Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Broadbeach Waters Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 153 results
Brian

Brian

Free to message

$450/week25 year old man

Hey the names Brian. I’m a national swimmer from Sydney. I love summer and I am extremely clean tidy and most of the time organised. I enjoy the beach anything to do with fitness and health the ocean and the warm climate especially. I have a vast amount of hobbies so Im sure I would share a common interest with you don’t believe me send me a message. I’m not much of the indoor type so I love getting out and doing things when I can but when inside you’ll find me learning new things or in the kitchen cooking always able to keep myself occupied or making or fixing things. I don’t smoke nor drink and don’t eat junk food. I’m fine with sharing with male or female company as Im used to it with training camps and going on representative teams and work. I’m energetic and spontaneous and love to make people laugh and help people everywhere I go and learn at the same time. My reason for moving is for my training as I’m trialing at a few Universities and high performance squads, work, and getting to explore the area as I intent on moving up and potentially buying something permanently in the following year. I respect peoples privacy and need for alone time as I expect the same in return and have no issue with communicating and being upfront if necessary. If you are one who also likes to communicate then I would say that’s a good thing as there’s nothing worse than sharing with someone and not communicating and causing drama. It would be nice if we were able to do a few things together rather than ‘just’ sharing a space as I do not have any family or friends in QLD. Would happily move in sooner rather than later but happy to organise moving when needed.

Available 2 July 2022