Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brunswick, Carlton, Northcote & Richmond Housemates & Roommates

New | $125

Jordy

Looking in: Melbourne, Carlton, Flagstaff, Pascoe Vale, Richmond, Frankston, Collingwood

Hey my names Jordy, currently in a very rough spot and desperate for accommodation, although I am un-employed I am looking for a job, can still pay some rent, and will happily clean, I'm very quite but down for a laugh and a good time

Male18
Early bird
New | $900

BEN

Looking in: Richmond

EASY GOING

Male30
Early bird
New | $300

Ehsan

Looking in: East Melbourne, Caulfield, South Yarra, Fitzroy, Southbank, Richmond, Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Prahran

27 Years old, Persian! Since 5 months ago when I moved here in Melbourne, I lived in City, however, my job is in South Yara. I want to live with housemates to become new friends. Looking for a place sometimes around 1st of August. If you have any option for me, please let me know

Male27
Early bird
Updated | $210

Ryan

Looking in: East Melbourne, Fitzroy, South Melbourne, Carlton, West Melbourne, Brunswick, Parkville, North Melbourne, Seddon, Kensington, Footscray

I'm Ryan, 25, full time electrical engineer working with robotics startup. I like music, going to gigs/festivals, having beers and hanging out, looking to move into a fun sharehouse where everyone gets along. Looking to move immediately for the right room! Some things that are on my wishlist but aren't deal breakers: -NBN or fast internet -Garage/Shed for tinkering Some things that are important to me: -Unfurnished room - I have my own stuff -Parking (permit/off street or quiet street)

Male25
Free to Message
New | $200

Annelise

Looking in: Southbank, Saint Kilda, Malvern, Richmond, Docklands

I'm easy going, calm and organized (:

Female37
Early bird
New | $350

Adrien

Looking in: Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick, North Melbourne

Swiss guy working full time in Melbourne for 7 months. I have already lived in several flatsharing and everything worked fine. I'm clean at all times and like to be social but also have my quiet time. I like cooking and share dinners/beers sometimes during evenings with my flatmates. During weekends, I like diving and surfing. I don't stay oftenly at home , so you can keep the couch if you like calm. ;-)

Male25
Early bird
Updated | $200

Neshal

Looking in: North Melbourne, Flemington, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Travancore, Princes Hill, Collingwood, West Melbourne, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Kensington, Parkville, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick, Clifton Hill

Hi, I am Neshal, a 27 year old graduate student at the University of Melbourne. Currently I am staying about an hour away from uni. The commute is taking up a lot of my time and also stopping me from attending quite a few activities at the uni. So I am looking to move to a place closer to uni, ideally within 15 mins of the uni by bike. I'd prefer to stay for atleast the duration of my course, which has two semesters left. Move date would be sometime during the semester break in July as I have to give 2-3 weeks notice. With all that out of that way a little bit about me. I am respectful of other people's lifestyle choices and routines and like to be around others who are the same. I am quite relaxed and easy going. Covers my share of chores around the house. Non smoker. Likes to stop and have a chat with my flatmates. I have an inclination towards motorsports. But never one to shy away from involving in a sporting or social activity. If my mates are doing it, I'll be in the middle. Cooking is a hobby. If you don't mind tasting a random bunch of stuff thrown together as an experiment, usually quite edible, I am your guy. I have lost a lot of battles with baking but I am hoping to win the war someday.

Male27
Free to Message
Updated | $275

Laura

Looking in: Port Melbourne, Carlton, Parkville, South Melbourne, Flemington, Brunswick, Kensington, North Melbourne

I am a 26 year old Occupational Therapist starting work at a school in the Northern Suburbs. I enjoy cooking and baking and am neat and tidy. I love a wine or two and a chinwag but not looking for a party house.

Female26
Free to Message
New | $400

Nick

Looking in: Windsor, Prahran, South Yarra, Richmond

only moved here recently from sydney working full time very interested in sport and eating and drinking out of the house only really there at night, generally out exploring on the weekend saving up for a bond for my own place

Male29
Free to Message
New | $260

Shelby

Looking in: Northcote, Caulfield, Fitzroy, Brunswick

I'm currently studying journalism part time and working part time in student services. I'm a very friendly and laid back person who loves any thing creative, I love art music and comedy. I'm pretty quiet and easy to live with as I like to be well rested and wide eyed come morning. But I'm always up for a bit of banter and a laugh.

Female19
Early bird
New | $250

Lanyun

Looking in: Carlton, Abbotsford, Fitzroy, Richmond, Collingwood

Hi, This is Blue from Taiwan. I am a early 30s female, recently just finished school and work full-time in a pastry kitchen in Fiztory (would like to move closer to where I work now). I am really into yoga, relatively quiet but easygoing as I traveled many countries for the past years. I plan to move in the end of July and will stay over 6 months. Look forward to hearing from you soon. Blue :)

Female32
Early bird
New | $300

Brie

Looking in: Melbourne, Carlton, Windsor, South Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Brunswick

NON SHARE-HOUSE! Hi there, I'm looking for a non-share, short term 1 bedroom apartment or town house. I have an excellent rental history and like to keep my home maintained to a high standard. If you're planning to go away for a few months or require a short term tenant that is responsible and mature then I'm your girl. I look forward to hearing from you, Brie.

