Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brighton-Le-Sands & Rockdale Housemates & Roommates

New | $500

ANDRE & Barbara

Looking in: Wolli Creek, Millers Point, Darlington, Bondi Junction, Mascot, Chippendale, Newtown, Redfern, Arncliffe, Rockdale, Darlinghurst, Potts Point, Petersham, Surry Hills

We're an easy going brazilian couple, living in Sydney for 1 year, we're both students working part-time, non-smokers, we love watching movies at night, having a glass of wine and socialising. We're looking for a place close to a train station, with easy access to central.

Couple27 - 31
Free to Message
Updated | $170

Zelle

Looking in: Rockdale, Sydenham, Chippendale, Surry Hills

I am from Philippines and currently working in Shangri-la Sydney and studying in TAFE Ulitmo. I am very particular with cleanliness and tidy with my stuff. I am friendly and easy to get along with.

Female23
Early bird
New | $250

Oz

Looking in: Beverly Hills, Hurstville, Arncliffe, Kingsgrove, Campsie, Rockdale, Penshurst

Hi there I'm oz 29 and from the UK, here working full time in construction so I am up early in the morning, I'm easygoing guy looking for a room clean tidy and respectful of other people's things and space, not looking for a party house and as I don't know a great deal of people here hoping to meet some like minded people and make some new friends, I like to go to the gym and on the weekends have a couple of beers or go hiking in some of the national parks

Male29
Early bird
Updated | $250

Angie

Looking in: Oatley, Saint Peters, Sydenham, Revesby, Padstow, Penshurst, Mortdale, Newtown, Enmore, Rockdale, Wolli Creek, Mascot, Tempe, Banksia, Arncliffe

Very mature and responsible girl looking for a new place, preferably all females around their 20's-40's! Also looking for something long term, I work full time in Bondi junction so you'll only see me floating around between shifts!

Female20
Free to Message
New | $300

Jessica Jabbour

Looking in: Croydon, Greenacre, Bass Hill, Bankstown, Strathfield, Hurstville, Narwee, Rockdale, Homebush

-work fulltime -student -family orientated -would like an ensuite

Female25
Early bird
Updated | $320

Ricardo

Looking in: Brighton-Le-Sands, Sans Souci

Necessary in apartment: Oven, washing machine and dryer, and garage I graduated in Bachelor of Computer Science. In time I will learn English to gain fluency. I am organized, correct, honest, friendly and discreet. I want to focus on study and work. Originally Brazil, South. I like physical activities and have a healthy life. I even prepared at home my lunch in the morning, lunch, afternoon snack and dinner. I am very hygienic consequently like clean places.

Male34
Free to Message
New | $450

Geneva & Aiden

Looking in: Alexandria, Tempe, Ryde, West Ryde, North Ryde, Homebush, Marrickville, Gladesville, Strathfield, Banksmeadow, Kensington, Rockdale, Leichhardt, Zetland

We are a friendly 20 something couple from New Zealand, staying in Parramatta but looking to move closer in to the city. We love to cook together (Aiden is an amazing cook, Geneva is good at doing dishes and chopping ingredients), so we'd like to move somewhere with a nice tidy kitchen! We both work full time, so a respectable, quiet and tidy environment is essential. Geneva works in Public Relations and Aiden works in IT. Our interests include (but are not limited to!) food, cooking, visiting markets, exploring Sydney, reading, 3D Printing, tattoos, retro cars, media, zombies, gardening, avocados and cats.

Couple22 - 25
Early bird
New | $200

Gina

Looking in: Marrickville, Granville, Sydenham, Parramatta, Rockdale, North Ryde, Merrylands

Very clean, tidy & easy to get on with. I'm looking for a pet friendly place as I have a tiny dog, chihuahua.

Female40
Early bird
New | $400

Bec

Looking in: Oatley, Beverly Hills, Camperdown, Rockdale, Cronulla

Hey all, The name is Bec, 24yrs old Looking for a place sometime around mid- June to end July. Happy to team up or join an awesome sharehouse. I love to share a glass of wine, and have a laugh. But respect your privacy and sometimes like my own space. Work full-time mon-fri. Send me a message! ☺️

Female24
Early bird
Updated | $200

Lucas

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Rockdale, Darlinghurst, Potts Point

I'm Lucas, I'm 19 years old, I came to Australia to study and work. I'm super quiet, I do not speak English very well, but I try =D

Male19
Early bird
Updated | $400

Isabela & Vitor

Looking in: Newtown, Wolli Creek, Rockdale, Surry Hills

Im look for a studio for me and my boyfriend. A place near from train station and we cant spend more than 30min to go to the city.

Couple23 - 23
Early bird
Updated | $320

Ravi

Looking in: Kogarah, Hurstville, Wolli Creek, Rockdale, Allawah

I'm outgoing , always keen on talking, very clean , open minded , like to have good moment with peace always .

