Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bundoora, Preston & Thomastown Housemates & Roommates

New | $200

Fahad

Looking in: Preston, Carlton, Coburg, Northcote, Brunswick

I am a neat and clean full time working guy with a jolly and cheerful outlook. I like to have a laugh together and even fun time hanging out occasionally. You can find a good friend in me. If you are quiet person, I would not ruin your quiet time. I am very adaptable. Just need a place to tuk in.

Male34
Early bird
New | $80

Prabhsimran

Looking in: Preston, Kingsbury, Bundoora, Epping

I m 19. Fun loving love to listen music read novels. I m studying at latrobe Melbourne in diploma of business. I want to share a room with girls studing in latrobe or studing near by In bundoora

Female19
Early bird
Updated | $250

Wayne

Looking in: Preston, Doncaster, Mount Martha, Chelsea, Research, Diamond Creek, Warrandyte, Seaford, Box Hill, Blackburn, Lalor, Frankston, Lower Plenty, Mornington, Eltham, Greensborough, Epping, Reservoir

I know for sure I can't jump buildings in a single bound.I know when to be serious and when not to be. I'm a good listener and I can hold a conversation on just about any topic. My downside is that I have 2 cats who came into my possession 5 yrs ago. One is female the other a male both are de sexed and fully house trained as well as having lovable personalities and I will live in My car before I'd abandon them I have been living in Doreen for the past 12 months since returning to Melbourne from Adelaide where I'd lived for the previous 13yrs but unfortunately the owners parents are moving into the property and so the lease will not be renewed. The owner is more than happy to provide me with a tenency reference I'm 65 but please don't hold that against me as I have a tendency to forget I'm that old

Male65
Free to message
Updated | $150

Mitchell

Looking in: Preston, Coburg North, Kingsbury, Pascoe Vale South, Coburg, Thornbury, Watsonia, Bundoora, Pascoe Vale, Reservoir

My name is Mitchell and I am starting my honours at La Trobe semester 2. I enjoy cooking, live music, hiking and camping (a glass of wine or a cold one at night is not a bad thing either). Looking for some relaxed, fun housemates to move in with.

Male22
Early bird
New | $190

Laura

Looking in: Preston, Thornbury, Northcote, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick

My name is Laura Cortes.I'm Colombian, I'm 27, studying and working in Melbourne since one year ago, I'm looking for a room ASAP!!, the reason is because the lease of the place where i'm living will finish soon. I'm easygoing, clean and tidy, like to share and have good talks, but also have my on space, love music and beer. Thanks, looking foward to hearing from you

Female27
Early bird
New | $180

Larissa

Looking in: Preston, Coburg, Ivanhoe, Newport

I'm considerate, I have a sense of humour, you can negotiate with me, I contribute to the cleaning, I'm mature.

Female40
Early bird
New | $160

Tom & Daisy

Looking in: Clifton Hill, South Morang, Epping, Preston, Kingsbury, Thornbury, Lalor, Bundoora, Reservoir

Me and my partner, who are full-time students in La Trobe University, are looking for a furnished room which is near by the station. We are friendly people and live quite quiet. Welcome to text me anytime or call me after 7 pm.

Couple24 - 27
Early bird
New | $220

Anna

Looking in: Fitzroy North, Preston, Carlton North, Coburg, Thornbury, Northcote, Abbotsford, Collingwood, Brunswick, Carlton, Fitzroy

I'm a down to earth girl from Sweden. I have lived in Melbourne for awhile with a preference for the North side and LGBTQ+ friendly :) I'm a chef and obviously LOVE cooking. I also like sports, photography, architecture, roses and other cool flowers, going to gigs, occasional beer, go for coffee surprise surprise! and try new food. I'm very reliable, open minded and most important clean up after myself. I work well living with others, keen to get to know new people to create an awesome chill creative home vibe. I don't mind pets at all🐶🐱

Female29
Early bird
New | $140

Gaurab & Anupa

Looking in: Bundoora

Helpful, cooperative, Nepali, kind

Couple26 - 27
Early bird
New | $200

Maz

Looking in: Thomastown, Bundoora

Hi, I’m Maz. I am neat and respectful.

Male28
Early bird
New | $100

Sach

Looking in: Preston, Coburg North, Moonee Ponds, Strathmore, Coburg, Thornbury, Lalor, Glenroy, Brunswick, Fawkner

My name is Such I am a 25 yr old Graduate working full-time in Coburg I am looking for a room to stay for 4 nights per week (Mon-Thu) for an extended period of time. I am organised, friendly and will get along with anyone.

Male25
Early bird
New | $200

Chelsey

Looking in: Preston, Heidelberg Heights, Fairfield, Alphington, Ivanhoe, Heidelberg West, Montmorency

I am a 29 year old woman who has my daughter 50% of the time, I'm looking for shared accomodation with two rooms one for her and I. I've just finished studying and commencing my first year as a nurse. I do not drink, smoke or take drugs I'm looking for a place that is homely and relaxed and safe.

Female29
Early bird
Updated | $230

Russell

Looking in: Thomastown, Craigieburn, Campbellfield, Glenroy, Reservoir

Hi my name is Russell and I'm a 34yo male from NZ and lived in Aus for over 10 years. I work full time mon-fri in the Coburg area. I'm looking to move to the northern suburbs to be closer to work as I'm currently living in the western suburbs. I'm a respectful, quiet and clean person and I don't mind sharing a meal or drink with you and I'll even cook sometimes. A 6 month lease is preferred but not a necessity as I'm looking at getting my own place early next year. I have my own car and some furniture if required.

