Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brayton Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Brayton

New | $200

Peta, Couple, 20yrs

24.3 km from Brayton

Looking in: Goulburn

Partner and I looking for accommodation. Both clean and tidy. Friendly outgoing people, relaxed and easy to get along with

20 - 20yrs
Early bird

Blake, Male, 32yrs

30.6 km from Brayton

Looking in: Exeter, Berrima, Bundanoon, Bowral, Moss Vale

My name is Blake, I am 32 and have just been transferred with my company to the southern highlands and need a place to live. I am an easy going, full time working professional.

Early bird

Natalie, Female, 22yrs

38.5 km from Brayton

Looking in: Robertson, Yerrinbool, Colo Vale, Picton, Moss Vale, Berrima, Mittagong, Burradoo, Bowral

Tidy, hardworking, quiet but fun person looking to rent.

Free to Message

Rosco, Male, 35yrs

41 km from Brayton

Looking in: Oak Flats, Moss Vale, Bowral, Dapto, Albion Park

Fun and easy going sharing . Self employed so always at work. But when im at home i dont like visitors. Can cook

Free to Message

Benjamin, Male, 19yrs

41 km from Brayton

Looking in: Wollongong, Robertson, Moss Vale, Cronulla, Hurstville, Riverwood, Kingsgrove, Eastwood, Merrylands, Blacktown, Parramatta, Sydenham, Bondi Junction, Ambarvale, Hornsby, Liverpool, Campbelltown

I'm a nice easy-going kind of guy easy to get along with and clean neat and tidy

Early bird

Keely, Female, 20yrs

41 km from Brayton

Looking in: Moss Vale

Outdoor and adventure junkie. Cleans up after self and keeps belongings organized. Works full time and pays rent on time.

Early bird

Noel, Male, 32yrs

47.3 km from Brayton

Looking in: Gosford, Ettalong Beach, Avoca, Kincumber, Kariong

I am a professional that works most days of the week, I work fairly long hours and I try to keep up something of a healthy active lifestyle. Nothing better that a good BBQ and a few cold beers every now and then which I would be happy to enjoy with the house mates. I am reasonably tidy person and I keep my own spaces well maintained and I am happy to help around the household. Hoping I am a good fit to your home and keen to meet up and view the household.

Early bird

Laura, Female, 18yrs

49.4 km from Brayton

Looking in: Mittagong

Im a family person and im outgoing im from dapto and im a cheerleader

Early bird