Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Balgowlah, Brookvale, Dee Why, Fairlight, Freshwater, Manly Vale & Queenscliff Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $320

Dee

Looking in: North Balgowlah, Curl Curl, Allambie Heights, Manly Vale, Dee Why, Freshwater

Hi - I relocated to Melbourne 3 months ago, but am now moving back to Sydney for a new job. I'm quiet, reliable, don't drink or smoke, like beach walks, healthy living, sustainability. I have a fine arts background, writing is my hobby and I work in legal IT. I need some garage space for a standup paddle board and a few boxes of art equipment. Otherwise I only have personal belongings that would fit in a reasonable size room.

Female56
Free to Message
New | $300

Emma

Looking in: Cremorne, Mosman, Fairlight

I'm a friendly, easy going and tidy female who enjoys outdoors sports. I'm not after a party house. I'm on a 6 month contract for work in sydney with the possibility of extension and I'm keen to rent first to check out the area. I enjoy cycling, mountain biking and skiing.

Female41
Early bird
New | $410

Carla & Mauricio

Looking in: Fairlight, Narrabeen, Collaroy, Dee Why, Queenscliff, Freshwater, Manly

We are an easy-going couple in the middle 30s. We are looking for experience the northern beaches lifestyle after had been living in a Busy City. Both of us, are working part time and study full time. We are absolutely clean, organized, totally reliable, friendly and, also we love practicing sports. We appreciate good things in life, making new friends and we love sharing a glass of wine or some beers following by beautiful food. :-)

Couple36 - 36
Early bird
New | $700

Phillip & Ellen

Looking in: Allambie Heights, North Balgowlah, Brookvale, Forestville

We are both new to Sydney and plan on seeing a lot of the touristy stuff when we can, we both work full time Monday to Friday. I'm an electrician and Ellen works in retail. Ideally we want to live in a house with another couple so rent will be cheaper and we have a larger living space plus people to hang with

Couple21 - 26
Free to Message
New | $400

Ben

Looking in: Narrabeen, Manly Vale, Dee Why, Curl Curl, Manly, Collaroy

I'm 27 from the uk, here in Australia on a 4 year sponsored so I'm looking for a place long term. I'm a quiet chilled out guy, I like to go out and explore new places at weekends and don't mind a beer now and again looking for someone similar to live with look forward to hearing from you πŸ™‚ I do smoke cigarettes but I would smoke outside if it's a non smoking property of cause

Male27
Early bird
New | $260

Yoonho

Looking in: Manly Vale, Queenscliff, Manly, Fairlight, Balgowlah

Hey there, I'm Yoonho, a 31 years old from Korea. I'm currently living in Manly vale, and I have to check out very soon. Ideally looking around Manly,Manly vale,Fairlight,Balgolwah, Queensclif , I mostly study in Manly I'm tidy, clean and very easy to get along with. A quite place, with friendly people to have occasionally some meals and drinks together, but who also like to have some privacy and a own life outside the house, as I do 😊 Looking forward to hear from you Yoonho✌🏻

Male31
Early bird
Updated | $220

Jaci

Looking in: Macquarie Park, Belrose, Lane Cove, Terrey Hills, Chatswood, Newport, Freshwater, Manly, Curl Curl

Hi πŸ‘‹πŸ» My names jaci. I am in my early 20s studying psychology at Macquarie uni full time and working one day a week at a local pharmacy. I love the beach and going for long walks. I'm clean but not OCD. I have two tiny and adorable dogs- frankie and Skye. Everyone loves them and they are pretty well behaved. Looking to move into a share house or granny flat preferably on northern beaches but wouldn't mind moving somewhere around Macquarie. Would like to live with laid back, friendly people who like dogs 🐢 have lived in places with other dogs before and has worked out well. Frankie is in my picture, he's the big one. The other is much smaller. If your place has room for an extra 3 let me know πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ˜

Female24
Free to Message
New | $550

Olivier & Sophie

Looking in: Cremorne, Randwick, Neutral Bay, Fairlight, Cammeray, Crows Nest, Mosman, Manly, Coogee, Newtown

I will add further info. later !

Couple39 - 41
Early bird
Updated | $400

Sam

Looking in: Mosman, Manly, Fairlight

Hello! I am a very respectful, clean, fun, friendly, social but also know when to keep to myself. I have a beautiful boofhead of a cat, Jez, he is potty trained and loves the outdoors so a balcony would be ideal. He is a total smoocher, loves people and a good cuddle.

Female35
Free to Message
New | $400

Dane

Looking in: Queenscliff, Manly

Hi,my current flatties are breaking the lease to move out and start nesting now as its easier to get a place in winter,rather than summer. I am a working professional male. Working full-time, clean & tidy, love the beach/ocean lifestyle etc etc..all the usual jazz. Ideally looking to move out this weekend.

Male30
Free to Message
Updated | $250

LIlLY

Looking in: Balgowlah

Have garden, Quiet

Female52
Early bird
New | $300

Taylor

Looking in: Fairlight, Queenscliff, Brookvale, Manly

I'm originally from Canada and studying my Masters in Sydney while I work part-time. I'm hoping to move to or near Manly and my boyfriend stays over most nights. I'm super clean and easy going and open to socialising but can also keep to myself.

