Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Broadbeach, Broadbeach Waters, Bundall, Mermaid Beach & Surfers Paradise Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $250

Cameron

Looking in: Highland Park, Labrador, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Surfers Paradise, Miami, Molendinar, Burleigh Heads, Varsity Lakes, Pacific Pines, Robina, Ashmore, Benowa, Bundall, Nerang, Broadbeach, Southport

Looking for a fun friendly environment to live in. I'm a really chilled, friendly guy who is easy to get along with, love a good laugh. Easy going bloke.. Full time worker, quiet, tidy, fun loving, very sociable. Love a quiet night in but also enjoy a drink or two. If you have a room that would suit feel free to contact me.

Male24
Free to Message
New | $150

Luciana

Looking in: Main Beach, Broadbeach Waters, Southport, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise

Hey! I'm very easy going and friendly, non-smoker, have 28 years old, from Brazil. I came to study certificate in business and to work part time. I prefer to party out, but would be very nice to have company for a few beers sometimes! :) I'm looking for a place already furnished.

Female28
Early bird
New | $300

Eduarda Nejar

Looking in: Surfers Paradise, Southport

I am a 23 year old Brazilian girl and am looking for a place to spend a few months in the Gold Coast while I study English. I graduated in fashion business but at the moment I work as a bartender. I love sports and beach lifestyle, I have not yet had the opportunity to live alone, but as I am changing I intend to meet new people and experience a new culture.

Female23
Early bird
New | $250

Ursula Monique & Antonio Icaro

Looking in: Main Beach, Broadbeach Waters, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise

We are a friendly, tidy and organized couple from Brazil looking for a home. We are organized and respectful. We are ease going too. :) My boyfriend is physiotherapist trying to validate his diploma and I work at Guzman y Gomez mexican taqueria. We have been in Australia for almost 3 years. We don't work fix hours, always different from week to week. In our free time we like to surf, to gym, and we don't party much, but we drink sometimes in the week and weekends to relax. =)

Couple31 - 32
Free to Message
New | $220

Natalia

Looking in: Mermaid Waters, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach

My name is Natalia, I'm 20 years old and I'm Brazilian. I am a very calm, friendly and clean/ tidy person I came to Australia 10 months ago to study hospitality (4 year diploma) since I arrived I am living in Brisbane, but now I have a better opportunity to work in gold coast and I am moving to there.

Female20
Early bird
Updated | $300

Amber & Troy

Looking in: Miami, Broadbeach Waters, Mermaid Waters, Molendinar, Arundel, Main Beach, Mermaid Beach, Southport, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise

Hey there! Our names are Amber and Troy :) We both work, he's a chef and I'm a housekeeper. So we have no problem with keeping the place clean and we don't mind cooking every now and then. We're currently in short term accommodation for the next month so we're looking for somewhere to move into around April 15th. We love to be social but also enjoy our own space, we're also both smokers so we're looking to live with some relaxed people that are like minded. In our free time we both enjoy gaming, binge watching tv shows and getting out and about. We're looking to get a place around Surfers Paradise to be close to work. Hope to hear from you soon! If you have something you think matches don't be shy to message or text us.

Couple21 - 21
Free to Message
New | $200

Rebecca

Looking in: Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise, Southport, Labrador

Hello, just keeping an eye out for somewhere that suits me and hope to find the right people .... easy going friendly, set up automatic transfer for rent, like the place tidy but I'm not a neat freak... I cook/am health conscious so will be using the kitchen :) I'm working in home care and studying an emotional healing technique and just 'on the path of life' πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‡...beach...walks/exercise...socialising... happy caring person...hoping to find like minded conscious people πŸ’ƒβœ¨

Female29
Free to Message
New | $180

Loren

Looking in: Surfers Paradise, Southport, Mermaid Waters, Broadbeach

I like to keep to myself when at home, though love to be social however not a partier. I work a rotating roster full time. I'm tidy, pretty chilled and easy going.

Female22
Early bird
New | $600

Chelsee , Jarrad & Brianna

Looking in: Mermaid Waters, Bundall, Southport, Benowa, Surfers Paradise, Burleigh Heads, Mermaid Beach, Nobby Beach, Robina, Broadbeach Waters, Broadbeach

WE work in a team work dynamic, who enjoy each others company as well as our own space. We are friendly laid back and don't mind a few quiet drink on the weekend if we aren't working. The couple are working in hospitality and a carpentry apprentership and myself i am accepting a new job at the gold coast show.

Friends23 - 24
Early bird
New | $200

Liam

Looking in: Ashmore, Helensvale, Southport, Surfers Paradise

Hi my names Liam I'm 20 I'm an easy going tidy and quiet person I'm a bartender by trade hobbies include but are not limited to skating occasional surfing I can sort of play a few different instruments I'm easy to have a chat with and can keep a party alive when needed

Male20
Early bird
New | $250

Nathan

Looking in: Fortitude Valley, Burleigh Heads, Surfers Paradise, Brisbane City

Easy going guy who doesnt take anything to seriously pretty quite during the week dont mind the occasional drink and catch up with friends on the weekend super easy to live with love animals although dont have any atm work full time 5/6 days a week as a laboratory technician

Male27
Early bird
New | $200

MANOEL TERTULIANO

Looking in: Miami, Ashmore, Labrador, Main Beach, Mermaid Beach, Southport, Coolangatta, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise

Hi. My name is Manoel Tertuliano, I have 28 years old. I'm from Brazil and I came to study english. I'm looking for a room shared(if you are a good person and organized heheh) or single. I'm a quiet person, easy going to live, organized, responsable, reliable, I like prepare food, take photos, play sports. I like to enjoy the day. I hope for any contact. Thanks. Have a good day.

