Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brunswick Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 37-48 of 418 results
Elijah

Elijah

Free to message

$300/week27 year old man

I’m Elijah, 27 year old working full time in the engineering industry as a structural engineer and project manager. Currently living off grid for the past 6 months :) I lead quite a busy lifestyle that sees me out of the house a lot. While my 9-5 job keeps me for most of my time, my other regular weekly obligations include learning something new (Spanish atm), playing squash / golf with the friends, and heading up to north in VIC to visit family and friends. Other than that, I’ll occasionally pop out to catch the latest blockbuster movie, and for a random weekend trip away. I am looking for a place that is house proud, feels homely rather than a place to stay at night. A dynamic where we have each other’s back, socialise, share a dinner here and there, with that balance that allows for personal downtime and privacy. I tidy up after myself and am a respectful individual who pretty well gets along with most. Very easy going and always up for chat with housemates about sports, food, politics, life situations etc, all the good conversations. Other things I do/like/love - learning new skills and ways of life - understanding people and why they are the way they are - getting lost on SoundCloud with underground artists over a beer - David Attenborough or Alan Watts podcast on a Sunday evening - Strategic board games only that end in drama - Saint Kilda Football Club - making people feel appreciated - walking, hiking, cycling and camping

Available Now