Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Arncliffe, Bexley, Brighton-Le-Sands, Hurstville, Kingsgrove & Rockdale Housemates & Roommates

New | $500

ANDRE & Barbara

Looking in: Wolli Creek, Millers Point, Darlington, Bondi Junction, Mascot, Chippendale, Newtown, Redfern, Arncliffe, Rockdale, Darlinghurst, Potts Point, Petersham, Surry Hills

We're an easy going brazilian couple, living in Sydney for 1 year, we're both students working part-time, non-smokers, we love watching movies at night, having a glass of wine and socialising. We're looking for a place close to a train station, with easy access to central.

Couple27 - 31
Free to Message
Updated | $170

Zelle

Looking in: Rockdale, Sydenham, Chippendale, Surry Hills

I am from Philippines and currently working in Shangri-la Sydney and studying in TAFE Ulitmo. I am very particular with cleanliness and tidy with my stuff. I am friendly and easy to get along with.

Female23
Early bird
New | $250

Oz

Looking in: Beverly Hills, Hurstville, Arncliffe, Kingsgrove, Campsie, Rockdale, Penshurst

Hi there I'm oz 29 and from the UK, here working full time in construction so I am up early in the morning, I'm easygoing guy looking for a room clean tidy and respectful of other people's things and space, not looking for a party house and as I don't know a great deal of people here hoping to meet some like minded people and make some new friends, I like to go to the gym and on the weekends have a couple of beers or go hiking in some of the national parks

Male29
Early bird
Updated | $180

Nimisha

Looking in: Carlton, Banksia, Belmore, Campsie, Lidcombe, Strathfield, Canterbury, Hurstville, Wolli Creek, Petersham, Mascot, Marrickville, Hurlstone Park, Tempe, Arncliffe, Surry Hills, Saint Peters, Sydenham, Erskineville, Redfern

Hi there, I'm Nimisha from the UK (born and raised), a British citizen. Currently, on a one-year working holiday visa in Australia. I enjoy networking and socializing. Love the outdoors, a regular gym goer usually early mornings, beaches, concerts, kayaking, trying new restaurants, cooking and exploring new places. I am an easy-going, friendly and active individual. In terms of living, I am super clean and respect privacy. What I'm looking for: - Clean and tidy household - A private single room, fully furnished with clean bed - Unlimited internet connection - All bills included - Rent no more than $180 per week - Preferably 2 weeks bond - Preferably girls (possibly one guy included) - Short distance to trains (approx. 5min) - Close to Woolworths supermarket or Westfield - Close to local gym Plus Fitness - Some friendly flatmates What I am not looking for: - Shared room - Couples - Family home Please leave your mobile number and I will call you as soon as possible to arrange inspection and discuss further details. Thank you.

Female31
Free to Message
New | $350

Jodie Mcfetridge

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Paddington, Arncliffe, Wolli Creek

I am 26 from the uk. I am a hairdresser in the city. I am easy going and really looking for a house that I can call a home. I like going to the gym and socialising with friends at the weekend.

Female26
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Angie

Looking in: Oatley, Saint Peters, Sydenham, Revesby, Padstow, Penshurst, Mortdale, Newtown, Enmore, Rockdale, Wolli Creek, Mascot, Tempe, Banksia, Arncliffe

Very mature and responsible girl looking for a new place, preferably all females around their 20's-40's! Also looking for something long term, I work full time in Bondi junction so you'll only see me floating around between shifts!

Female20
Free to Message
New | $175

Robert

Looking in: Parramatta, Auburn, Cabramatta, Campsie, Arncliffe, Lakemba

I work full-time as an IT consultant. I am friendly, quiet, clean and responsible person. I love sports such as basketball and badminton. I am looking for a temporary accommodation for at least a month somewhere in Sydney preferably near Airport.

Male33
Free to Message
New | $300

Jessica Jabbour

Looking in: Croydon, Greenacre, Bass Hill, Bankstown, Strathfield, Hurstville, Narwee, Rockdale, Homebush

-work fulltime -student -family orientated -would like an ensuite

Female25
Early bird
New | $300

Lee

Looking in: Hurstville, Wolli Creek, Carlton

Clean tidy quiet independent

Male41
Early bird
Updated | $320

Ricardo

Looking in: Brighton-Le-Sands, Sans Souci

Necessary in apartment: Oven, washing machine and dryer, and garage I graduated in Bachelor of Computer Science. In time I will learn English to gain fluency. I am organized, correct, honest, friendly and discreet. I want to focus on study and work. Originally Brazil, South. I like physical activities and have a healthy life. I even prepared at home my lunch in the morning, lunch, afternoon snack and dinner. I am very hygienic consequently like clean places.

Male34
Free to Message
New | $450

Geneva & Aiden

Looking in: Alexandria, Tempe, Ryde, West Ryde, North Ryde, Homebush, Marrickville, Gladesville, Strathfield, Banksmeadow, Kensington, Rockdale, Leichhardt, Zetland

We are a friendly 20 something couple from New Zealand, staying in Parramatta but looking to move closer in to the city. We love to cook together (Aiden is an amazing cook, Geneva is good at doing dishes and chopping ingredients), so we'd like to move somewhere with a nice tidy kitchen! We both work full time, so a respectable, quiet and tidy environment is essential. Geneva works in Public Relations and Aiden works in IT. Our interests include (but are not limited to!) food, cooking, visiting markets, exploring Sydney, reading, 3D Printing, tattoos, retro cars, media, zombies, gardening, avocados and cats.