Female29
Early bird
New | $400

Tegan

Looking in: Melbourne, Windsor, Prahran, South Yarra, Richmond

Hi my name is Tegan, I'm 25 years old, born in south NZ, moved to Sydney 2 years ago and now recently moved to Melbourne! I'm a passionate, professional chef, i have done this profession for 8 years. So, with that i enjoy cooking! I'm also very passionate about sport, music and i love going out to see new places, explore and have a beer! I'm a very social, but considerate, fun and kind person also! I work in the CBD so only looking for places that are close to here!

Female25
Early bird
Updated | $280

Sarah & Dylan

Looking in: Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Brunswick East, Brunswick

My fiancé, Dylan, and I are relocating in November from interstate and are looking for a short term living arrangement while getting ourselves settled in Melbourne. We are both professionals with tertiary qualifications, neat, friendly and love a good meal. We have both lived out of home for over 5 years so are quite independent.... plus, Dylan is a qualified pastry chef so maybe he will cook you a dessert or two 😊🍰

Couple24 - 24
Early bird
New | $300

Asia

Looking in: Carlton, Strathmore, Parkville, Coburg, Pascoe Vale, Essendon, Brunswick

Hey everyone! Really need a room/house mate at the moment. Would take any room in a house or a house mate that would like to share a Unilodge apartment with me. Pls email me or imessage me if interested. Cheers.

Female18
Early bird
Updated | $170

Shenae

Looking in: Preston, Fitzroy, Thornbury, Clifton Hill, Northcote, Richmond, Brunswick, Collingwood

Clean, easy going, opened minded 20 year old female. Studying a bachelor of human nutrition, in second year. I love staying fit and eating healthy by running and doing yoga and pilates. Coffee addict and love going out finding new cute places to eat!

Female20
Early bird
Updated | $200

Vincent

Looking in: Fitzroy, Flemington, Brunswick, Carlton, Princes Hill, Richmond, Docklands, Kensington, North Melbourne

My name is Vincent, working full time as an Engineer. If I were to describe myself as a flatmate it would be that I am very considerate, approachable, easy going and always down to meet new people. I also love animals and don't mind living with them, so definitely a plus if you have any :) I enjoy both indoor and outdoor activities from board games, gaming and movies to camping, hiking, surfing, gigs and travel. If are interested to know more about me, or believe that I would be a good fit for your house please don't hesitate to contact me. Thanks, Vincent

Male24
Free to Message
New | $190

Marcus

Looking in: Fitzroy North, Northcote, Thornbury, Brunswick

I have lived in plenty of share houses and love the family atmosphere and the fun of getting to meet new people. I am clean and responsible, love to cook healthy meals and enjoy making the most of a home by creatively adding to it. I have a beautiful and delightful 3yo AmStaff who gets along with all other animals including even the most crazy cats. We would love to find a friendly and inclusive house to be a part of where we can contribute toward making it a home.

Male34
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Jordan

Looking in: Caulfield, South Yarra, Richmond

23 years old and work Full time, Looking for a place for over a year My interests are Exercise, Music and Travelling , I'm always up for having a good time. Looking for chill people I can vibe with and who are sociable.; Available ASAP

Male23
Free to Message
New | $170

Stephanie Ochona

Looking in: Carlton, Fitzroy, South Melbourne, Southbank, Saint Kilda, South Yarra, Richmond, Brunswick, North Melbourne

Hey, I'm Steph. I just moved from Brisbane and I'm hoping to find a temporary home while I save up for my own place. I'm a full-time Digital Content Writer for a digital agency in the CBD, a bibliophile, music lover and all round pretty chill gal. I'm clean, respectful and social.

Female21
Free to Message
New | $175

Chad

Looking in: Melbourne, Parkville, Richmond, North Melbourne

I am an active 29-year-old who works full time as an Account Executive at a software company. I like to go to the gym, surf and be outdoors. Clean and tidy, always down for a Friday night beer.

Male29
Early bird
Updated | $150

Catalina

Looking in: Collingwood, Brunswick, North Melbourne, Fitzroy, Carlton North, Carlton

Hi! I am Catalina, a spanish and english student coming from France. I will study one year in Melbourne for my Bachelor and I will try to look for a part time job. I am easy going, I am use to live with roomates so I have learned how to respect each other space and habits. Regarding my interests, I will be studying international relations and environment, so unsurprisly I like nature but also movies, going out and meeting people.

Female23
Free to Message
New | $330

Karina

Looking in: Melbourne, Carlton, Parkville

Hi, I work full-time in parkville and looking to live close by. I am after a private room, preferably with a private ensuite/ own bathroom. I would like to share a place with a non-smoker, health conscience female who is clean and tidy, has a positive spirit, and wouldn't mind a nice chat or going out for dessert here and there when our busy schedules would permit.

Female31
Early bird
Updated | $300

Jordy

Looking in: Carlton, Fitzroy, Richmond, Collingwood

Love to cook and have a glass of wine, keeping the place tidy and having great yarns is what I do best

Male26
Early bird