Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Buffalo Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Buffalo

$200

Kate, Female, 23yrs

26.9 km from Buffalo

Looking in: San Remo, Cape Paterson, Inverloch, Wonthaggi

Hello :) I am a respectful, considerate, friendly and tidy housemate.

23 - 23yrs
Free to Message
$165

Penelope, Female, 47yrs

30.4 km from Buffalo

Looking in: Mirboo North, Glengarry, Churchill, Trafalgar, Morwell

I'm a musician, gardener and a great cook, with a good sense of humour. I love animals and art. Lefty politics, I make my own wine and sourdough bread. Pretty neat. Have 2 dogs that would visit one or two times a week but not stay full-time. I'm a community lawyer working for Legal Aid in Morwell. Looking to relocate permanently to the valley in 2018 depending on work. Need a place from the end of Feb but would consider paying rent from before that date for the right place.

47 - 47yrs
Free to Message
$200

Rosy, Female, 24yrs

39 km from Buffalo

Looking in: Wonthaggi

I am looking to move to Wonthaggi (from Melbourne) for full-time work soon. Am quiet, easy-going, organised, and will do my best with housework. I love cooking, reading, and animals (currently have no pets of my own).

24 - 24yrs
Early bird
$200

Lisa, Female, 24yrs

39 km from Buffalo

Looking in: Archies Creek, Kilcunda, Wonthaggi

Have experience living in share houses throughout uni. I am fun, easy going, try not to make too much mess, and love chatting about the day. Moving down to Wonthaggi for work. I love animals (and am happy to live with some- I don't currently have any pets of my own), and am looking for a housemate who will be friendly and with the potential to share in cooking dinners/housework/exploring nearby places.

24 - 24yrs
Free to Message
$170

Esther, Female, 24yrs

47.3 km from Buffalo

Looking in: Hazelwood South, Hazelwood, Traralgon, Morwell, Churchill

I'm starting grad studies in medicine in 2017 and am looking for a place in or near churchill. I'm fun, easy going and enjoy a chat and a drink at the end of the day, but also like my space and alone time. I'm originally from Melbourne and am looking for a few housemates to share a place, preferably close (or at least within driving distance) to Federation uni.

24 - 24yrs
Free to Message
$150

Danica , Female, 18yrs

49.5 km from Buffalo

Looking in: Churchill, Morwell, Traralgon

I'm a very tidy person to live with I dislike mess a lot so I'm always cleaning, I get along with anyone and everyone no matter the age and I'm very easy to communicate and be friends with. I'm very reliable with rent and will always pay on time.

18 - 18yrs
Free to Message