Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brentwood Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-7 of 7 results

Housemates & Roommates near Brentwood

Bronwyn

Bronwyn

Free to message

$250/week28 year old female

I’m looking for a somewhere to live that I can commit to for six months or longer, ideally something long term. I love renting with people and sharing tea or meals together but also enjoy having my own space. In my spare time, I like going to the beach, visiting friends, cooking and going to meditation and yoga classes. I like spending time at home and past roommates have said that I’m very quiet and easy to live with. I love nature so I’m looking for something with a garden or near a park. I’m also interested in joining an existing sharehouse or teaming up with other people. My budget is up to $250 per week in rent excluding bills. As I don’t have a car, something close to public transport is ideal. In terms of location Fremantle and surrounding suburbs would be amazing but I’m also interested in Applecross or Como as I work nearby. I will also consider other locations if you have something available outside of these areas. I’m looking to share with mature, communicative, easygoing and respectful roommates. Strictly no drugs, or smokers, and I don’t mind a drink or too but party houses will not be suitable. If you know of anything that sounds like it could be a good fit, please let me know. I’m looking for something that fits the above criteria but I’m somewhat flexible and I will consider places on a case by case basis. I’m usually available on weekends for viewings but also some evenings later in the week. I’m available to move ASAP so please don’t hesitate to contact me via pm if you’re aware of something that’s available. Thanks.

Available Now