Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brookstead Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Brookstead

$170

Paul, Male, 27yrs

18.7 km from Brookstead

Looking in: Pittsworth, Toowoomba

I am unemployed, quiet, friendly and need a fresh start.

27 - 27yrs
Free to Message
$250

Cush, Female, 29yrs

46.1 km from Brookstead

Looking in: Nobby, Miami, Burleigh Heads

Very relaxed, easy going, enjoys socialising and being outdoors, respectful of others.

29 - 29yrs
Free to Message
$200

Serapisscoskun, Female, 30yrs

46.2 km from Brookstead

Looking in: Toorak, Victoria Hill, Carlton, Richmond, Docklands, South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

I am Sera, I am from Istanbul. I am interested in your add. I am coming in Melbourne at 23 November. I have work and holiday visa. I can pay bond via my friend who lives in Melbourne.

30 - 30yrs
Free to Message
$220

Karen, Female, 43yrs

48.2 km from Brookstead

Looking in: East Toowoomba, Middle Ridge, Darling Heights, Kearneys Spring, Drayton, Toowoomba City, Toowoomba

I'm a postgraduate student looking for accommodation in Toowoomba... interested in teaming up with others to start a new share house. I'd like to hear from those who are looking to rent a clean, modern, well-appointed home. I'm a very sociable person, social drinker, non-smoker, avid pool player. As such, I do get in late sometimes, but am mindful, and entirely understand the needs of shift workers and early risers. I have some of the necessary appliances already (two fridges, washing machine, vacuum etc...) which others are more than welcome to use. Drop me a line :D

43 - 43yrs
Free to Message
$200

Tiana, Couple, 26-32yrs

48.8 km from Brookstead

Looking in: Toowoomba, Glenvale

We are a couple who would like to find a house to share my partner works during the day i work during the night we are a tidy couple and trust worthy

26 - 32yrs
Early bird
$200

Mish, Female, 27yrs

48.8 km from Brookstead

Looking in: Glenvale, South Toowoomba, North Toowoomba, Centenary Heights, Harristown, Toowoomba City, Newtown

Hi, my names Stef, I'm looking for a Granny Flat, Downstairs Flat/Seperate living area, Sealed Garage or similar I can turn into a flat(don't mind coming into house for bathroom/kitchen facilities) Does not have to be anything special, as long as it allows pets and is in an accessible location. (fairly close to Clifford Gardens or City) Also happy to consider sharing a house with a FIFO or someone who travels home on weekends. I just want somewhere I can have some private time to relax, particularly weekends. I am a student, seeking work currently before starting work placement in the new year. I am tidy, quiet and respectful. I love to cook and garden, and only have the odd friend around. I have three small pets, 2 cats and a dog who thinks he's a cat. I have a perfect rental history and have multiple references for myself and my pets, both private and realestate. My rent is always paid on time, and I have always received my full bond back. Please let me know if you think you may have something suitable, even if your not sure. Sorry, but I do not want a house with children/teenagers as I have anxiety around them(odd visits okay). Any questions please ask. Happy to live with any gender/age group/identity.

27 - 27yrs
Free to Message