Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Beerburrum, Beerwah, Buderim, Glass House Mountains, Maleny, Maroochydore & Mooloolaba Housemates & Roommates

New | $500

Diane

Looking in: Sippy Downs, Buderim, Meridan Plains, Maroochydore

Easy going relaxed person who loves animals and is hoping to do as much exploring as possible.

Female26
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Courtney & Tilly

Looking in: Buddina, Mooloolaba, Buderim, Sippy Downs, Birtinya, Maroochydore, Mountain Creek

Hey guys! We're looking at moving places start/mid may as our lease is up then. We're looking at finding another awesome house mate or two (or a couple). We have a little Maltese x shitzu who is the friendliest pup you'll ever meet & her best friend Bentley the cat. Ideally we're looking at moving into a 4 bedroom house in the areas of Maroochydore/kawana/sippy downs/mountain creek/ Mooloolaba area. We have a house load full of nice furniture ready to go as we have already have a place together. Looking for someone who is clean, easy going, lots of fun and likes a drink or two. We're both very social people when we're not working but we also like quiet nights in too. If this sounds like you, swing us a message and we could organise a new share house/team up!

Friends21 - 22
Early bird
Updated | $200

Lily

Looking in: Mooloolah Valley, Beerwah, Eudlo, Palmwoods, Woombye, Mooloolaba, Forest Glen, Buderim

Finally, the rental I'm living in has sold and now I really have to find a new home for myself and my daughter. Ideally, I'd love my daughter (1yo) to be around a variety of people to expose her to the richness of life. Currently, I'm a full-time mum. My daughter's full of joy, she's at that awesome age where the world is so new and delightful.

Female38
Free to Message
New | $165

Sonia

Looking in: Alexandra Headland, Sippy Downs, Maroochydore, Mooloolaba

Hola! My name is Soni and i'm 27. I'm currently studying a Bachelor of Counselling and work part-time at the Sunshine Plaza. I love the beach, attempting to surf, gym and the outdoors. I'm very cruisy and dig good vibes, I truly enjoy others company however I do believe in personal space and down time. Don't mind a bevo or two, though nothing too crazy!!! I'm hoping to find a place that is calm and chill and where all get along!

Female27
Early bird
New | $180

Mitchell

Looking in: Maroochydore, Mooloolaba

Looking for a place asap Can pay a month up front!! Just moved up from Melbourne easy going active guy love the out doors and fishing camping and working and meeting new people if you have any more questions ask away

Male27
Free to Message
New | $220

Brad

Looking in: Buddina, Mountain Creek, Alexandra Headland, Maroochydore, Mooloolaba

I have just recently started a new job as a land surveyor in the new year. I'm originally from Toowoomba and made the move after graduating uni. Will be away for work now and then through the week. I'm pretty relaxed and easy to get along with. Send me a message if you're interested.

Male21
Free to Message
New | $200

Marita

Looking in: Maroochydore, Mooloolaba, Buddina

I'm clean and tidy, I'm very respectful off others and their space. I do enjoy a beer every now and then. I am currently working in the kitchen at a nursing home. I have a male dog (J.B) he is an 8 1/2 Maltese shih tzu cross, he is super friendly and gets along with other cats and dogs

Female33
Early bird
Updated | $180

Dakota

Looking in: Coolum Beach, Noosa Heads, Mooloolaba, Marcoola, Maroochydore

Hi, My names Dakota, I'm 18 years old I work part time in finance and study part time at USC I'm looking to either rent a room or I'm interested in teaming up with one or maybe two people (preferably female) and renting a place of our own I do have a little maltese dog named ruby, so I need a pet friendly place/roommates. I enjoy socialising but I'm not a big partier, I'm respectful and clean up after my self :)

Female18
Free to Message
New | $300

Cass

Looking in: Caloundra, Bli Bli, Sippy Downs, Buderim

Hello, Im a single mum with two boys (6 and 3) who works full time looking for somewhere to live with my children or someone to team up to get a place.

Female27
Early bird
Updated | $250

Georja

Looking in: Bli Bli, Sippy Downs, Mountain Creek, Noosaville, Buderim, Noosa North Shore, Maroochydore, Bowen Hills, Balmoral, Spring Hill, Teneriffe, Cannon Hill, Hawthorne, Morningside, Ascot, Hamilton, Brisbane City, Fortitude Valley

*MOVING END OF MAY* No phone calls please, just text/email Im easy to get along with, bubbly personality, friendly, loves animals and pets. I do keep to myslef but can be sociable. I gym everyday and like to keep fit. I like to explore and see parts of Queensland as I am only new from Adelaide. I have gone back home untill may to sort more things out at home but will be back down in Queensland end of May and will be looking for a place to call home I do own a car and will need a car space. I would prefer a female or a mixed house hold it just males on my own. Thanks :)

Female21
Free to Message
New | $250

Tash

Looking in: Mudjimba, Peregian Beach, Buderim, Coolum Beach

Trustworthy Friendly Reliable Respectful Quiet Very clean and tidy Active and healthy Work 5days a week weekends off. Have my 4year old son fulltime

Female24
Early bird
Updated | $180

Torunn Irene

Looking in: Buddina, Maroochydore, Sippy Downs, Alexandra Headland

Hi, my name is Torunn Irene and I´m from Norway :) I´m 26 years old and study Bachelor of science at Uni. Last semester I lived at the school campus with other flatmates. I´m clean, dutiful, and quite. Looking for a place to stay from 4-6 months, less or more. I love to surf. I practice yoga and Pilates. I´m not a party person, but I like to get to know other people. I also like to go on adventures, chill and socialize.

