Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brisbane City, Herston, Kelvin Grove, Paddington & South Brisbane Housemates & Roommates

New | $150

Josh

Looking in: Chermside, Banyo, Brisbane City

Full time student working part time with a not-for-profit organisation. Love personal space, but also happy to have beers and watch the origin together.

Male21
Early bird
New | $200

Brianna

Looking in: Spring Hill, Red Hill, Kelvin Grove, Kangaroo Point, East Brisbane, Newstead, Windsor, Bowen Hills

I have recently graduated Uni and am a free-lance dance artist! I work in the fitness industry as a Pilates barre instructor and am a qualified yoga teacher as well! I'm clean and neat, and love food. I'm a morning person, but also love a solid boogy and dance on the town.

Female22
Early bird
Updated | $165

ALena

Looking in: New Farm, South Brisbane, Spring Hill, Fortitude Valley

Im a tranquil woman. Im organized, clean, keep in order my space and common areas, independent. Im looking for a part time job plus Im student so I will be more outside. I enjoy simple things, outdoors, sharing with others about life, I do exercise and like music but being respectful of not being noisy.

Female36
Early bird
Updated | $200

Scott

Looking in: Wishart, Carina Heights, Shailer Park, Carindale, Yeerongpilly, Daisy Hill, Salisbury, Holland Park West, Mount Gravatt East, Upper Mount Gravatt, Greenslopes, Tarragindi, Holland Park, Yeronga, West End, Fairfield, South Brisbane

Im studying a social work degree at the University of Queensland. Im in my 4th year and am currently doing honours. I work part time as a counsellor. I like having a few drinks, hanging out, BBQ's, footy. I clean up after myself, sociable and funny! Looking to move in with guys. Gay men preferred

Male22
Free to Message
Updated | $190

Joceline

Looking in: Kangaroo Point, West End, Kelvin Grove, Paddington

Current full time student at QUT, working casually as a Barista/at T2. Looking for a nice and relaxing share-house, ideally for the next 6 months :)

Female24
Early bird
New | $150

Beth

Looking in: South Brisbane, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, West End, Brisbane City

trying to get a fresh start, would love some funky friends...

Female20
Early bird
Updated | $150

Edith

Looking in: Sunnybank, Greenslopes, South Brisbane, Brisbane City

I'm a young bubbly female, enrolled to go to Tafe in South Bank in early July. The course goes for 13 weeks so I am looking for accomodation from July to October(ish.) I keep to myself, keep my own area clean and don't mind cooking dinner. I'm easy going and would love to live with you even more if you had a doggo or a love for cheap vino.

Female19
Free to Message
New | $250

Kyle

Looking in: Teneriffe, New Farm, Woolloongabba, Dutton Park, South Brisbane, Highgate Hill, Annerley

A casual and relaxed environment to come home to. I am a civil engineer in road construction and am usually, either, training, out photographing stuff, travelling or working - female or male roommates. I am quite heavily-tattooed, I do not take drugs, am single and am open for a drink, every so often, but am far passed the heavy 'partying' scene. I have my own gym equipment, so I'm preferably looking for a place with a basement/concreted garage, but it's no big deal if this isn't viable.

Male25
Early bird
New | $150

Nicolle

Looking in: Carina, Carindale, Coorparoo, Holland Park West, South Brisbane, Annerley, Greenslopes, Woolloongabba, Kangaroo Point

Hi! I'm a student nurse in my final year needing somewhere to call home close to mater southbank. I also work as an assistant nurse so need easy access to the logan motorway. I'm easygoing, respectful, and clean- and that's what I want to find in potential housemates. I have a three legged cat and she is strictly indoor only... And she is used to living with dogs. Feel free to message me for further information.

Female24
Early bird
New | $250

Samantha

Looking in: Brisbane City

I'm very easy going and always up for a chat or food but I keep to myself otherwise

Female28
Early bird
New | $350

Ana & Vagner

Looking in: Kangaroo Point, New Farm, West End, South Brisbane, Brisbane City

I like Austrália because it welcomes the students

Couple35 - 45
Early bird
New | $200

Chow

Looking in: Brisbane City

Outgoing , clean , dont mind my English is bad and don't mind teach me English , like party , foodie , love wine

Female25
Early bird
New | $150

Leslie

Looking in: West End, Burleigh Heads, South Brisbane

I'm a clean, tidy, easy going man. I am sociable and have been told I have a great sense of humour. So don't judge this book by its cover. I enjoy chilling out with a good cup of tea and having a chat, though these days its more on fb. I am quite handy around the house and yard. I enjoy tinkering mechanically with anything including cars and motorbikes and have restored many. I have a passion for the Ford motorcar. I also have a keen interest in computers and have repaired many with software and hardware issues. I have a beautiful 4 year old cat, called Boi who is my buddy and companion. We are both very house proud and take care of our surroundings.

Male56
Early bird
New | $400

Joshua & Scott

Looking in: Windsor, Paddington, Brisbane City, Indooroopilly

Two mechanics that don't mind a beer in the arvo and socialising with anyone who wants to have a chat

Friends20 - 26
Early bird
New | $160

Lindy

Looking in: Herston, Hamilton, Clayfield, Albion, West End, Teneriffe, Brisbane City, Milton, Bowen Hills, Paddington, Newstead, New Farm

Hi I'm Lindy! I'm 19 and in my second year of studying a Business degree at QUT. I work two jobs - one in the City and the other in Chermside. I enjoy running, exploring around Brisbane/the Coast, going out a bit and being social, but also relaxing and having my own space when I have work to do or study to focus on. I’m very easy-going, friendly and considerate of other people's space and privacy. I'm tidy and clean up after myself, and would expect the same from the people I live with. Thanks for taking the time to read this!