Male34
Free to message
New | $250

Coryn

Looking in: Preston, Thornbury, Northcote, Brunswick

I work at Dan Murphy's full time in the CBD which takes up most of my time but when I have time to relax I enjoy some video games and a good beer/wine. I lime to live sustainably and am active in political and environmental efforts. Occassionaly I enjoy a good gig or a chill sunday with good friends. I'm into whatever you are and I seem to make for good conversation if you need an ear. Althougb I am a smoker, I am very respectful of people and try not to do it around them. I also have a sweet 9 month old tortoise shell DSH. She loves cuddles and curling up in your lap after a long day. Looking for a mindful LGBTI+ friendly space to call our own.

Female23
Free to message
New | $150

Nuno

Looking in: Elsternwick, Carlton, Hawthorn, Fitzroy, Southbank, Malvern, Richmond, Balaclava, Mulgrave, Preston, Coburg, Prahran, Saint Kilda, South Yarra, Brunswick, Kensington, Fawkner

Hi, my name is Nuno, I’m currently living in Melbourne for studying and I’m also a full time worker. I'm 38yo photographer, easy going and a relaxed person, tidy and organized. I like to meet new people and different cultures, listen to music and play it as well, watch a good movie and I love to cook and have nice dinner with friends, sharing experiences and have a good chat while drink some beers or enjoy a good wine, relax and have a good time whenever it´s possible. I like to have fun and I love action sports, which is my main work (as a photographer). Love the beach and the great outdoors and anything related, camping, trekking, 4wd off road trips, mountain biking, travel and explore are my main hobbies. I also love gardening (also do it as a side job) and I'm ok with pets if it matters, love wildlife, animals and don't mind to share a sofa with a dog or a cat.

Male38
Early bird
New | $200

Enya

Looking in: Preston, Carlton, Northcote, Brunswick

I'm Enya, I'm a free spirit that loves museums, stand-up comedy and self-expression. I've just returned from travelling and am hoping to find a lovely room in the fitzroy brunswick area. Ideally, I would like to find: - a modern enough room close to public transport - no carpet please - no furry friends

Female25
Early bird
New | $220

Caroline

Looking in: Preston, Heidelberg Heights, Rosanna, Coburg, Ivanhoe, Heidelberg West, Brunswick, Ivanhoe East, Heidelberg

20 y/o Swedish undergraduate studying at La Trobe University. Always down for a bit of banter when I'm not working on my assignments. I love sports and try to maintain a healthy lifestyle but I also love baking so honestly that's a struggle. But hey, that means freshly baked goodies for potential roomies! I like to keep things neat and tidy but I'm not obsessive about it. During the week I usually keep somewhat anonymous because of my studies, but don't mind a nice lil' get-together here and there.

Female20
Early bird
Updated | $130

Eisha & Nikita

Looking in: Saint Kilda, Thornbury, Docklands, Brunswick, Collingwood, Preston, Northcote, Carlton, Fitzroy, Southbank, Reservoir

We are two Indian girls. Very friendly and disciplined. We are pretty fun to hang out with and kind of workaholics. We are doing our masters in La Trobe University and have part time jobs. Being in mid 20s we are mature and responsible and love to get to know new people.

Friends24 - 25
Early bird
Updated | $200

Adriana

Looking in: Preston, Fairfield, Maribyrnong, Northcote

I'm industrial designer from Colombia and I consider myself as a easygoing and happy person who laughs a lot

Female28
Free to message
Updated | $300

Stephanie Peniche & Javier Rojas

Looking in: Melbourne, Jacana, Preston, Croxton East, Northcote, Kensington, Moonee Ponds, Strathmore, Oak Park, Flagstaff, Coburg, Thornbury, Essendon, Clifton Hill, Glenroy, Brunswick, Ascot Vale, North Melbourne, Docklands, Pascoe Vale

We are Colombians, Very clean, Tidy and We are very quiet and responsible.We like to travel, watch movies, go out with friends, we look for organized, clean and quiet people of housemates, we are not parties, we don't smoke or drink. We are looking room without sharing, If you have a private bathroom better, near the train station and sharing the maximum house with 2 o 3 persons.

Couple26 - 31
Free to message
Updated | $200

Jessie

Looking in: Fitzroy North, Preston, Northcote, Coburg, Thornbury, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick

Hey :) I've just started working full time at the Vic Aborginal Legal Service and looking for a place Northside. I'm 26, vego (sometimes flexitarian..) and love outdoorsy things. I'm flexible but ideally looking for somewhere by the end of this month. Hope to meet you soon!

Female26
Free to message
New | $300

Jennifer

Looking in: Fitzroy North, Preston, Clifton Hill, Alphington, Northcote, Thornbury

Easy going; neat and tidy, and respectful of people's space. Also, happy to spend time and have a friendship with the people I live with. Happy to cook dinner and enjoy social time and down time.

Female32
Free to message
New | $170

Lilly

Looking in: Preston, Coburg North, Kensington, Coburg, Flemington, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick

Hi my name is Lilly, a bit about myself in simple dot point form: - I'm quite social. Not a massive going out party person but I can be easily peer pressured for a night out - I enjoy playing a lot of sport (still constantly unfit but) - I love chilled drinks and house gatherings every now and then - I enjoy a good board game, Netflix binge and movie nights in general - I work as a CRT (Casual Relief Teacher) at various schools. Despite the job being 'casual' I'm still working full-time hours, Monday-Friday, 8:30am-3:30pm. - Clean and tidy but relaxed; I'll clean up after myself in the bathroom, kitchen and any shared spaces. - I just graduated last year from a Medical and Health Sciences Degree; specialising in Physical Education and English (basically I'm a qualified PE teacher)

Female23
Free to message
New | $220

Tiia

Looking in: Preston

Tidy, quite, respectable but also very friendly and easy to talk to

Female19
Early bird