Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brompton Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 47 results

New

Rhea

Early bird

$200/week31 year old female

I work full time in the CBD as a landscape architect. I am looking to move out start of August and am wanting to find something that is a close-to-perfect fit. If something comes up ealier I have potential to move soon. I'm both looking for setting up a new house or looking to move into an established household and am not in a rush to make the best decision for me. A quiet street is important to me and is the reason for me wanting move out of my current location in the city. House and housemates needs to be cat friendly and a good vibe. Would prefer aircon and modern kitchen and bathroom, however am flexible on that. Most important to me is good housemates, space to breath and a quiet area. My furry companion is Juniper. She is friendly, a bit reserved but playful and snugly when she knows the person. She is toilet trained, fuss free, never wakes you up at night but will give you sassy stares in the usual cat way. She's been living with 2 other cats for a year and I can tell by her general anxiety that she would prefer to be a solo pet, however but could live again with other cats. I am a friendly, respectful and social person. Domestically I am clean and well organised, I'm comfortable with a weekly clean and will want to optimise the space we live in as have a skill in spatial arrangement and presentation. I'm a nature addict and enjoy rock climbing, bush walks and outdoor adventures whenever the opportunity comes up. Yoga, music and dancing keep me happy on the daily. I am a mix of social and talkative, and yet values my quiet time highly. Values are seeded in being environmentally conscious and I would like to live with others who actively minimise waste and consumption. I am looking for a garden again so can have a herb and veggie patch going and be able to relax in a outdoor space. If this interests you send me a message and we can chat more!

Available 8 August 2020