Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bundoora, Heidelberg, Ivanhoe & Templestowe Housemates & Roommates

New | $270

NAIF

Looking in: Abbotsford, Fitzroy, Thornbury, Clifton Hill, Northcote, Richmond, Heidelberg

Hey, I am Phd student, I am living in Melbourne since 209, I am looking for a place to live. I can stay up to 4-6 months I did my master in laboratory medicine at 2012 I love traveling and meeting new people. Also I am social man I like sport and cooking, movie Cheers Naif

Male32
Early bird
New | $300

Matt

Looking in: Doncaster, Coburg North, Bellfield, Coburg, Ivanhoe, Heidelberg West, Eaglemont, Doncaster East, Ivanhoe East, Heidelberg, Reservoir

I work in hospitals, and I'm clean and quiet. I smoke, but only outside. I do my dishes, and I pay my bills on time!

Male53
Early bird
Updated | $180

Christina & Joseph

Looking in: Bundoora

I'm very clean, fun, enjoy being at home but don't mind a night out here and there. Love cheese and wine, also enjoy cooking for family and friends

Couple23 - 27
Free to message
New | $160

Ash

Looking in: Thomastown, Craigieburn, Mill Park, Campbellfield, Mernda, Bundoora, Epping, Kilmore, Wallan

Hi future roommate person/s! How weird is it to write about yourself? I'm a 24 year-old male slave working and studying full-time. With whatever time I have spare I love to chill with video games, watching anime and having the odd Mario Kart competition to assert my dominance (Fkn shotgun Peach bruh). I'm a bit of a dork, love to make people laugh and find the humour in almost anything. The more dark and sarcastic your humour, the more we'll get along swimmingly. I've taken up a job opportunity in Greater Northern Melbourne (Kilmore, keyword GREATER) and studying at LTU. Looking for a place that is closer to either, or in-between. ** I can commit between 6 - 12 months, as I'll be saying goodbye to Australia and moving to Japan! **

Male25
Free to message
Updated | $150

Alexandra

Looking in: Thomastown, Greensborough, Eltham, Montmorency, Mill Park, Epping, Melbourne, Lalor, Preston, Thornbury, Bundoora, Reservoir

Hello, Me and my loving dog are currently looking for a short to potential long term rental $150-170 including bills!. I love cooking and am extremely respectful very easy going person. I respect peoples space and privacy like the way I enjoy my own space. I work full time so when I get home and I love my quiet time to relax and unwind. I am very clean person, and like to live in a clean environment. i am non- smoker, non- drinker. I have my own queen size bed that i will need to bring with me. I have a small friendly dog he is a jack Russell x pom, and will need to bring him with me, so I will need secure backyard space for him. Please contact me if you have space available and look forward to hearing from you :)

Female30
Free to message
Updated | $200

Kathryn

Looking in: Surrey Hills, Boronia, Bayswater, Blackburn, Templestowe, Warrandyte, Vermont, Belgrave, Park Orchards, Kilsyth, Wheelers Hill, Box Hill, Wantirna, Croydon, Warranwood, Lilydale, Montrose, Ringwood, Glen Waverley, Knoxfield

I am looking to find someone to share a home with, where we share the costs and also a meal every now and then. I am neat and tidy and love a clean home. I am looking for a room in an already existing house. I am not too fussed on location as long it is the the east, or even south-east. I am open to someone with children, couples and even pets. I am looking for somewhere modern and in a safe area. I also already have a fair bit of appliances like a washing machine, fridge and my own bedroom furniture but okay to sell them if they are not needed. If I sound like someone you would like to live with or maybe catch up for a coffee to discuss further then send me a message :)

Female24
Free to message
Updated | $200

Mathew

Looking in: Fairfield, Alphington, Bellfield, Coburg, Clifton Hill, Eaglemont, Reservoir, Thornbury, Northcote, Heidelberg, Ivanhoe, Preston

Hi, I’m Mathew, I'm 35 and I study Aerospace Engineering at RMIT in the city. In my spare time I like to play video games, watch suff, go to the beach, see a live gig, explore Melbourne or catch up with friends. I'm also dabbling in the world of health & fitness. I need to find a place somewhere north of the city. My course moves to RMIT's Bundoora campus next year and I am hoping to keep my commute reasonable. Thanks and hope to hear from you soon. Any other questions, please ask.

Male35
Free to message
Updated | $160

Robert

Looking in: Preston, Heidelberg

Looking to study at Melbourne Polytechnic in Heidelberg West. Coming from Adelaide, South Australia. Easy going, enjoy being active, happy to get along with others and just looking for a relaxing place to live for a minimum of three months.

Male27
Free to message
Updated | $220

Senura

Looking in: Macleod, Bundoora

I am a very friendly fun person:)

Male21
Free to message
Updated | $120

Rushmitha

Looking in: Bundoora

Yeah hello, This is Rushmitha.v! Indian.. Im a student at La trobe. Into a course which is to commence from mid june. Very helping and jovial in nature. Non-smoker. Would like to share my accomodation with similar students looking for share accomodation.

Female19
Free to message
New | $180

Steph

Looking in: Preston, Northcote, Kingsbury, Thornbury, Bundoora, Reservoir

I'm a fun loving student with a job looking for a home away from home after a series of disaster households I'm easy to live with, clean and respectful most importantly fun I'm happy to extend contracts if they work out! Let me know if I seem like your kind of Gal Steph ^_^

Female22
Early bird
New | $300

Ramin

Looking in: Northcote, Carlton, Parkville, Coburg, Ivanhoe, Clifton Hill, Flemington, Bundoora, Fitzroy, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Brunswick East, Melbourne

I am looking for a private , furnished, decent and modern property preferably en-suited with bathroom and kitchen . I am IT Professional , non-smoker , super clean and have no pet .

