Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Broadway Housemates & Roommates

New | $350

Blake & Maya

Looking in: Darlington, Chippendale, Newtown, Redfern, Broadway, Sydney, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

We are both musicians who just recently moved from Christchurch New Zealand. We are both quiet, friendly and respectful people who love cook up a great meal and love to have a good chat over a drink.

Couple20 - 20
Free to Message
New | $300


Looking in: Annandale, Saint Peters, Pyrmont, Ultimo, Chippendale, Camperdown, Newtown, Redfern, Broadway, Sydney, Darlinghurst, Enmore, Glebe, Surry Hills

Hi there, My name's Avnee, and i'm looking for a private room in the inner city suburbs. Dates: Mid July — Early Dec 2017 (dates are flexible). I'll be travelling Dec-Jan, but will be looking to rent again from late Jan — mid June 2018, whether at the same place or another (so happy to help find a temporary housemate if you'd like). About me: I'm a 23yr old, currently studying my Masters of Clinical Psychology. I'm undergoing my training as a clinical psychologist, so i'll be at uni or my placements 5 days a week. I'm looking for a home to come back to in the evenings where I can cook a nice meal (though I love a good take-out) and get some R&R. On weekends, I like a mix of quiet time (can't live without chocolate and Netflix) and getting out and exploring Sydney with friends. My parents live in Sydney so on some weekends i'll dissapear to visit them, and might bring back some home-cooked curries to share ;) What i'm like to live with: Clean, organized, and easygoing. Ideally, i'd like to become friends with my new housemates, but I also completely respect your need for space.

Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Bondi Junction, Camperdown, Coogee, Broadway, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Zetland

I am a Kiwi, I work full time at a real estate company in Darlinghurst. I respect others personal space & I am a mellow person to live with. I enjoy meeting new people, the beach, cooking and art :)

Free to Message
Updated | $220


Looking in: Sydenham, Broadway, Wolli Creek, Sydney

Pretty easy going guy, currently working at Broadway Shopping Centre and studying at Uni. I mostly need a place to sleep, travelling is taking a toll on me. I am planning to move out after my finals so as of right now I'm willing to check the place out and just get to know you unless you find someone better which is cool. I like How I met Your Mother and Brooklyn Nine-Nine :)

Early bird


Looking in: Annandale, Saint Peters, Lewisham, Leichhardt, Enmore, Glebe, Camperdown, Strathfield, Newtown, Surry Hills, Erskineville, Lilyfield, Broadway, Summer Hill, Dulwich Hill, Marrickville, Petersham, Stanmore

Single, mature-minded, quiet, and respectful full-time IT professional and occasional music nerd with an intellectual/artistic bent. Seeking a private room in a quality environment in a transport-accessible part of Sydney. Location and dates flexible. Parking required.

Free to Message


Looking in: Paddington, Broadway, Chiswick, Newtown, Sydney, Maroubra, Chippendale, Glebe, Darlington, Surry Hills, Redfern, Kingsford, Kensington, South Coogee, Coogee, Randwick

I am Clare, mid twenties American girl, and a masters student at UNSW. I also work part-time at the hospital. Looking to move in the end of August. I will be traveling late June to late August, will need a place when I get back. =) I am a pretty fun and social girl, I like exploring all that Sydney has to offer.

Free to Message


Looking in: Millers Point, Darlington, Barangaroo, Pyrmont, Chippendale, Waterloo, Woolloomooloo, Centennial Park, Broadway, Paddington, Elizabeth Bay, Haymarket, Glebe, Moore Park, Potts Point, The Rocks, Redfern, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Sydney

Hi, I'm Cristiano! You can call me Cris! ;-) I'm 39 year old and arrived in Sydney last May! I'm a brazilian architect. I'm here to study and improve my english and look for a part-time job. My interests consist in learn about the australian culture and habits. I can cook, but I'm not a masterchief (I can do the basic for survive, hahaha). I love culture (music, books, movies). I'm using my free time to study at home and walk around the city. I'm a organized and quiet guy! But I'm always up for a chat and talk about the day and share some experiences with other people. I'm respectful, open-minded and honest. Right now I'm focused on my english course, but not dispense a meeting with friends. In the week days I usually have lunch outside. I don’t have any furniture. Have few food restrictions (not for religious, but health reasons). I don't have pets, but I enjoy cats and dogs!

Free to Message


Looking in: Drummoyne, Pyrmont, Ultimo, Broadway, Sydney, Darlinghurst, Potts Point, The Rocks, Surry Hills

I'm a calm and communicative person. I like to go out, watch netflix in good company, love beach, animals, nature, adventure and meet new places and people.

Early bird


Looking in: Annandale, Marrickville, Croydon, Erskineville, Pyrmont, Chippendale, Camperdown, Newtown, Broadway, Sydney, Rockdale, Glebe, Surry Hills

Are you looking for a great housemate/flat mate? I am here for you!!!! A very clean, responsible, non smoker, easy going, professional, intelligent guy with a full time job (Civil Engineer - Project Manager), who can cook very well, like to socialice, nice to have a chat with and share a glass of wine!!!!

