Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bulga Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Bulga


Jeff, Male, 40yrs

17.5 km from Bulga

Looking in: Cardiff, Adamstown, Rankin Park, The Hill, Dudley, Gillieston Heights, New Lambton, Jesmond, Merewether, Belmont, Wallsend, Whitebridge, Kahibah, Singleton, Muswellbrook, Kurri Kurri, Cessnock, Charlestown, Maitland, Newcastle

40 High school teacher Quiet, respectful and collaborative flatmate. My job requires me to be gone 7am to 4pm. Can and willing to contribute to the household in any manner conducive to harmony and functionality. Varied interests and hobbies.

40 - 40yrs
Early bird
New | $250

Jonathn, Male, 27yrs

29.5 km from Bulga

Looking in: Maitland, Branxton, Pokolbin, Cessnock

I am an easy person to get along with. I will be working full-time at a winery and am currently studying wine science, part time at university. Im 27 years old and have lived all over the world, looking for a clean place, easy to maintain and somewhere that is fairly quiet.

27 - 27yrs
Early bird

Tanika, Female, 25yrs

34.7 km from Bulga

Looking in: Newtown, Stanmore, Leconfield, Petersham, Maroubra, Marrickville

Tell us somethingL

25 - 25yrs
Early bird
New | $200

Lillyarnah, Female, 17yrs

37.8 km from Bulga

Looking in: Raymond Terrace, Cessnock, Aberglasslyn, Kurri Kurri

Looking for a house to call home I'm very easy going and polite. I am young but I am reliable. Hope to find a home soon !!

17 - 17yrs
Early bird

Ebony, Couple, 19-20yrs

47.7 km from Bulga

Looking in: Glendale, Waratah, Mayfield, Aberglasslyn, Rutherford, Maitland, Newcastle

My partner and I are really reliable clean people that love to keep our home tidy and clean, we are fun nice people who want to get out of living with parents and enjoy living with other people.

19 - 20yrs
Early bird

Sophie, Female, 45yrs

47.7 km from Bulga

Looking in: Ashtonfield, Rutherford, Maitland

We travel and stay in Maitland every weekend for sport and looking for a place to stay with my 2 teenage daughters (13 & 15), usually only there on a Friday night but sometimes might be for the weekend or a few days at a time in holiday periods. Live and work full time in Port Macquarie and have been staying in Motels for the past 12 months looking for something more comfortable. Preferably a private granny flat or studio apartment rather than a share house but would be open to a share house as I know of 2 other families that do the same thing and might like to share with us. Just interested to see what might be available and what prices.

45 - 45yrs
Early bird

Sanjeev, Male, 35yrs

47.7 km from Bulga

Looking in: Morpeth, East Maitland, Rutherford, Maitland

35 year old male. Like to remain quite. Have 3 year old daughter who would visit during days sometimes (not night). Woking part time as a business analyst and looking for another part time work to get more occupancy. Like to keep place neat and tidy. Am a good handyman. Outside smoker and occasionally like a couple of drinks.

35 - 35yrs
Early bird