Male30
Free to message
$200

Carolline

Looking in: Heidelberg

I'm from Sydney, moving to Melbourne due to work. I am a new graduate nurse who is cheerful, clean and tidy :) My must to do during weekends: sleeping in, going to church, having brunch with friends, sunbathing, strolling parks.

Female24
Early bird
$130

Amy

Looking in: Thomastown, Bundoora, Epping, Coburg, Macleod, Reservoir

I'm in my final year of my Bachelor of Education. I have a 4 year old Beagle, Jed. I've competed as a bikini Model so for anyone looking for motivation to get fit, I've been told that I'm your girl! I'm looking for a group of people to start a share house with close to La Trobe in Bundoora

Female25
Free to message
$300

Amy

Looking in: Ivanhoe

Fun down to earth kiwi who has been in Australia for 3years. Work locally at a gym. Love a simple life of eat sleep work train and in my spare time love exploring Melbourne and doing activities. Looking for a like minded individual . Honest, clean and reliable

Female23
Early bird
$180

Luma

Looking in: Moonee Ponds, Carlton, Fitzroy, Coburg, Ivanhoe, Essendon, Brunswick

I'm a nice, chill and easygoing person who enjoy staying at home. I'm not party girl but it doesn't mean I don't like party sometimes. I'm a casual worker so I never now what is coming next. I'm not obsessed with cleaning however I like to live in a organised and clean place.

Female29
Early bird
$200

James

Looking in: Hawthorn East, Fairfield, Alphington, Northcote, Carlton, Hawthorn, Fitzroy, Coburg, Ivanhoe, Thornbury, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Kew, Brunswick, Kew East, Princes Hill, Collingwood

I'm a friendly, easygoing gay man. Originally from the country but have been living in Melbourne for about three years. I've been at my current place in St Kilda for over a year now, but am looking for a change, ideally to move northside.

Male22
Early bird
$200

Sarah

Looking in: Coburg, Ivanhoe, Thornbury, Reservoir

I am looking for temporary to long term accommodation. It really depends how we all get on. I like to think that I'm easy to get along with and I come with a 5 year old black labrador cross who will welcome you each time you walk through the door. Evan (dog) loves kids, other dogs and gets on with cats.

Female36
Early bird
$200

Peita

Looking in: Alphington, Box Hill, Lorne, Bundoora, Mordialloc, Heidelberg, Altona, Eltham, South Morang, Epping, Fairfield, Northcote, Melbourne

Hi, LOOKING FOR A HOME URGENTLY... I AM VERY EASY TO LIVE WITH AND HAVE A GOOD SENSE OF HUMOUR... I am looking for a nice relaxed place to live, I would like my own bathroom if possible and I am very flexible with the location I am more interested in having a home rather than just a room. I am a writer/director working on the third draft of an Aussie Comedy hoping to shoot the film early 2018, I am in the process of raising the budget. I am a clean tidy considerate person who has a great sense of humour, I like a laugh a meal and a glass of wine, but I also value my space and give you yours, I also pay my bills and rent on time. At the moment I will be writing from home hence a study or my own lounge, or even granny flat or studio would be helpful but not a deal breaker as I am looking for an office this year. I am studying film editing on final cut pro. I do have a 11 year old WELL TRAINED AND LOVED DOG AND A LITTLE BLACK CAT so it's important that they have a little space and are safe. I am flexible with moving dates. Cheers Peita:)

Female46
Free to message
$200

Bronnie

Looking in: Greensborough, Heidelberg, Macleod

Hi i am Bronnie, I am a travel agent and a personal trainer. I am quiet, keep to myself, love netflix and love to read. Half the time i am at work, gym or my partners house, and he will stay with me a few nights a week. I am neat and tidy I also love a good laugh :) I am only looking for something short term and would love to be considered.

Female26
Free to message
$250

Denise

Looking in: Melbourne, Carlton, Prahran, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Bundoora

moving down to Melbourne from Sydney to study at RMIT in 2018 and was looking to team up with somebody to find a place to move into in January! I work full-time and will be studying full-time also and would love to have a few people in a flat-share or a friendly person to move in with.

Female19
Early bird
$230

Max

Looking in: Hawthorn, Ivanhoe, Fairfield, Northcote, Thornbury, Clifton Hill, Brunswick, Fitzroy

My name is Max Bittisnich, I'm 23 years old and i work as a casual visitor services officer at ACMI in Fed square. Four years ago i moved here from Canberra then completed a music degree in singing at Melbourne Polytechnic and a year long course in Foundations of film/tv at VCA. Currently doing a lot of writing for my musical ambitions so I'm looking for a largish room preferably with other arty types. I love films, games, music, spontaneous nature adventures and most recently books! I also find cleaning relaxing and necessary for a happy house! 

Male23
Early bird
$170

Emma

Looking in: Bundoora

Cheerful personality neat and tidy and fun loving.

Female22
Early bird
$150

Arun

Looking in: Mill Park, Preston, Kingsbury, Macleod, Bundoora

Hi, my name is Arun and I am a graduate from Latrobe. I am currently working. I love cooking and am also a sports enthusiast. I get along well with everyone , respect others space and like to keep my my surroundings clean. :)

Male28
Early bird