Free to Message


Looking in: Chippendale, Broadway, Wolli Creek, Pyrmont, Woolloomooloo, Haymarket, Sydney, Darlinghurst, Redfern, Surry Hills

Brazilian 24

Free to Message


Looking in: Woollahra, Ultimo, Double Bay, Broadway, Forest Lodge, Rozelle, Balmain, Darlinghurst, Potts Point, Petersham, Surry Hills, Five Dock, Glebe, Summer Hill, Annandale, Leichhardt

Hello, I'm Antony! I am a marketing professional working within the luxury industry in Sydney. I'm originally from Dubai and moved here about a year ago to pursue a master's degree. My accent is somewhere between American and British and I'm clean, organized and quiet (not quiet as in introvert, quiet as in non-annoying!). I like exploring (restaurants more than hiking), fashion, art, cinema, music festivals, gaming and reading!

Free to Message


Looking in: Chippendale, Camperdown, Newtown, Broadway

I am a neat, organized and healthy person.

Early bird


Looking in: Chippendale, Forest Lodge, Abercrombie, Redfern, Surry Hills, Darlington, Camperdown, Newtown, Broadway

I am Pusanisa from Thailand. I will be studying Master of Sustainability at The University of Sydney this coming July and I am so excited! I love cooking healthy and delicious food. Love running, reading, movies, meditation, and going to beaches. I don't smoke. I love art and love shopping at flea market.

Early bird


Looking in: Annandale, Darlington, Newtown, Redfern, Broadway, Forest Lodge, Sydney, Darlinghurst, Leichhardt, Surry Hills

I am Claire, a French student. I am 21 (22 on July the seventh ! :) ). I come in Australia to do an internship. I enjoy a good laugh ! I like sport and nature.

Early bird


Looking in: Redfern, Broadway, Summer Hill, Ashfield

Hi there, I am a 25 year old university student studying Physical Education. Am very clean, quiet,respectful and friendly.

Free to Message

Housemates & Roommates near Broadway



14.8 km from Broadway

Looking in: Ainslie, Lyneham, Watson, Downer, Harrison, Gundaroo, Sutton, Gunning, Collector, Goulburn

34 year old master european/japanese specialist mechanic in canberra act. work in mitchell act very easy going individual work hard, long hours, like quiet nights in to recover from the hard work i do each day. easy to get along with. get away on weekends to go bush walking a lot, camping etc have a jet ski and in the warmer months head out on the water most weekends like to cook, gym, spend time with friends and family lgbtqi friendly social drinker, non smoker.

Free to Message


24.2 km from Broadway

Looking in: Mitchell, Lyneham, Yass

Easy going, be at work most of the time and home to Tumut on Weekends, l have a wife and daughter . Dont smoke , tidy and clean. Need somewhere sleep and eat during the week as l work 5 days a week , 10.5 hours a day and some 12hour days.

Free to Message


24.2 km from Broadway

Looking in: Woden, Tuggeranong, Griffith, Queanbeyan, Gungahlin, Canberra, Weston Creek, Yass, Belconnen

Quiet mature-aged student with two small shih-tzu cross dogs looking for suitable long-term accommodation anywhere in the Greater CBR area. Conscientious, considerate of others, and respectful of privacy. Social as required, and always clean and tidy. References are available on request.

Free to Message
Updated | $200


31.4 km from Broadway

Looking in: Canberra, Murrumbateman

About me, I am a non-smoker who lives an active lifestyle while being very neat and organized. Added to this, I always follow all the house rules and would only use the necessary areas such as the kitchen, bathroom and bedroom. Aside from going to work, I'm usually out on training either swimming, cycling, running or working out at the gym so I prefer to be located close to any of these facilities. I'll be working soon in Murrumbateman so let me know if you've got what I'm looking for.

Early bird

Danielle & Monique

49.6 km from Broadway

Looking in: Jacka, Amaroo, Mitchell, Casey, Hall, Palmerston, Franklin, Gungahlin, Taylor, Bonner, Nicholls, Crace, Ngunnawal, Harrison, Moncrieff, Forde

Hi all! We're two girls looking for one or two more housemates to start a new share-house with; preferably in the Gungahlin area. We are both clean, tidy, respectful and easy going. Social by nature, we're also both usually up to chat or hang out with the other housemates; however, we respect one's need for space and expect the same from others. Monique works part-time while studying full-time at the University of Canberra and Danielle works full-time while studying part-time at the University of Canberra. We're both non-smokers and health conscious and would prefer like-minded fellow housemates. Danielle also has two fur-babies (cats), so we will be looking for a pet-friendly place. We are looking for housemates with similar qualities, so if this sounds like you, we would love to hear from you!

Friends21 - 21
Free to Message


49.6 km from Broadway

Looking in: Jacka, Amaroo, Palmerston, Bonner, Ngunnawal, Forde, Harrison, Gungahlin

Hi I am looking for placement accomodation from July - October. Looking for a place that accommodates pets, I have a very sweet natured 1 yr old kelpie. She's well trained and social with other dogs. Please get in contact.

Free to Message


49.8 km from Broadway

Looking in: Casey, Bonner, Moncrieff, Belconnen, Gungahlin

Jermaine, looking for a place to call home with some people that I would like to eventually call friends! I work Full time, Mon-Fri! Play Rugby union, guitar and just love listening to all types of music! Easy going, keen for a laugh. But also respect others space!

Free to Message