Couple22 - 25
Early bird
New | $300

Tahia & Jordan

Looking in: Moorebank, Alexandria, Hurstville, Liverpool

We are a French and Chilean couple looking for a place to live both really clean and responsible

Couple25 - 29
Early bird
New | $150

Ramy

Looking in: Newtown, Kingsgrove, Dulwich Hill, Turrella

I am Venezuelan, clean and tidy, enjoys music and watching movies, love to cook, looking for a private room

Male38
Early bird
New | $200

Gina

Looking in: Marrickville, Granville, Sydenham, Parramatta, Rockdale, North Ryde, Merrylands

Very clean, tidy & easy to get on with. I'm looking for a pet friendly place as I have a tiny dog, chihuahua.

Female40
Early bird
Updated | $300

Casey

Looking in: Rozelle, Leichhardt, Annandale, Arncliffe, Alexandria, Maroubra

I work as a communications officer in Surrey Hills and love my job. My work / life balance is pretty spot on and I have many and varied interests. I like travel, Motorbikes, rock climbing, cheese, flipping (trampolining/parkour etc) and of course my playstation to name a few; there are many more. Also, Possibly a wizard. Hagrid is 18 years late but hey, a dude can dream. I am a bit house proud and value having a clean, tidy, warm and welcoming place to come home to. I'd love to team up with some equally interested and interesting people who want a home not a house. I'm pretty relaxed as to where this house is. I would like if possible to have a bit of a yard, possibly a garage or undercover area. I'd be looking to move in the next few months but again am relatively flexible with the dates. If any of this interests you and you'd like to meet up for a coffee and see if we'd make a good house team then please let me know. Cheers in advance, Casey

Male29
Free to Message
New | $400

Bec

Looking in: Oatley, Beverly Hills, Camperdown, Rockdale, Cronulla

Hey all, The name is Bec, 24yrs old Looking for a place sometime around mid- June to end July. Happy to team up or join an awesome sharehouse. I love to share a glass of wine, and have a laugh. But respect your privacy and sometimes like my own space. Work full-time mon-fri. Send me a message! ☺️

Female24
Early bird
New | $300

Keogh

Looking in: Marrickville, Earlwood, Alexandria, Saint Peters, Tempe, Arncliffe

I'm an easygoing positive/optimistic guy. Meditate & exercise daily, am a vegetarian & love cooking! Originally from Melbourne, much travelled & just returned from a 4 year stint in Cambodia. Love film & spending free time in nature.

Male50
Free to Message
New | $350

Lindsay

Looking in: Arncliffe

Love riding motorbikes currently own 4

Male40
Early bird
New | $300

Nicolas

Looking in: Oatley, Hurstville, Padstow, Kingsgrove, Narwee, Riverwood, Peakhurst

I'm friendly, respectful and mature. Looking to get ahead in life through hard work and making good decisions. I enjoy good things when it comes to food and drinks but I'm not one to party or get wild unless it is really the right occasion. I enjoy cooking and do it for a living, I also enjoy a clean and tidy space and both alone and social times :)

Male25
Early bird
New | $150

Fangming

Looking in: Ashfield, Strathfield, Parramatta, Hurstville, Redfern, Sydney, Burwood, Rhodes, Auburn

My name is Margaret Guo, I m very easy going person, and I wish to find a place which lives with different culture or local person or flatmate who can speak English. I come from China, so If you don't mind live with Chinese, please contact with me, I m looking for forward! Plus I hope the transport facilities is handy , which is very important for me ! Thank you!

Female27
Early bird
New | $280

Taurai

Looking in: Marrickville, Kingsford, Earlwood, Arncliffe, Canterbury, Campsie

My name is Tau and i am an environmental advisor on a major infrastructure project and recently moved from Brisbane. I am easy going and work long hours and I am away to Brisbane every second weekend so i will be hardly home. Feel free to contact me. I am very tidy, considerate and have a very good sense of humor. I like to take it easy but won't mind a drink once in a while to wind down.

Male33
Early bird
Updated | $500

Amber

Looking in: Mascot, Hurstville, Chatswood, Sydney, Burwood, Crows Nest

Hi guys, I'm planning to move to Sydney as I just got a job offer in Sydney CBD, although I love the Gold Coast sooo much. I'm a graduate from Bond University, major in marketing. love to make friends, easy going, and love to go to the gym :) please pm me if you are looking for flatmates like me. Cheers. fyi, I don't accept more than 2 roomies :)

Female23
Free to Message
New | $275

Brad

Looking in: Kogarah, Bexley, Newtown, Arncliffe, Wolli Creek, Dulwich Hill, Turrella

I'm an easy going guy who loves to cook and loves a laugh. I'm very respectful and get along with everyone. I run my own portable business and work a lot so will usually just be at home to shower, sleep and do the occasional bit of meal prep and sometimes unwind :)

Male30
Free to Message
New | $300

Firas

Looking in: Kingsgrove, Roselands

Full time PhD student (currently taking a one-semester break). Quite at night and on the weekends. I like cooking. I don't drink nor do I smoke. I like to keep my place clean and neat. I like getting to know others.

Male29
Early bird