Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Breakfast Point Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-5 of 5 results

Housemates & Roommates near Breakfast Point

Claudia

Claudia

Free to message

$350/week52 year old woman

Hello! I am working full time in management and also study and work after hours learning how to day trade with the view of eventually moving to that full time. I am looking for a person to team up with to rent a property together as I have just taken a promotion that will require me to be more central to two locations. I am not in any rush as I already have a place but would like to find a like minded person to start planning and apartment hunting with. I have all my own furniture however would be more than happy to be flexible if you do too and we can agree together on what is going to work best once we find our perfect place! I'm looking for an apartment, preferably with nice views and with our own bathrooms and do require off street car parking. I would also need a small space for a desk either in my bedroom or if there is a small designated study area. I am more than happy to be flexible and compromise to fit in with my housemates needs as well. I am a very respectful and considerate housemate who keeps shared areas clean, neat and tidy. Our apartment would be a place to relax and enjoy coming home to! I am friendly and like socialising and would always be up for outings and sharing a wine and cheeseboard together but equally would respect their space, privacy and alone time and have no problem making myself scarce if entertaining friends. We would work together as a team! If this sounds like you send me a message and we can chat! :)

Available Now