updated | $220

Aaliyah

Looking in: Berwick, Pakenham, Narre Warren

Hi I'm Aaliyah - 18yr old Currently studying my Certificate IV In Beauty Therapy while looking for a full time job. I currently have a casual job, Commercial Cleaning. I am in a Share house at the moment but it's starting to get quite expensive and I would love to start saving. I'm a very friendly, easy going kind of person. Very clean and tidy and very respectful of other peoples privacy and very much like my own. As I dont drive I would prefer a place close to public transport. Please feel free to message me if you have any questions or if I fit within your flatmate requirements. Also interested in team ups!

Female18
Early bird
Updated | $300

Hamid & Seemab

Looking in: East Melbourne, Southbank, Elsternwick, Heidelberg Heights, Burnley, Burwood, Heidelberg Rgh, Heidelberg West, Berwick, Bundoora, Burwood East, Heidelberg, Parkville, Saint Kilda, Airport West, South Yarra, Fitzroy, Carlton, Richmond, Melbourne

We are a family with two little kids (age 2 and 4 years). Our kids are little. Hope they will play with you. You will enjoy their compny. We need friendly, neat and clean environment. We like jolly people and we like outing,dinning and long drive. We prefer north superb, brunswick, st klinda, cbd, or nearby. We would like to live in a house or flat with separate rooms. We are migrating in melbourne on 25 may. If anyone has found any place then let us know.

Couple24 - 30
Free to Message
Updated | $2,000

Michelle

Looking in: Cranbourne South, Botanic Ridge, Cranbourne, Cranbourne East, Cranbourne North, Aspendale, Mentone, Bonbeach, Chelsea

Easy going, clean, respectful, social.

Female30
Free to Message
New | $230

Teri

Looking in: Pakenham Upper, Pakenham South, Pakenham

Looking for a room to rent with a ensuite easy going down to earth.

Female42
Free to Message
Updated | $160

Robert

Looking in: Carrum Downs, Mornington, Cranbourne, Drouin

Im an ex bouncer i love to cook im tidy and very easy to get along with

Male40
Early bird
New | $160

Jason Pellissier

Looking in: Ferntree Gully, Dandenong, Narre Warren, Berwick

I work am a clean person and easy to get along with. Looking for somewhere stable. Work hard and fairly quiet person.

Male34
Early bird
New | $200

Scott

Looking in: Patterson Lakes, Carrum, Seaford, Frankston South, Baxter, Drouin West, Drouin South, Drouin East, Drouin, Warragul, Berwick, Carrum Downs, Cranbourne, Pakenham, Frankston

Hey guys, Im Scott, currently looking for a place ASAP for myself and my beautiful Husky Diesel which is my world. Im a pretty laid back guy. I love music and I like to DJ which I do here and there around many venues around Melbourne. I am very respectful to other housemates and i like to keep the place spic and span, and if you would like someone to cook an awesome meal in the house, im the guy for it!

Male30
Early bird
New | $150

Dilshan

Looking in: Cranbourne, East Geelong, Geelong, Bacchus Marsh

I.m Dilshan from Sri Lanka. I'm migrating to Australia on 13th May along with my son, 14 yrs old. I'm IT professional. Would you prefer to accommodate your room?

Male45
Early bird
New | $200

Jp

Looking in: Narre Warren, Berwick, Cranbourne

Easy going.. clean and tidy... love a glass of wine and chat.. into sports a lot

Male40
Early bird
$200

Katie

Looking in: Officer, Pakenham, Berwick, Narre Warren

I am polite, quiet & try to be as neat and tidy as possible

Female20
Early bird
$180

Sally

Looking in: Hastings, Mornington, Mordialloc, Glen Waverley, Clyde, Edithvale, Pakenham, Seaford

I'm a hard working person who works part time in retail and is interested in moving out of home in the next couple of months . I am willing to share a place with 1 flatmate only . I enjoy sports , live music and the beach . I love a good laugh and having fun in my spare time , I'm extremely neat and tidy and won't leave a mess . Also lookng for somewhere that would accept my partner to stay over occasionally and eventually move in with me towards the end of year , max stay at this stage 6months to 1 year or more depending on how things play out .

