Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Broadbeach Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 287 results


Gabs and Jenna

Early bird

$400/week28-31 year old male and female

Hello! My girlfriend and I are in Australia on a working/holiday visa. We are looking to rent on a short term basis, and then if we find that everything is working out and everyone is happy, we would like to extend to a longer term. We are looking for a furnished room, and we don't have a car so no need for a car park. A little bit about us- We are both super-yacht crew, and after living on yachts for the past 6 years, we are looking to put down some roots. I’m Hungarian, age 31, and she’s American, age 28. We have been together for four years. Both of us are very respectful, tidy, and quiet. Always pay bills on time, you won't ever have to chase us down for rent money, and are responsible. When the time is right, we also like to enjoy a glass of wine or beer and socialize. That being said, we are not big alcohol drinkers. Because we are couple, we tend to entertain each other- so there is no pressure to hang out or show us around or anything. However, if you are keen, we love getting to know new people and make new friends. We are both non smokers, and ideally would prefer not to live with someone who is a non smoker. We are both very clean and organized, and are looking for accommodation that is also clean and organized. We will look after your property like it’s our own. Once you get to know us, you won’t want us to leave 😉 Our hobbies include travel, electronic music (Jenna mostly, on that one), scuba diving, history, reading, bird-watching, exercising, and we are both huge foodies. We are looking for flatmates or property owners who are clean, quiet, and respectful. Thanks!

Available Now