Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brompton Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 60 results
Updated

SMASH

Early bird

$180/week25 year old male

*LAD LOOKING FOR A PAD* Hey team! THE MOVE: I've been chilling and working in this lovely city since July after moving from Melbourne. I'm currently living in Dulwich, which has no personality. So looking for a suburb with a little bit of life! WHEN: First week of Jan'21. SUBURBS: North Adelaide, Bowden, Brompton and areas around 'em. Not fussed about posh & pretty, should be lively and clean. * I'm not aware of most places, so if you reckon your place has a vibe I'll fit in, gimme a shout (Anything Fitzroy / Richmond ish) :P EASY GOING OUTDOORS PERSON: I love my space, positive energy and am very social. I sleep like a log, so don't care if you're playing loud music, ripping cones or having people over as long as you clean up in a reasonable time and there's no shattered glass, blood, puke, bullets and cops around the house the next morning as I make my way to the shower craving a coffee. Love playing or watching sport and getting on the beers. Big on hiking and cycling trails and driving out to the country without a plan if I've got time. I try eating healthy, but love a lazy Tuesday night takeaway pizza. WHAT DO I DO? Work in sport, currently with cycling. THREE RULES: SUPER CLEAN TOILETS. NO CHILDREN. NO WANKERS. * Could still deal with wankers just like the odd skid mark, but definitely no children. BUDGET: Maxing out at 190 PW including bills. LENGTH: Will probably get itchy feet come winter and leave for Queensland, so wouldn't wanna commit to anything more than July. YOU SOUND ALRIGHT, LET'S CHAT: Happy to have a chat, but prefer meeting you over a beer and inspect the place. SKILLS AND HOBBIES: Can be trusted with a barbie. Love reading about space and sport psychology. Don't have a Netflix account, usually fall asleep listening to a Joe Rogan podcast. Cheers! Smashing Brews (Messenger)

Available 3 January 2021