Male28
Early bird
New | $250

Teagan & Giovanni

Looking in: Varsity Lakes, Mermaid Beach, Robina, Miami

One Italian (male), one Australian (female) looking to house share until end of June. We are both working part time. Giovanni works at the Casino and Teagan is a Primary School Teacher. We enjoy sports, particularly Crossfit, socialising, animals and travelling! Giovanni is a great cook and loves to do family meals. We are looking for a house that is respectful, neat, quiet but with social housemates. Teagan and Giovanni

Couple29 - 31
Early bird
New | $250

Breanna

Looking in: Palm Beach, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Bangalow, Suffolk Park, Byron Bay

Hello I'm Breanna Im looking for a room to rent in Byron Bay or surroundings/ south Gold Coast. Ive just moved up from Tasmania and currently staying with friends in Brisbane. Im in the process of wanting to move south but need somewhere to live. I'm an easy going person, I'm very neat and tidy and I have lived in share houses before. Im very considerate of others and common areas that get shared. I'm into the healthy lifestyle and enjoy being social but also having quite nights in. I would love a house hold that is, friendly, inspiring, and shares the occasional meal together, and could become friends with. I love exploring and traveling. Im an Interior Designer (please don't that let you scare you, i don't judge on your decor). Im ideally looking for a room, but would be happy to do team ups if you think i would be a good fit into your house. Cheers.

Female24
Free to Message
New | $175

Ana

Looking in: Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise, Benowa, Bundall, Ashmore, Southport

Hi I'm Ana I'm 19 years old, I study part time at tafe and also work part time. I'm generally a tidy, easy going and a bubbly person

Female19
Early bird
New | $200

Adriana & Jake

Looking in: Varsity Lakes, Burleigh Heads, Mermaid Beach

If you want a housemate(s) who clean up after themselves, respect your home, and who also will enjoy socialising with you when there's some free time, look no further...☺️ Plus, hoping for the option of having a pet, coz even though we don't have one yet, we would like to get one. Cheers. ✌🏼️

Couple29 - 30
Early bird
New | $200

Shannon

Looking in: Varsity Lakes, Robina, Broadbeach

Hi all, I'm a non-smoker and work in a professional role. I would be interested in living with one other person - male or female no dramas. I'm not much of a partier, I enjoy my work and I am respectful of others' belongings and space. My only "must" is that I need undercover parking for my car, as it is new. Looking forward to hearing from you. Shannon

Female33
Early bird
New | $160

Ju

Looking in: Mermaid Beach, Miami, Burleigh Heads, Main Beach

Tidy, quite and not a party person.

Female32
Early bird
New | $220

Laura

Looking in: Broadbeach, Burleigh Heads, Varsity Lakes, Robina

Hi i am Laura and from Germany. I am doing a semester abroad at Bond Uni. I like to relax and hang out with friends or watch series. But of course you can also motivate me to go out and dance. I like to cook and to laugh and hope to meet a lot of nice people to enjoy my stay abroad!

Female21
Early bird
New | $200

Liv

Looking in: Robina, Burleigh Heads, Miami, Varsity Lakes, Surfers Paradise, Main Beach, Broadbeach, Southport

I'm 19, I'm British but live on the Gold Coast. I work 5 days a week and study 3 days a week. I'm bubbly, I'm very clean and I keep to myself but also like to socialise. I'm currently living with my parents but want some more freedom so looking at moving out. I study in southport but work in Robina so preferably somewhere close to public transport. Look forward to talking with you :)

Female19
Early bird
New | $400

Helene

Looking in: Broadbeach

I am a french girl working as researcher

Female27
Free to Message
New | $250

Jessica

Looking in: Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach, Helensvale, Hope Island

Hi, I am looking for a new place to call home. I work full time in Upper Coomera and Helensvale so accommodation near those ovations or near the M1 would be preferable. I am 24 year old, fun, friendly and respectful. I am easy to get along with and make sure rent is always paid on time. My max budget is $250 including all bills + internet. If you would like to ask me any questions or have a room available please don't hesitate to send me a message :) I look forward to hearing from you! Thanks, Jess :)

Female24
Free to Message
New | $200

Chrissy

Looking in: Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach, Burleigh Heads, Surfers Paradise

Im always happy, an very fun! Enjoy having a laugh, i am clean and love to cook for people! πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

Female20
Early bird
Updated | $330

Synjhin

Looking in: Palm Beach, Robina, Burleigh Heads, Tugun, Currumbin, Mermaid Beach, Varsity Lakes

I'm a 29 year old South African Male (but been in country 10 years). VERY clean and quiet. Not looking for a party house, as I work weird and long hours. Pilot by trade, but currently am working as a Bookie for a Gambling company on the Southern Gold Coast. Ideally I would need a room with Aircon (as I work nights and need to sleep some days), and a view wouldn't go astray either! Prefer a townhouse or modern house, but open to all offers and suggestions. Would prefer to share with females, or a mixed house. Ideal suburbs: Palm Beach, Varsity Lakes, Burleigh, Robina, Currumbin and Tugun (and surrounding areas). Extremely flexible move in date (currently house sitting)

Male29
Free to Message