Female23
Early bird
$200

Laura

Looking in: Hampton, Beaumaris, Cheltenham, Sandringham, Black Rock, Patterson Lakes, Edithvale, Aspendale, Braeside, Chelsea, Parkdale, Bonbeach, Seaford, Carrum, Mordialloc, Mount Eliza

Hi I'm a 23yo physio, who enjoys an active lifestyle. Love the beach, and going to the gym. Am bubbly and friendly, but often in and out of the house keeping busy. Like to live in a clean environment, and am respectful of common areas. Keen to live anywhere in the SE suburbs, preferably close-ish to the beach :)

Female24
Free to Message
$400

Melanie & Linden

Looking in: Narre Warren North, Narre Warren, Berwick

We both work full time and are looking for a long term residence.

Couple24 - 24
Free to Message
$270

Amy

Looking in: Bittern, Mount Martha, Mount Eliza, Devon Meadows, Somerville, Baxter, Dromana, Cranbourne, Carrum, Rosebud, Crib Point, Langwarrin, Frankston

Im a bubbly young chick who is trustworthy and reliable. I have my own pet sitting/walking buisness and absolutly love it.

Female26
Free to Message
$170

Matty

Looking in: Ringwood, Mooroolbark, Cranbourne, Box Hill, Burwood, Vermont, Melbourne

Hey I'm Matt I'm 24 looking for a new place to live I'm not working at the moment because I've my health but more then Able to pay for rent I see myself easy to live with friendly One big ask if I want to get a pet dog because I've always wanted to own one and I'm hoping I find somewhere where they allow pets If you would like to anything else just ask

Male25
Early bird
$185

John

Looking in: Bonbeach, Mornington, Berwick

Hi I am a friendly and easy to get along with. I enjoy having my own space at times but also enjoy to be social. I like a clean house and I always clean up after myself.

Male22
Free to Message
$260

Chloe

Looking in: Dandenong, Hallam, Hampton Park, Pakenham, Berwick, Narre Warren North, Narre Warren South, Narre Warren, Cranbourne East, Cranbourne

Hi there, I am a student studying allied health assistance majoring in speech pathology and have a diploma in counseling :) I'm currently also looking for work in any job which allows me to help others in a meaningful way. I'm fun, interesting and encouragible. I have great friends and I come from Adelaide SA but moved to Melbourne independently 8 years ago nearly. Hope to find accommodation asap! Not gunna lie I'm not a confident cook but I'm peaceful and kind so plz give me a chance! Cheers :)

Female28
Early bird
$350

Alex & David

Looking in: Nar Nar Goon, Cockatoo, Macclesfield, Boronia, Pakenham, Coldstream, Healesville, Lysterfield, Monbulk, Belgrave

We are quiet, very friendly and very clean. David is a fantastic cook and I am a fantastic carer (for both children and animals) We work as much as possible including weekends. All though we both love all kinds of music we aren't the partying types. Currently proud owners of a almost 2 year old puppy and a beautiful 6 month old kitten who have become the best of friends. Both are lovely with others, especially children.

Couple24 - 25
Free to Message
$200

Max

Looking in: Pakenham

I love to cook with others, play acoustic folk music with others, grow food and preserve food with others. As much as I love doing projects at home I'm generally a tidy person :) I work in the community sector and i love my jobs! Looking to live with people who value the idea of living collectively

Male28
Early bird
$200

Alesha

Looking in: Narre Warren, Berwick, Officer South, Officer, Pakenham, Elwood, Saint Kilda East, Caulfield, Saint Kilda, Malvern, Murrumbeena, Saint Kilda West, Malvern East

Like my own space but also very friendly and respectful Clean and enjoy a few wines and out for dinner with friends Gym 3 to 4 days a week

Female30
Free to Message
$200

Rebecca

Looking in: Narre Warren, Cranbourne, Beaconsfield, Berwick, Officer, Pakenham

My name is Bec and I'm currently looking for housemates to start a new share house with. I work full time as a travel agent and when not at work I just enjoy relaxing at home. I'm someone who loves a good chat, but is also happy to respect your boundaries. I also have 2 dogs, so I will need somewhere that I am allowed to keep them :) I'm very clean and easy going and am looking for someone of similar nature.

Female23
Free to Message
$300

Taylah

Looking in: Skye, Langwarrin, Frankston, Pakenham, Berwick, Lynbrook, Clyde, Clyde North, Cranbourne North, Cranbourne

I am a home body that loves to come home and relax with my puppy after a long day at work. I have a 1 year old super friendly toilet trained Chihuahua so please keep that in mind. I work full time in Hospitality , I love to cook, clean and also enjoy a glass of wine ๐Ÿ™‚ I pay on time every time I believe that is very important! I like to socialise but also like to keep to myself. If you have any questions feel free to ask xx

Female21
Early bird