Female19
Early bird
Updated | $180

Jaycie

Looking in: Red Hill, Paddington, Auchenflower, Toowong

Is an acrostic too cheesy? These things are hard. J - Joyful. A - Aware of others. Y - Yes I will do chores. C - Cider, beer and wine all fine by me. I - Interested in cool stories (recommend a podcast pls). E - Excited for Twin Peaks Revival in May (!!)

Female23
Free to Message
Updated | $275

Shaun

Looking in: Kelvin Grove, Herston, Bowen Hills, Brisbane City, Paddington, Petrie Terrace, New Farm, Kangaroo Point, Spring Hill, Fortitude Valley

Been living in Brisbane now just over three months and have settled in nicely. now looking for a more permanent place to call home. Im hoping to find for my budget an al in price with everything included. I'm currently working in my first profession as a Chef and Ideally somewhere within walking distance to work in Spring Hill. I'm in the Valley at the moment and it's a nice walk everyday to work. I have my car also so a parking spot is a must. Travel is my biggest passion having lived in France and UK and visiting 5 continents and 38 countries. looking forward to my next adventure. I'm a very clean and easy to get along with person as my big party days are well and truly behind me. If you feel like I could be the perfect addition to your home I look forward to hearing from you :)

Male34
Free to Message
New | $400

Nicola

Looking in: Fortitude Valley, Bowen Hills, New Farm, Petrie Terrace, Spring Hill, Brisbane City

I'm a boring 18 year old who owns too many nerdy collectables and I'm looking to move out of home just before my 19th birthday. I have a full time job with 9-5 hours mon-fri, I'm quiet, keep to myself and I don't really do anything besides use Internet, work, occasionally play video games and sleep. I'm not one for parties or crowds besides the occasional rock concert so I wont be having people over basically ever. I get along quite well with mature people who respect others and I'm overly polite to the point that it's a running joke. If this sounds okay hit me up.

Female18
Free to Message
New | $290

Kelsey & Mike

Looking in: Seven Hills, Teneriffe, Newstead, East Brisbane, Spring Hill, Hamilton, Toowong, Fortitude Valley, South Brisbane, New Farm, Kangaroo Point, Balmoral, Bulimba

Hello! :) My name is Kelsey, and I am 23 years old and just graduated with a degree in Microbiology last year, and Mike is 25 and also just received his degree in Psychology. We're both from Canada and are currently here on a working holiday for a year. We're both really easy going and friendly, neither of us are smokers or huge partiers, but we do like to enjoy a few beers in the evening on occasion. Interests include going on road trips and adventures/hikes, movies, music, video games, and just general hanging out. We're both clean and respectful people, and are hoping to find some like-minded flatmates. We're currently living on the Gold Coast so we're on the job hunt for work in Brisbane at the moment, but have plenty saved up from our jobs back home and could pay several months rent in advance no problem. We're hoping to find some other lovely people to have as flatmates during our time in Brisbane and cannot wait to head over there. :)

Couple23 - 25
Early bird
New | $370

Sai Sitt Paing Hmu Khant & Myra

Looking in: Alderley, Windsor, Herston, Kelvin Grove, West End

Great people to live with

Couple21 - 23
Early bird
New | $200

Sandra

Looking in: Fortitude Valley, South Brisbane, Milton, Spring Hill

My name is Sandra, I am turning 21 in September and will be an exchange student from july-des. This will be at QUT so I would like to live as close to the university as possible. Hoping to share apartment/house with other students who are also going to this school. I am from Norway, but I am friendly and fun and I like animals :)

Female21
Early bird
New | $250

Nick

Looking in: Kedron, Ascot, Herston, Newstead, Hamilton, Windsor, Lutwyche

Hello! I'm Nick, a 28 year old full-time professional looking for accommodation close to my work in Lutwyche. I am very easy going, clean and tidy and am always up for a laugh or a drink. I am fairly new to Brisbane and am keen to make new friends. I work fairly long hours and like to get out and do things on the weekend and am very respectful of people's privacy. I don't own a whole lot, so would prefer a furnished place but am more than happy to chip in for whatever your place might be lacking! Looking to move in as soon as possible, as I am currently commuting to work from the Sunshine Coast. if there is anything further you would like to know, please get in touch!

Male28
Free to Message
New | $240

Emma

Looking in: Ashgrove, Lutwyche, East Brisbane, Spring Hill, South Brisbane, Nundah, Albion, New Farm, Kelvin Grove, Greenslopes, Grange, Wilston, Windsor

I'm an easy going person, clean and tidy. I'm quiet but also up for a social chat or drink. I'm a full time uni student studying at QUT and working part time at kmart and recently moved to the area. Excited to meet some new housemates.

Female19
Free to Message
New | $280

Alison

Looking in: South Brisbane

Hey im Alison! just moved here from NZ and really keen on finding a little place to call home, anywhere on the south side would be great. Super relaxed, easy going and respectful. Hopefully if i sound like someone you may need please mail me with anything you have, Thanks Alison :)

Female19
Early bird