Male24
Free to Message
$350

Mauricio & Driellem

Looking in: Manly, Arncliffe, Wolli Creek, Rockdale

We are a Brazilian easy going couple looking for same one that has a English which is a first language to make us improvement and have same fun in the weekend ;)

Couple25 - 25
Early bird
$400

Vicky & Adebowale

Looking in: Beverly Hills, Hurstville, Wolli Creek, Rockdale

-we are neat and tidy, clean up after ourselves. -cook on regular basis -on time on rent. -i work full time as a daycare teacher

Couple19 - 32
Early bird
$450

Troy

Looking in: Tempe, Arncliffe, Wolli Creek, Kingsgrove, Rockdale, Penshurst, Rhodes, Mortdale

Hello prospective flatmate! I am looking to teamup and get a new place with someone or share accommodation with an existing home. I am well versed in the arts of share housing and make a great flatmate. I am neat, friendly, warm, respectful and have a sense of adventure (I like to learn and try new hobbies). I am more than willing to share household chores, I work full time in the health care sector and I always pay my share of bills on time. I also come with a washing machine, fridge and lounge suite so will need some room to put them. I like to game, watch movies, hang with friends and explore different suburbs and love going on day trips on the weekend to places I've never been before.

Male37
Free to Message
$300

Yasmin

Looking in: Randwick, Coogee, Brighton-Le-Sands, Alexandria, Rosebery, Zetland, Mascot

I'm a fun, outgoing, mature 22yo who has been in Sydney about 7 months! I'm keen to make friends and find all the hidden gems in Sydney. I'm clean, tidy and very trustworthy. Would like to find somewhere I can call home. I work as a full time flight attendant so do tend to be away from home a lot depending on the roster. I would love to be in a private room preferably close to a train line to get to the airport easily.

Female22
Free to Message
$250

May & Ken

Looking in: Bankstown, Campsie, Kingsford, Surry Hills, Marrickville, Hurstville, Newtown, Rockdale, North Sydney, Ashfield, Chatswood, Burwood, Lidcombe, Strathfield

We are a busy married couple, working and studying full-time, love a quite place to lay down at the end of the day. Consider ourselves as tidy, respect privacy, and friendly. Prefer to stay for long terms

Couple25 - 28
Early bird
$210

Yohana

Looking in: Pyrmont, Wolli Creek, Rockdale, Wynyard

My name is yohana, I'm 27 years old and I'm from colombia. I study in the mornings and work in the afternoons, I get home at 10:00 pm, I like to cook. I am a calm and organized person. I am looking for an Asutralian family to live.

Female27
Early bird
$250

Bea

Looking in: Marrickville, Kingsford, Tempe, Arncliffe, Randwick, Wolli Creek, Rockdale, Dulwich Hill

Hi, I'm a new migrant from the Philippines. I will be arriving to Sydney on July and will be needing an accommodation. I have been living in a shared accommodation for the past five years so I know how to respect the privacy of each individual. I'm interested in teaming up, however as I'm currently overseas, I can not help with the inspection and other requirements. I'm interested in an all-female flat.

Female27
Early bird
$290

Jake

Looking in: Sylvania, Padstow, South Hurstville, Penshurst, Oatley, Hurstville, Randwick, Campsie, Rockdale, Maroubra, Marrickville, Earlwood, Erskineville, Saint Peters, Chippendale, Camperdown, Newtown, Redfern, Stanmore

Gday im jake! Currently working in wollongong, but moving to NSW/sydney from Cairns, Far north queensland!! I am looking to move ASAP!! (June 1st!) SO pls hit me up if you have something available :) I am currently employed full-time as an electrical apprentice, so I can pay my way. I am an easy going guy, music is my main passion, and I work towards my passion 100%. I've been producing music for 5 years, and doing okay with it :) I have many interests and love conversation and or partying with friends! I enjoy my quiet time just as much, and am very driven so I'm either at work, or working on music most days. I have a best friend, my dog a brindle English staffy named Zade who's 7 years old. He is the kind of dog everyone seems to love! He's the perfect flatmatedoggo! Very well trained, chilled out, doesn't demand much, or need a lot of space! Good with other pets as well.

Male25
Free to Message
$300

Shayne

Looking in: Woolooware, Hurstville, Brighton-Le-Sands, Rockdale, Zetland

Hi, My name is Shayne. im a 36 yo male who is employed full time. i am currently looking for a short term stay of around 6 months at this stage Longer if it works out. I'm pretty outgoing and easy to get along with. I'm respectfull of people's space and privacy I'm currently living in Mascot but need to move out due to end of lease. I'm looking at most metro suburbs no further then 15km from around Mascot area. I live a busy lifestyle with work, going to the gym , but I like to get out and about to unwind I am very reliable and clean and always willing to have a chat. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Male36
Early bird
$260

Tina

Looking in: Saint Peters, Kogarah, Strathfield, Rockdale

I work in marketing and communications, enjoy doing yoga and the great outdoors. I don't smoke and enjoy green tea and waffles. Ideally, I'd like a furnished room and a spot for my car Bee. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Female24
Free to Message
$200

THM

Looking in: Sydenham, Ashfield, Burwood, North Sydney, Parramatta, Rockdale, Lakemba, Kogarah, Hornsby, Ryde, Chatswood, Marrickville, Campsie, Miranda, Penrith, Hurstville, Arncliffe, Allawah, Carlton, Bankstown

Law Student. Friendly, reliable, and trustworthy, looking for a private room to rent in late June. I will be working and studying most of the weekdays, only in weekend, I enjoyed watching films and play videogames.

Male27
Free to Message
$250

Imogen

Looking in: Carlton, Monterey, Sans Souci, Rockdale, Kogarah Bay, Kogarah

I am tidy, considerate, friendly, love to cook, not a big partier as I work full time shift work as a registered nurse. I have a wonderful 2 y.o. staffy x named Reggie. I grew up near Byron and have lived out of home in Sydney for 6 years now.

Female23
Free to Message