Female25
Early bird
New | $500

Amy & Damo

Looking in: Manly, Freshwater, North Shore

Feel free to contact me with any questions you may have. Thanks, Amy.

Couple22 - 23
Early bird
New | $250

Megan

Looking in: Queenscliff, Middle Cove, Mosman, St Leonards, Manly, Seaforth, Castle Cove, Balgowlah

Hi. I am looking for a place in the Northern Suburbs/Beaches closer to work. I study part-time and work full time. I am looking for mature house mates who are respectful, punctual and clean. I am a professional who is still studying part-time. I am fairly busy throughout the week and I love to catch up with family and friends on the weekends. I love checking out new restaurants, a glass of wine and good conversation. I love travel, exercising, healthy eating, being creative and the water. I am also a Christian and love striving to live my life this way.

Female26
Early bird
New | $350

Elly

Looking in: Narrabeen, Warriewood, Freshwater, Belrose, Collaroy

Hi, I am a lawyer by profession and a yoga teacher by ambition. I work Monday to Friday and do yoga every day on weekends I try to relax I like to stay home and spend time with my dog. Jack is quiet and calm very well behaved. I try to have a very healthy life.

Female45
Early bird
New | $350

Celeste

Looking in: Brookvale, Freshwater, Mosman

I am a quiet, friendly hard working professional with outgoing personality and a respect for personal space. I am tidy and a fan of headphones so you'll barely even notice me, however in saying that if you ever need to talk or want to share a laugh then I can absolutely come in handy.

Female19
Early bird
Updated | $275

Cristiane

Looking in: Fairlight, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Manly, Queenscliff

I would consider myself easy going, tidy and respectful of other people's personal space and I hope to find a place with the minimum of organization and cleanliness where people appreciate a good relationship. I wanna a place to meet my friends and also to rest. I like sports, gym, food and hanging out.

Female29
Free to Message
New | $300

Jeremy

Looking in: Dee Why

Im a 20 year old born and raised in sydney looking for a new place to live closer to work.

Male20
Early bird
New | $275

Adam

Looking in: Curl Curl, Queenscliff, Manly, Fairlight, Freshwater

Hey peeps, I'm Adam, looking for team ups to find an apartment on the beaches (as close to manly as possible). I study engineering at tafe at night and work at a bottleshop, I'm usually busy. I love going to the gym and basketball. Im a night owl and not much of a morning person, so a lot of my activities are at night. Ive been known as a bit OCD when it comes to cleaning as I like to live in a house thats clean and tidy. Because I'm moving from my home I have all the furniture needed to furnish a house which i wanna use because otherwise I have to sell it which i domt wanna do because its all very new. Keen to hangout with a future roommate as well as having space for time alone and what not. Send a message through, the sooner the better! :D

Male20
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Khi

Looking in: Queenscliff, Manly

Hi I have just moved down from the Gold Coast for work. I am currently just staying with friends in Queenscliff and have fallen in love with this beautiful area. Now I just need to find a room to rent here to properly get settled. I work in fashion retail and marketing. I also do some freelance graphic design work on the side. I like to live a balanced lifestyle by staying active and eating healthy but also having a social drink on the weekends. I love spending time at the beach and going for walks everyday if I can. I am tidy, respectful and friendly. I am also reliable with bills and rent ect. I love to make my house/apartment into home and ideally would love to be friends with the people I live with.

Female27
Free to Message
New | $270

Ricardo

Looking in: Allambie Heights, Narrabeen, Dee Why, Brookvale, Curl Curl, Mosman, Mona Vale, Manly, Fairlight, Freshwater, Frenchs Forest, Collaroy, Balgowlah

Easy going, love animals and sports.

Male36
Early bird
New | $300

Daniel

Looking in: Queenscliff, Manly, Fairlight, Freshwater

im a 27 years old profesional who is looking for a place to live arround manly area, i like music (acoustic guitar player) , i love sports (gym , soccer, surf, etc..) and animals are not a problem for me (i love them all) .

Male27
Early bird
Updated | $400

Kaitlyn

Looking in: Dee Why

I work full time as a traffic controller for Meriton at the new appartments being built in Dee Why. I am looking to move closer to work as I will be there 6 days a week for the next 2-3 years:) I am extremely easy going, very respectful and always Clean and tidy. I will always treat the place I call home with nothing but respect and will always be curtious towards my flat mates. I will rarely be there as my hours start early and end late! I don't smoke or drink and have no pets. Looking for something furnished with bills included and preferrably with own bathroom. I am proudly an Aussie:) !!!!!!!!I WON'T BE NEEDING ACCOMMODATION UNTIL ABOUT 1 AND HALF MONTHS FROM NOW!!!!!!!! just wanting to start looking now.

Female20
Early bird
Updated | $300

Will

Looking in: Curl Curl, Freshwater, Manly, Fairlight

Hi I'm Will, I'm 26 and from England. For the past 8 months I have been travelling in South East Asia and I have just arrived in Sydney to start my working holiday visa. I'm an active and social person. I enjoying going to the gym and also going out occasionally for drinks or food in the evening. I would love to move in with people who are social and have similar interests.

Male26
Early bird