Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Briar Hill, Diamond Creek, Eltham, Eltham North & 8 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 39 results
Gemella

Gemella

Free to message

$180/week50 year old woman

*A message to: property owners, landlords and people with listings on Flatmates. Please have current photos and information that accurately reflects the current circumstances at the property you have listed. Looking for a CLEAN peaceful home near nature. With responsible people. I will consider mixed genders male and female but, depends on dynamics. In a House not an apartment. Carpet preferred in bedroom thanks. Our homes should feel like a cosy sacred haven. A home to regenerate and restore ones energy. I will be working from home on the phone and need a quiet space. Currently updating my circumstances. Seeking LIKE MINDED: My preference is to live in a green and leafy environment. Other suburbs: Macleod, Rosanna, Heidelberg, Ivanhoe, Alphington, Fairfield, neighboring areas. I am wanting ROOM TO BE FURNISHED" with desk thanks. I am Mediterranean and creative background and was an educator in this field for half my working life. So I would treat your property like it was my own and I am house proud. I am into natural remedies in terms of maintaining my level of health and well being. So, We would need to be on a similar mindset when it comes to dealing with maintaining wellness. Preferably looking for friendly people to share with but, those that also enjoy their privacy. I am currently undergoing professional development and need a comfy and cosy, “home” to complete some training over the next few months. I would like a comfortable double bed, split system “not mandatory” in room, full use of kitchen utensils, not too far from transport and a very clean and tidy home. I am a friendly, very considerate, quiet and clean person. I have been a uni teacher with a lot of experience dealing with people from all walks of life. I can communicate on broad topics of conversation and enjoy the occasional chat with people wherever I am. I am prochoice regarding the mandatory experimental medical procedure. I believe that the right people always enter our lives for a reason. To help us grow and continue on our life's journey. I love nature, to meditate, cook and walk!

Available Now