Female26
Free to Message
New | $280

Steve

Looking in: Mountain Creek, Mooloolaba, Minyama, Maroochydore

I work fulltime, very clean, keep to myself. Hopefully looking for a place where i can stay for a minimum 12 months. If you require references they can be provided (:

Male25
Early bird
Updated | $160

Laura

Looking in: Alexandra Headland, Buderim, Kawana, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore

I'm 21 and just moved up from Tasmania. I'm easy going, spend a lot of my time working, love animals, and love having somewhere to live. I'm active and clean and make a great housemate

Female21
Free to Message
New | $160

Jessica & Jessica

Looking in: Forest Glen, Warana, Buddina, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Caloundra, Kawana, Mountain Creek, Buderim, Sippy Downs

Looking for a team up essentially. We are currently looking at 2 bedroom units but are exploring the idea of teaming up with a couple of people and moving into a share house if the opportunity arises. Really need a place asap and the 26 year olds current lease runs out soon and i am trying to rent out my room so I can move in as well. She has guinea pigs which she keeps very well maintained. Cleaning the cages twice a day. We have both lived together before. Are super friendly and not really into partying. We do enjoy socialising though. I don't drink and she only drinks on occasions. We are both non smokers and are very clean and reliable. I am currently studying a bachelor of business and am working casually, she is going to be starting her masters next year in psychology which is why we are only looking for a 6 month lease for the time being as she might have to move to Brisbane. However there is an opportunity to extend the lease. Feel free to message me if you have any questions.

Friends19 - 26
Early bird
Updated | $230

Jade

Looking in: Mooloolaba, Buderim, Maroochydore, Caloundra, Sippy Downs

I am moving to the Sunshine coast in June to Study, I will be working full time or part time. Preferably would only like to share with one other person. And needing fully furnished I am into my health and fitness and crossfit, so would like someone with similar mind set. I am very clean and tidy, looking at somewhere for a 6+ months.

Female23
Free to Message
New | $300

Phil

Looking in: Mooloolaba, Marcoola, Mount Coolum, Peregian Beach, Coolum Beach

I'm a cruisey guy that enjoys the beach n relaxing after work, easy to get along with n dont mind a chat. Male 29, nonsmoker, no pets, no kids, own transport.... If this sounds like what your looking for hit me up  Cheers Phil

Male29
Early bird
Updated | $100

Leonie

Looking in: Caloundra, Maleny, Landsborough

Clean, honest, reliable, friendly & I love animals and the outdoors, I like to keep fit, I am a fitness trainer, gave been for over 25 years. I have a little travelling companion, a cavoodle dog called sooty, she is 8. I have 4 children & 2 grand children. Two of my boys live in Landsborough where they live with their wive & fiancée. I could do some house duties or gardening or dog sitting in return for less rent if desired. I love gardening, group fitness classes, bush walking, cooking & art & craft. I'm from Victoria where I live & own my own home, I would like to spend some valuable time with my QLD family to get out of Victoria's cold winter.

Female57
Early bird
$150

Adyn

Looking in: Maroochydore

Hi, just recently moved from NSW after finishing school and looking for a place to stay and meet new people. I'm super clean, friendly and respectful of others. Budget is around $150 at the moment with bills included in rent because I'm still looking for a decent enough job. If anyone else is hunting for a place I'm totally willing to team up to make things easier.

Male19
Early bird
$210

Gabrielle

Looking in: Mooloolaba

I live in an awesome brand new townhouse in mooloolaba and am wanting someone likeminded to share it with me:) I love the outdoors am super active, love anything to do with the ocean and enjoy cooking nice meals and baking. Place is close to the beach and am not only after someone that is sociable but friendly and tidy, and someone i can be friends with also as I have not lived on the coast long, not after living with someone that locks themselves away in there room every night! Am very Respectful of space but be nice to have banter at the same time 🙌🏻 after either a girl or guy no preference Give me a bell if sounds like the kind of abode you are after :)

Female29
Early bird
$200

Genevieve

Looking in: Caloundra, Wurtulla, Maroochydore, Mooloolaba, Alexandra Headland

I am studying at USC so I am super quiet however love to be able to socialise with housemates. I am not big into partying I love to excersise and be outdoors, love pets I would love to live close to the beach!

Female18
Early bird
$150

Sheky

Looking in: Mountain Creek, Alexandra Headland, Maroochydore, Mooloolaba

18, female looking for a room on the Sunshine Coast

Female18
Early bird
$200

Kate & Elle

Looking in: Parrearra, Kawana, Maroochydore, Minyama, Buderim, Alexandra Headland, Mooloolaba

Hey guys, My roommate and I are looking for a third tenant, preferably aged between 20-30 to join a 3 or 4 bedroom house with us. We have pending applications in properties in Birtinya. We're pretty cruisey, love the occasional vino and would love to find someone similar to us. Holla if your interested !

Friends24 - 25
Free to Message
$200

Helen

Looking in: Mudjimba, Buderim, Coolum Beach, Pacific Paradise, Maroochydore

I am a professional career woman, with no dependents, no pets (although I love dogs)and I am a non smoker. I currently own a couple of rental properties myself so would look after the property like it was my own. I love 80s music and live a rather quiet life. I am also a runner, so enjoy keeping fit but also enjoy a wine. I am looking for a flatmate who has a good sense of humour. My idea of sharing is to interact and socialise with my flatmate but still being respectful of each other's space. I would like to share with just one other person.

Female52
Early bird